UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

181-200 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Klein

2020年7月14日

Sound of Rock

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

P. Nortey

2020年7月14日

I Love The Smooth Sound

I will make this very short, UA you guys have nailed it

M. Sida

2020年7月6日

Great plugin

One of the best plugin that UAD has to offer
Thank you

E. Lefebvre

2020年7月6日

Awesome!

Great Sound! Many of colors and possibility. Exactly what I was looking for!

A. Taylor

2020年7月5日

VoxBox


Great all in one vocal processor.
Easily understood signal path and controls

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

R. Klausch

2020年7月3日

Best vocal processor plugin

The Manley Voxbox is actually an All-In-One vocal processing tool...Its smooth preamp sound, the very "natural" working compressor and the often useful De-Esser makes it my first choice for vocal recording...I also love it to define my bass and some synth tracks. There is no day in studio, where i don't use it.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Everything in one box for tracking vocals and instruments!

Very versatile, perfect with 1084 pre-amp for tracking...

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Great!

Now it's my go-to for vocals and bass usually. So powerful and sweet!

O. Sepulveda

2020年6月26日

Especial para bajistas o voces modernas.

Es preciso para el bajo, tiene un compresor limitado pero funcional para el bajo. Para la voz también es muy bueno, pues para dejar una voz muy limpia, casi sin ruido y moderna.

R. Weldam

2020年6月24日

Voxbox

One Chanel strip to rule us all. Or was that a ring?

w. carlson

2020年6月24日

The manly voice box plug-in.

The manly voice box plug-in.
What a fantastic plug-in this is for any studio. Are used to use the analog device before plug-ins were even invented. This unit was always one of my number one choice is to go to in the front of my signal chain. Always smooth warm and have all the functions I needed. Now as a plug-in from Universal Audio it is still my number one go to for the front of my signal chain. It works great on vocals, guitar, bass. And so on. Universal Audio captured the sound and functions and more in this plug-in. I love it.

A. Cano

2020年6月23日

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

W. Hoffmann

2020年6月22日

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

M. Song

2020年6月22日

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Excellent

A must have

C. Pedersen

2020年6月17日

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

h. thiono

2020年6月16日

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

M. Magnusson

2020年6月15日

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

181-200 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 29