Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

301-320 of413件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Turner

2017年7月3日

Highly detailed unison pre

I've used this with amazing results for vocals, strings and bass. It adds a dimensionality and detail that can lift a vocal. My favorite vocal pre.

D. Dolnick

2017年7月2日

Vox Box Plugin

Very transparent E.Q. and compression that actually work, plenty of gain and ability to set output to Protools very nice. I typically prefer more color of the 610B with LA-2 or 1176, but this thing does it all. Excellent job from UA as always.

W. Machado

2017年6月29日

Beautiful!

There's nothing else like it. It can get a lot of character or, if you want to, very, very clean and transparent. The De-esser is AMAZING.

T. Hinton

2017年6月29日

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

T. Hinton

2017年6月29日

Vox Awesome

This plugin is a fast way to get your vocal or any instrument sounding great and balanced in the mix highly recommend the voxbox

C. Diener

2017年6月28日

The best plugin I own

I was a bit skeptical at first buying this one because of the price, but this plugin has been the best investment. Everything I've put it on has been absolutely astounding.

c. crumm

2017年6月23日

Thank you.

8k is painless for voc presence; comp is pleasantly full and desser effectively subtle: de-es 3k and boost 3k at eq? why not? transformer option is cheating it sounds so good. Eq is painless all around. Just recorded 72 songs in 2 days for a pianist/singer. Mixed vocs thru this piece: ribbons of enchanting bliss haha. Stunning. It's the top end that roars, but not like a tooth pick scraping your ear drum; it roars like a sweet, velvet pillow.
Thank you Manley.

M. Bontemps

2017年6月22日

Simply the best...

This is a great sounding preamp, perfect for recording vocals, but I used it with drums and bass guitar too, the sound is absolutely gorgeous... I love it!

Z. Orr

2017年6月19日

The Best Vocal Sound

It is nearly impossible to get a bad sound out of this plug. I used an actual Vox Box on one track on my last record. Big mistake. It made all of the other lead vocals sound weak. Put this on and be amazed at how easy you can dial in the best vocal sound you have ever gotten from your DAW. Plus.... it sounds great on acoustic guitar and bass.

I. MARGIORIDIS

2017年6月16日

best

The best

m. nolan

2017年6月16日

Hell yeah!

It is completely as advertised/ the sound is dead on and a dream to use

E. Enger

2017年6月12日

Love it

Great channel strip that feels both non-traditional and yet intuitive. Loving the sounds I'm able to quickly dial in on vocals , guitars and synths especially.

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Super Smooth

Depends on the mic and voice you're using it with, but it can SANG when it's right. Does smooth, clean vocals very well. The mic level compressor before the preamp evens out the drive you get from the preamp. Very useful to smooth out dynamic performances.

UADユーザー

2017年5月26日

I was surprised! For good..

To be honest, I didn't think it was going to sound as good as the original..

BUT..I was so AMAZED when it did...used it in combination with my Avalon VT-737sp

WOW!! I was so happy, I choose to purchase this plugin!

UADユーザー

2017年5月20日

Manley Vocbox

This is such a great match with my Neumann U87 mic. Great character for any type of vocal. Well done.

t. takamasa

2017年5月2日

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

2017年4月18日

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

C. Miller

2017年4月13日

Brilliant!

So glad UA added this to the stable...it's now one of my favorites!

M. Bryant

2017年4月3日

Simply amazing

The presets in this thing are serious. I had a great female singer who's voice I've had trouble sitting in mixes. Never again. I'm in love with this plugin.

S. Baldetti

2017年3月25日

The best pre I have heard

Manley it's simply magic

301-320 of413件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 21