Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

381-400 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Chiaravalle

2017年2月3日

I'm blown away!

Just picked this up and I have to say it's the best plugin I've ever purchased! It immediately makes already recorded vocals sound so good. I also used it tracking a vocal today through my Apollo Twin and it's essential from here on out. Also through it on a bass track and sounded great as well. Well down guys! Home run for sure!

M. Semrad

2017年2月2日

Manley does it!

This item is certainly legit. It makes a huge difference when working with in a lot of different arenas as well, from vocals to pumping up your amp clearly. Lots of fun presets as well. They really nailed it on this emulation.

A. Glass

2017年1月31日

So accurate

From my usage of this in the studio - I now have a replica in my home! From vocals to even guitar, this adds the perfect feel and vibe. There's something about the drive of this preamp that UA captured so delicately.

j. waissman

2017年1月29日

SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE

I have a Home studio, so this kind of channel strip (input, campresor, Eq, deeser, output) its a time saver.
But the quality of the unit is USABLE. I mean, i love exact reproduction on any device but i love more some USABLE units...this is one of it...part of EVERY vocal from now on

M. Wirth

2017年1月26日

Unglaublich gut

Seit ich dieses Plugin nutze, will ich meine Vocals nur noch damit recorden. Der Sound ist fantastisch und sehr flexibel. Der einzige Nachteil - er ist sehr Ressourcen-hungrig.

c. kestner

2017年1月22日

Simply amazing!

This one takes a little time to get the feel, but it is amazing.

T. ZHAO

2017年1月20日

It is my vocal secret weapon!

I love it! It is warm, colorful and very useful. Sound like a original Voxbox

M. Pearson

2017年1月15日

The Bomb

Worth every penny. As a vocalist, you are always looking to improve the sound of your voice, this plug in takes it to another level.

j. mitchell

2017年1月14日

RnB Heaven...

Since around 2000, I've been looking to replicate that HUGE Brandy/ Boyz II Men vocal sound from particular records. I think I may have struck gold for 1/10 of the price!!

Sweet top with a 3-D spacial mids to compliment it. Pair this baby with a BLUE B6 capsule, or KIWI mic. Add a touch of de-essing and you'll be in RnB heaven too.

M. Palma

2017年1月14日

Manley VOXBOX

very good but very stress for a quad

R. DIAMOND

2017年1月13日

Very Close

My friend has the hardware Manley VoxBox and we did a comparison.There's no way you could expect the software to be the same but its 90% there.For the price difference its a no brainer,plus,i can have as many as my DSP allows.A game changer when used with the Apollo 8p which allows you to print while tracking.

m. wan

2017年1月12日

Unique sound, fresh sound quality

That sounds very sweet
Dealing with the human voice is very comfortable.
Must have
Although I have not heard of the hardware
Support UAD

M. Craddock

2017年1月11日

o.k.

perhaps it is that I am not a super techy guy but I am just super impressed with the quality or clarity of the sound that I am getting so I reserve the right to edit my review upon further notice..I just did not get the bang out of the box i was expecting especially after updating my microophones as well... they sound much better just running through UAD phantom power..in my humble opinion

A. Pollien

2017年1月9日

Easy and designed for voice

Great channel strip, warm and natural. I have not yet finish to test it, but it seems to be a really powerful tool to record voice.

J. LEE

2017年1月6日

라떼같은 플러그인

부드럽게 잘 걸린다. 체감이 딱 돼는 애라 돈값을 한다는 느낌을 받았다.

A. Thapar

2017年1月4日

Creamy but very murky

Yeah so it's "warm" and "Tubey / squishy" but it gets murky/cloudy/muddy - FAST

B. Bell

2016年12月28日

This is "THE" Vocal chain for an expensive sound

Ever tried the 1176 followed by LA2A trick on vocal compression? Well don't because now you need to try the 1176 to Manley Voxbox vocal compression trick. 1176 first to stop peaks, then dial in this wonderful vocal box's EQ and the best De-Esser I've ever come across. The key is to make the De-Esser frequency the same frequency you add in the EQ section a la Pultec EQ. It gives you that crisp high end mixed with superb De-Essing. In a word, Awesome.

UADユーザー

2016年12月28日

Gospel Beats

If you want your vocals to shine in your DAW, without loading your track with 4 or 5 plugins, I highly recommend this plugin. The presets are awesome, and instantly improve the sound of your vocals. This is the best sounding vocal plugin I have came across so far, don't really see any drawbacks, happy with my purchase.

R. Arafat

2016年12月21日

Best H/w Best software

Perfect emulation

A. Hylander

2016年12月19日

Manley at it's best

No exception here with this VoxBox, Manley at it's best!!
Unison option makes it even more attractive as you are getting the right sound from the get -go before even is recorded. A must have plugin!

381-400 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 18
  4. 19
  5. 20
  6. 21
  7. 22
  8. ...
  9. 24