Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Cambio de perspectiva

Lo he aplicado en diferentes tracks, pero donde más me ha gustado es en la voz. Tenía un track en el que la voz no gustaba y gracias a este plugin ha cambiado.

J. Desfosses

2020年5月24日

So smooth!

This is great not only on voice, but pretty much on anything. Smoothness for days!

C. Carter

2020年5月20日

Game changer

This plugin easily replaced most of what I use on vocals. It's incredibly accurate to the original. If you buy one plug in as a vocalist this is the one to get.

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

D. Zsoldos

2020年5月20日

Nice work!

Fine. I use it primarily to record speech. The deesser works great. It has complex capabilities but is a user-friendly piece. Excellent!

UADユーザー

2020年5月19日

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

UADユーザー

2020年5月19日

Vocals

I finally found my vocal chain. VoxBox/Maag EQ/LA-2A made all the the difference..

o. romer

2020年5月18日

Very nice

Tryed it with four mic's on the drums. Sounded surprisingly good, softer and smooth. And as well on the bass. Can do things that I don't find other plug ins doing. Very interesting.

a. moreno

2020年5月17日

Your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake.

your customer service gave me a full f-kin refund by mistake . and I don't have the plugin anymore. when I tried to buy it again it went back to $100% of its original price. I paid $150 for it and if I want it again I need to buy it for $300. I got screwed. if I get to buy it again ill prolly give it 5 STARS . this sux I really liked it until your customer service guy f-ked it up for me. I'm very disappointed. I bought an Apollo 6x and I also have a brand new 710 twin finite. but like I said I got screwed lol... I loved the plugin when I had it until your guy screwed me lol...

M. Flögel

2020年5月12日

I Love it

Vor allen funktioniert der Deesser hervorragend

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

I. Kornilov

2020年5月10日

Welcome from Russia, developers and users of APOLLO X and Universal Audio plug-ins!!!

VERY GOOD and HONEST PLUGIN!!! Studying!!!

H. Steffel

2020年5月6日

Amazing

Amazing

H. Gaeckle

2020年5月4日

Works nicely in combination...

... especially with the Amerhyst Vintage Pro mic. Even on default setting it produces much a warmer sound compared to without ost. Maybe thats a good option for users who want a warm sound and still not to forget about their favoured EQ. But also the presets are a good start for some finetuning.

M. Greiling

2020年5月2日

Wow on Vocals and Guitars

works well as a unison preamp.
its a legend

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Unison

Look out

D. Affleck

2020年4月29日

There’s just nothing like it!

The only difference between the plugin and the physical unit is that you can’t hug the software. But after using this plugin, believe me, you’ll wish you could!

S. Henry

2020年4月29日

Excellent!

I can't do with out it!

S. McKenna

2020年4月26日

Incredible product and sound

I use this channel with just about every mic that I own. Sounds incredible on a Shure SM7B. I also use it on my LA320 Tube mic. Beautiful sounding channel strip for vocals and adding in the compressor just makes it sound amazing. Huge fan.

R. Daniel

2020年4月25日

Exactly what I expected...

So when this hardware came out i used to rent it from a reputable retailer in NYC and I always dreamed of owning a couple. Thank you UA for modeling this unit...

1-20 of372件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19