Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

21-40 of477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Gupta

2021年3月16日

Amazing preamp

Does wonders for my condenser, highly recommend!

N. Kitichaivaranggoon

2021年3月14日

One of the best front end

Hear it tru Manley voxbox and feel it!

e. tucker

2021年3月11日

Almost as good as the real thing

I've used the voxbox in Studios for years. This uad version is right on par with the real hardware.

R. Correa

2021年3月8日

Todo en Uno

La mejor inversión que vas a hacer, te lo recomiendo por que te le da no solo ganancia y atenúa las "S" a tu gusto, sino porque que tienes un ancho rango de equalización que te da un nivel cálido único a lo que proceses y todavía puede sonar orgánico. Trae muchos "presets" para que tomes tu punto de partida preferido y lograr tu sonido deseado. Y lo mejor el Manley VoxBox es un "Todo en uno", combinarlo puede ser demasiado y dañar la exquisitez sonora que lograste con el MVB pero cada quien y su gusto, yo lo uso sin hielo. ;)
(Parece pero no me pagaron, aunque si gustan pueden hacerlo)

D. Dembek

2021年2月12日

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

2021年2月8日

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

B. Tari

2021年2月8日

Very precise

Very good quality "device"

G. Perez

2021年2月6日

Excelent

Love my Manley voxbox easy to use thank you

F. WIOROWSKI

2021年1月25日

Not only for vocals

So surprised to use it on different sources . The deesser if wonderful too.

R. KURIAN

2021年1月24日

Amazing quality

I am big fan of Manley pre amps . When i bought this emulation i never thought that this will be of the same quality of an hardware. Amazing sound quality.

N. Larsen

2021年1月22日

Manley Voxbox Plug-in - Amazing

This single plug-in was what got me interested in UAD and the Apollo in the first place as I have compressed through a physical Voxbox in a past life and was blown away by how great it made everything sound that passed through it. Using this plug-in on a vocal chain has brought back those fond memories. I’d rather have the physical unit in my rack, but this is a damn close second.

J. Flores

2021年1月18日

Manley voxbox

the purchase is perfect I was using it the first days but when I have the plungins it tells me that I CAN'T USE IT !!!!

d. cormier

2021年1月18日

Le pluggin est malade

Malade l’émulation serieux il manque juste un peu de preset mais je men suis fait hehe belle job Uad !!

J. Zapata

2021年1月15日

Excelente complemento

Good

A. Elgabry

2021年1月14日

uad changed my entire workflow to the next level

I think apollo and uad plugins changed the game of music industry , that's upgrade my works quality to professional sound , I love you ♥

S. Silz

2021年1月13日

Good stuff

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Vo Box to my collection.

B. Ward

2021年1月13日

Manley VoxBox

A friend had told me about this unit and it is truly wonderful on vocals as well as other instruments. The all in one channel strip makes it very useful and simple to compare with other plugins when searching for the perfect solution for a track.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

W. Kimbrough

2021年1月8日

It’s as I remember the hardware: amazing

I used a hardware VoxBox years ago for an album session and loved it for my vocals. Was pleased to find the Unison software sounded like I remember the hardware sounding: big, clean, warm and larger than life. I was using the 1073 + 1176 before, but this sounds better to me and uses less DSP. I’m a fan and will be using it for all my vocals for the foreseeable future.

K. Mayes

2021年1月4日

Latency

Latency in the plugin when I record artist. Not sure why. Even afterwards when I'm mixing its still late. I have it on my vocal channel in ProTools

21-40 of477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24