UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

481-500 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. takamasa

2017年5月2日

AMAZING!!!

It is wonderful to use this plug-in for vocals. . .

M. Grandegger

2017年4月18日

Wonderful

For me the voxbox makes a big difference, my vocal sound immediately matched in a way it hadn't done before. Even before proper gainstaging it sounded convincing right away, tweaking the particular gainstages of the plugin then showed me how sonically versatile it is.
I think this will become my number one uad plugin.

C. Miller

2017年4月13日

Brilliant!

So glad UA added this to the stable...it's now one of my favorites!

M. Bryant

2017年4月3日

Simply amazing

The presets in this thing are serious. I had a great female singer who's voice I've had trouble sitting in mixes. Never again. I'm in love with this plugin.

S. Baldetti

2017年3月25日

The best pre I have heard

Manley it's simply magic

P. Duffy

2017年3月6日

Everything you need for a great vocal sound.

Great as a unison plugin and you can get a great vocal sound that you're willing to commit to!

J. Kervinen

2017年2月20日

I love it!

I think this plug-in and other Manley plug-ins would deserve better UI :) It's not really affecting the most important part, the sound. I'm using this on both Unison Pre and in inserts. It's always better to record dry without FX applied and then do the finishing touches afterwards. Great job UA and Manley!

D. Hartl

2017年2月18日

Top

This is for sure one of the best channel strip emulation. For me there is only a marginal difference compared with the hardware version.

D. DAULTAN

2017年2月17日

Sounds good to me

Use it on my vocals religiously....

F. Blue

2017年2月13日

This Thing Just Sounds Good!

Yea, kind of on everything! Beautiful on Trumpet and Sax, and of course on vocals. Lately it's been my go to. Love it.

W. Khin

2017年2月12日

Great for Bass Guitar

I used it for the live recorded electric Bass guitar and it sounded good in the mixed track. Did not take much to get familiar with the interface as well.

K. Gilroy

2017年2月9日

VOX in a BOX

I still end-up dialing in a better sound on vocals with the VOXBOX. Especially with male vocals. The warmth and DeEssing/Compressing all right there in the box is awesome! This is one of UAD's best. I would say top 10!.....Right up there next to the FairChild! Get this one too......You'll need it. - GILROY LA MUSIC PRO

B. Chiaravalle

2017年2月3日

I'm blown away!

Just picked this up and I have to say it's the best plugin I've ever purchased! It immediately makes already recorded vocals sound so good. I also used it tracking a vocal today through my Apollo Twin and it's essential from here on out. Also through it on a bass track and sounded great as well. Well down guys! Home run for sure!

M. Semrad

2017年2月2日

Manley does it!

This item is certainly legit. It makes a huge difference when working with in a lot of different arenas as well, from vocals to pumping up your amp clearly. Lots of fun presets as well. They really nailed it on this emulation.

A. Glass

2017年1月31日

So accurate

From my usage of this in the studio - I now have a replica in my home! From vocals to even guitar, this adds the perfect feel and vibe. There's something about the drive of this preamp that UA captured so delicately.

j. waissman

2017年1月29日

SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE

I have a Home studio, so this kind of channel strip (input, campresor, Eq, deeser, output) its a time saver.
But the quality of the unit is USABLE. I mean, i love exact reproduction on any device but i love more some USABLE units...this is one of it...part of EVERY vocal from now on

M. Wirth

2017年1月26日

Unglaublich gut

Seit ich dieses Plugin nutze, will ich meine Vocals nur noch damit recorden. Der Sound ist fantastisch und sehr flexibel. Der einzige Nachteil - er ist sehr Ressourcen-hungrig.

c. kestner

2017年1月22日

Simply amazing!

This one takes a little time to get the feel, but it is amazing.

T. ZHAO

2017年1月20日

It is my vocal secret weapon!

I love it! It is warm, colorful and very useful. Sound like a original Voxbox

M. Pearson

2017年1月15日

The Bomb

Worth every penny. As a vocalist, you are always looking to improve the sound of your voice, this plug in takes it to another level.

481-500 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 23
  4. 24
  5. 25
  6. 26
  7. 27
  8. ...
  9. 29