Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

201-220 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

X. Moreno

2019年6月3日

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

2019年6月2日

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

B. Sullivan

2019年5月31日

I FINALLY GOT IT!!!

My dream has come true! This plugin is FINALLY part of my setup! To have a preamp, compressor, de-esser, and eq all in one plugin is AMAZING! I've never heard the hardware, but if this plugin is any indication of the harmonics of the hardware, then I'm hooked! Kudos to UAD and Manley for making this available to us "in the box" cats!

r. passuti

2019年5月28日

very clean

it is little that I use it, but to make airy and velvety voices it is very valid!

M. Manweiler

2019年5月25日

This makes vocals sound amazing!

So much richness and clarity!

s. fujimoto

2019年5月25日

Other than vocals OK

Rather than protruding items that will fit you

O. Di Dio

2019年5月24日

Never without

That's all you need to make your vocals sound like a pro, it takes space in the mix and gives life to any kind of mic. Great purchase!

J. Romero

2019年5月21日

Quality

Love it!!!!!!!!!

K. Kessler

2019年5月21日

Very real!

Sounds incredible, smooth, real. I even used it on Master just for the saturation and EQ!

A. Diaz

2019年5月14日

Perfect for vocals

All in one vocals processor, from the de esser to the compressor, it sounds excellent...specially on vocals

T. Reaves

2019年5月2日

Rich and sweet!

I used this with my nylon string guitar and holy cow! I can't wait to hear it on some vocal tracks!

J. Jordan

2019年4月28日

What took me so long?

Honest question above... I passed on this product for so long and I don’t know why. It’s an amazing one stop shop.

R. Santiago

2019年4月24日

WOW

Since ive used the hardware, when i used this version was blown away. It really behaves a lot like the real deal, and the benefit of recalling and saving presets gives it another edge. It is a must for people that works in vocal recordings and voiceovers

A. Petrakov

2019年4月24日

Instant goodness

I never worked with hardware and I don’t know what actually it does aside from compression and deessing, but It gives me good results almost on anything. I love this kind of tools

P. Gomes

2019年4月19日

Amazing plugin!!!

Respect the other companies but the UAD plugins are different, I'm getting closer to the jobs of the mixer engineers that I follow, I'm selling my beats not because I'm famous but they are recognizing the quality in my tracks!!

B. Szukala

2019年4月17日

Dieses Plugin ist der Hammer

Haben erst ein paar Testaufnahmen damit gemacht , und müssen sagen, die Ergebnisse ist Klasse. Kaufempfehlung

C. Maldonado

2019年4月16日

Rich in power

Its just one of does plugins that can make a recording goo to the next level

D. Roch

2019年4月15日

Belle les voix

Vraiment bien pour les voix, je l’utilse Tout le temps

UADユーザー

2019年4月14日

One word!

Amazing!

j. mathew

2019年4月7日

Excellent

sounds good , warmth feel

201-220 of453件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 23