Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

301-320 of487件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Burns

2018年7月1日

My favorite vocal preamp... great for snare too...

This one is freakin' awesome. I love the depth , warmth, and smoothness it provides. It can be bassy but that's why it has an EQ... The high end has a nice "sheen", and the desser is very tasty... This lets me give the impression of more "air" without the ear fatigue. With the right microphone paired up to this, I'd put it up against anything money can buy. I'm extremely satisfied with this plugin.

Or... you could just not buy it, so that my stuff sound better than yours... ;)

I. Muller

2018年6月28日

A great multitool

Never used the original, but now i have some alternative to my Neve+LA2A vocal combo. Will give it more time.

UADユーザー

2018年6月27日

Super

Qualité presque aussi bonne que le hardware, assez bluffant.

P. Ranjbar

2018年6月26日

The Best O Vocal

With this plugin, I'll do some great work on the voice of the reader and other sounds

C. Mays

2018年6月25日

Spot On Tools for Great Vocals +

I am a big fan of the hardware version of this emulation and UAD delivers a Fantastic plugin here. I find these hardware units have some unique mojo after awhile from unit to unit and this emulation captures the best of the best. Very true to the parameters of the original and works great with a wide variety of mic choices. Mic choice is still #1. Then Vox Box is a great next step in the chain. The Unison features again put this over the top as a cool tool. I work remotely often.... the UAD and Console platform has me and my clients feeling creative, happy and satisfied!

J. Smith

2018年6月19日

Very nice for VO

I have tried numerous channel strips for improving my sound on voiceovers. Most of them lack presets that are close to what I'm looking for. I have an excellent microphone, and my files don't need much in the way of post-processing. The Manley VOXBOX has some presets that do just enough to make the finished product perfect. Nothing really over-the-top. Allows me to concentrate more on my performance and less on my FX chain. Love it.

D. Hankla

2018年6月16日

Voxbox ROCKS !

Still checking out all its nuances and capabilities, but it’s an amazing plugin. Manley is a whole different level of quality... This plugin is also in the same league. Good as it gets. Right on UA.

UADユーザー

2018年6月15日

Un top pour les chanteurs

Une super tranche de console vintage, véritable couteau suisse. Préamp, EQ, déesseur, compresseur. Un must have pour les prises de voix!

C. Bryant

2018年6月11日

Very nice.

I've been using this for a voiceover setup. To me it does what I hoped: it makes the voice sound great - without sounding like it's being processed at all. There's a lot that can be said about the comp/eq. They're beautiful sounding (as is the pre-section). But funnily enough - I'm most thrilled to have a killer de-esser! lol. Would recommend this plugin, no problem.

C. Scelso

2018年6月9日

Otra genialidad.

Nunca usé el posta. Pero este es TREMENDO!!! SIRVE. Sirve muchísimo. Se siente el sonido caro.

C. Pihl

2018年6月1日

Stunning!

If you can't get awesome professional sounding vocal tracks with this legend of a channel strip, you must be doing something wrong. Great for clean bass guitar as well!
Expensive and DSP hungry but oh so worth it! Got mine free with my Apollo Twin. Thanks UA!

F. Nunez

2018年5月31日

Excelente

Permite por medio de unison conectarlo a mi placa de sonido y emular un clásico

L. Xun

2018年5月31日

Classic!

Full and musical sound, I like it

T. Ellis

2018年5月24日

Great on vocals and more!

So many good sounds come of this box is hard to just call it it "Vox". It's made some of the best tracks I've ever heard from my old Deluxe Reverb. Also liking on a bass di. Made the purchase of my Apollo Twin (my second Apollo after an Apollo 8) a no brainer.

UADユーザー

2018年5月21日

Steve Hardday

I must say I am surprised how good the VOX BOX is and it works on everything great :)

G. Funes

2018年5月16日

INSTANT MAGIC

My vocals never sound so good, really

A. McGuire

2018年5月7日

Ultra Fat / Rivals My Hardware Avalon 737

Very impressed with the Voxbox plugin. Sounds super fat and rivals my hardware Avalon 737 channel strip. This is mobile recording at its finest with an Apollo interface.

l. yunpeng

2018年5月3日

29047793@qq.com

很好 ,很不错 很喜欢她的暖

M. Ziach

2018年4月29日

Très bon pour les voix

J'utilisé auparavant plusieurs plugins de chez Waves Audio, je peux vous dire que ce plugin vous n'allez plus le quitter il est vraiment incroyable sur les voix.

J. Sehlin

2018年4月29日

At first no, but then...

First time i tried it we didn't seem to get along that well but after really giving it a try and taking time to learn it i just love it!

301-320 of487件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 25