Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

81-100 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cano

2020年6月23日

Nice

i love this on Acoustic guitars.

W. Hoffmann

2020年6月22日

Great Voice and acoustic guitar pre amp

I am using the VOXBOX as UNISON plugin for voice and acoustic guitar recordings. It is the perfect tool for getting exactly the sound I need. It's not only the functionality of VOXBOX it is this magic atmosphere that I don't wanna miss anymore

M. Song

2020年6月22日

GREAT

Not so colorful, but expensive sound. I use this one with shure SM7B microphone as unison preamp and never been disappointed.

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Excellent

A must have

C. Pedersen

2020年6月17日

Sounds great on trumpet

Sounds good on trumpet. A little compression and de-essing and a close mic sound is good to go.

h. thiono

2020年6月16日

Absolutely cant go wrong..

I never had chance to use this physically but after reading some reviews, I have decided to pull the trigger to purchase.
Overall I’m fully satisfied, this is my first go to for vocal unison preamp and part of the main chain to add warmth / crisps with strong character on low and mid range.
It’s more than just preamp as I can get EQ and de-esser. Have used this for acoustic upright piano and it cut the mix without adjusting a lot of EQ.
Thanks UAD for making my production easier and sounds amazing!

B. Ford

2020年6月15日

So Many Colors...

My Mic locker got a major upgrade with the sound of this channel strip. Never heard an AKG 414 XL II sound so smooth and warm.

@ProducerBenFord

M. Magnusson

2020年6月15日

Totally worth it

This is so easy to get great sounds with. Magic

C. Dieling

2020年6月14日

Perfect

Absolute dope

N. Bryce

2020年6月12日

I feel complete now!

After a two week demo I just couldn’t live without it! My Tori Amos cover songs sound so much better now with this I love it thank you!

a. moreno

2020年6月11日

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best! Awesome for vocals!

S. Shaw

2020年6月9日

Didn't like it on my voice, but it sounds great on other stuff

Although named VOXBOX, I found myself in need of being creative of its usages, and it does sound great on particular stuff - I don't think VOXBOX is a catch-all typed channel strip, but when it works, it sounds amazing. The gain knob has a lot to tweak to dial in the perfect tone.

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Manley voxbox

Everything that I could have dreamed up in a preamp and more thanks UA!!

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

C. Carter

2020年5月20日

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

UADユーザー

2020年5月19日

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

81-100 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24