Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

361-380 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bontemps

2017年6月22日

Simply the best...

This is a great sounding preamp, perfect for recording vocals, but I used it with drums and bass guitar too, the sound is absolutely gorgeous... I love it!

Z. Orr

2017年6月19日

The Best Vocal Sound

It is nearly impossible to get a bad sound out of this plug. I used an actual Vox Box on one track on my last record. Big mistake. It made all of the other lead vocals sound weak. Put this on and be amazed at how easy you can dial in the best vocal sound you have ever gotten from your DAW. Plus.... it sounds great on acoustic guitar and bass.

I. MARGIORIDIS

2017年6月16日

best

The best

m. nolan

2017年6月16日

Hell yeah!

It is completely as advertised/ the sound is dead on and a dream to use

E. Enger

2017年6月12日

Love it

Great channel strip that feels both non-traditional and yet intuitive. Loving the sounds I'm able to quickly dial in on vocals , guitars and synths especially.

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Super Smooth

Depends on the mic and voice you're using it with, but it can SANG when it's right. Does smooth, clean vocals very well. The mic level compressor before the preamp evens out the drive you get from the preamp. Very useful to smooth out dynamic performances.

UADユーザー

2017年5月26日

I was surprised! For good..

To be honest, I didn't think it was going to sound as good as the original..

BUT..I was so AMAZED when it did...used it in combination with my Avalon VT-737sp

WOW!! I was so happy, I choose to purchase this plugin!

UADユーザー

2017年5月20日

Manley Vocbox

This is such a great match with my Neumann U87 mic. Great character for any type of vocal. Well done.

t. takamasa

2017年5月2日

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

2017年4月18日

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

C. Miller

2017年4月13日

Brilliant!

So glad UA added this to the stable...it's now one of my favorites!

M. Bryant

2017年4月3日

Simply amazing

The presets in this thing are serious. I had a great female singer who's voice I've had trouble sitting in mixes. Never again. I'm in love with this plugin.

S. Baldetti

2017年3月25日

The best pre I have heard

Manley it's simply magic

P. Duffy

2017年3月6日

Everything you need for a great vocal sound.

Great as a unison plugin and you can get a great vocal sound that you're willing to commit to!

J. Kervinen

2017年2月20日

I love it!

I think this plug-in and other Manley plug-ins would deserve better UI :) It's not really affecting the most important part, the sound. I'm using this on both Unison Pre and in inserts. It's always better to record dry without FX applied and then do the finishing touches afterwards. Great job UA and Manley!

D. Hartl

2017年2月18日

Top

This is for sure one of the best channel strip emulation. For me there is only a marginal difference compared with the hardware version.

D. DAULTAN

2017年2月17日

Sounds good to me

Use it on my vocals religiously....

F. Blue

2017年2月13日

This Thing Just Sounds Good!

Yea, kind of on everything! Beautiful on Trumpet and Sax, and of course on vocals. Lately it's been my go to. Love it.

W. Khin

2017年2月12日

Great for Bass Guitar

I used it for the live recorded electric Bass guitar and it sounded good in the mixed track. Did not take much to get familiar with the interface as well.

K. Gilroy

2017年2月9日

VOX in a BOX

I still end-up dialing in a better sound on vocals with the VOXBOX. Especially with male vocals. The warmth and DeEssing/Compressing all right there in the box is awesome! This is one of UAD's best. I would say top 10!.....Right up there next to the FairChild! Get this one too......You'll need it. - GILROY LA MUSIC PRO

361-380 of466件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 24