Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

141-160 of477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

y. lee

2020年3月10日

universal audio did it

uad did perfect stuff. best vox mic-preamp for software ever!

K. SUZUKI

2020年3月9日

good

good

J. Manness

2020年3月9日

Awesome EQ

This is my goto channel strip if I want a warmer, fuller sounding track. I got great results with the EQ on the master by boosting at 20Hz, dipping at 200Hz, and adding air at 12kHz. To me, it sounds better than the Pultec and takes less time to dial-in (the XFMR IN also adds nice color). The compressor adds a tiny bit of tone as well and sounds great when it's barely working. If you're choosing between the Avalon and Manley for a tube channel strip, I'd definitely pick the Manley VOXBOX.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

2020年3月7日

love it!

This is a pro sounding pre amp package. I use this with my focusrite two as well, using the eq and compressor.

Nice unit.

UA should do like PLUGIN ALLIANCE, a yearly subscribtion to use all plugins.This would be popular!

F. DeAngelis

2020年3月1日

Great! I am reunited with an old friend. my life is now complete

I worked in a studio that had the hardware version from 2001-2006 and I have missed having the voxbox in my arsenal ever since. This Plugin sounds and works exactly like I remember it. I feel like I have gone back in time. Bravo UAD!

P. Fardel

2020年2月28日

Emulation de très haute qualité

Pour avoir utiliser la machine originelle je confirme la musicalité de ce plug in et la bele qualité de l'emulation. Imparable sur le traitement des voix, le traitement des transitoire est extrêmement musicale.
Mon setup pour les voix de post production (Voix off, voice over , doublage :
Le plug in Townsend Labs Sphere avec le micro L22 de chez Townsend,
le voxbox Manley
et un limiteur de chez FLUX.
That's all... C'est là ou tu sens la qualité : Pas besoin de mettre 100 plug pour que ça sonne.

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月18日

VoxBox

Wirklich sehr guter Sound, sehr fein einstellbar und nicht nur für Stimmen zu verwenden.
Ein kleines Minus. Den letzten Punch für Stimmen ist aus VoxBox nicht zu holen. Klingt immer hervorragend, weich, seidig und stimmig. Für den nötigen Druck im Mix ist noch ein weiteres Plug notwendig. Trotzdem, absolute Kaufempfehlung.

A. Dunaev

2020年2月16日

Amasing sound!

It's really amazing sound. With this plug-in, your vocal's sound every time will on the top! My recommendation for all!

S. Kovalenko

2020年2月12日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip very nice!

excellent quality! I am very pleased with the purchase!

V. Kotljarow

2020年2月11日

Bin begeistert von MANLEY VOXBOX Channel Strip !!!

Very nice !

Bin Begeistert von dem Manley Voxbox !

Я в восторге от технических возможностей и прекрасного звучания этого
замечательного плагина !!!

Respect: Universal Audio !!!

D. Lee

2020年2月10日

very nice for vocal!

say no more its just nice preamp for vocal and other stuff, comp eq and desser sound great in this plugin

E. Efimov

2020年1月21日

Great VOXBOX

Awesome sound! The ingenious device! Thanks UA for this plugin!

A. Pogossian

2020年1月20日

Just Perfect...

Ideal for vocals and synth vocoders.. MUST HAVE!!!

P. McLaughlin

2020年1月18日

Was the solution on my Martin 00

Have a spruce 00 that has been hell with different microphones because of a weird lower mid that keeps popping up.

I just got through auditioning the v76(thinking bass), the API(almost settled on this, maybe I could get the same outcome with more time on it.), the 610(not enough subtractive eqing), and ran it through the neve last night.

The Manley came together rather quick on my sdc, I copied it to my ldc channel and twerked a bit for a full sound.

Kind of excited to throw the bass at it tomorrow and see how that fairs. I'm also thinking that v76 will go nice too though!

A. Jensen

2020年1月15日

Go to for great vocals

pretty much a standard for cue mix to inspire when recording talents

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

J. Reinholdt

2020年1月15日

Makes it easy to sound good

I am not an expert on the different elements in this plugin (compressor, preamp, eq) and i usually do not stray far from the presets. I find it very easy to get a nice sound on acoustic bass, vintage keyboards and even on my voice.

UADユーザー

2020年1月11日

The best plug-in

When using the unison technology of the manly mix with my hardware universal audio LA 610 there’s no going back, recommend it to anyone who is needing some clear vocals for any genre. I mainly use it for Reggaeton but like I said you can use it for any of genre hope this helps.

B. Pienkos

2020年1月10日

ALL IN ONE MACHINE!

Absolutely amazing as a pre-amp and also a vocal tool.

A. Rammig

2020年1月9日

Absolute Empfehlung

Die Manley Voxbox ist eines meiner Lieblings Plugins. Sie besitzt alles, was ein guter Micpreamp braucht. Verglichen mit dem Original Hardware Preamp klingt das Plugin absolut originalgetreu und ich war sehr überrascht wie gut die Voxbox digitalisiert wurde. Deshalb kann ich eine absolute Kaufempfehlung aussprechen vor allem für Sänger und Bassisten.

141-160 of477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 24