Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of568件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Aradszki

2022年6月22日

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

p. favell

2022年6月21日

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

2022年6月17日

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

L. JOO HYUNG

2022年6月17日

Very Nice

!!!!OMG

R. Bouma

2022年6月16日

Just as I thought I was out -they drag me back in!

This tool the more you use the more you understand it’s a favorite of many producers. Very smart combination of tools that work together. Not only for voice btw. The more I use it the more I start to appreciate it

D. Negovanovic

2022年6月15日

Amazing Channel Strip

Amazing Channel Strip. I love everything about it, the compressor, the eq has this special sweetness on the top end. Highly recommend.

s. barthe

2022年6月15日

Top!

Top product!

M. Tiken

2022年6月13日

Affordable and yet very versatile

Precise modules specifically designed for vocals. Ease of use and plenty patches helped me get quickly to sought after sound. I just love it. I just wished all plugins were freed from the shackles of UAD Card. Hopefully all will be on SPARK ⚡️

V. Ryan

2022年6月10日

a GEM, one of the best plugins available!

My first reaction to having it enabled and disabled was strong, quite unbelievable.
Who would think a simple plug-in could actually make the main makes sound louder but it does.
No don’t be mistaken, before this was enabled there were plenty of tracks they had peaks that was hard to control them without turning down the levelers too much, with this plug-in enabled it made everything level and I was able to add more sound to the mix. It definitely is worth the full asking price, and if you really know how to use this, it’s worth 50+ times that amount!!!

C. Yeo

2022年6月9日

It's easy to manipulation software

I think this is a necessary plug-in
It's a plug-in that vocalists can't afford

m. moore

2022年6月9日

The bomb

Hands down, one of the best channel strips I’ve ever used for rich, clean vocals. Thanks,
Eva Marie & UA

O. Eriksson

2022年6月9日

Gooood

Simply The best

s. rigby

2022年6月9日

Brilliant

Great on bass,vocals,anything …let’s you get that “big studio” top end sparkle and fatness in vocal recordings.
Get this alongside the Avalon 737 and you’ve got the lot!

G. Grinko

2022年6月9日

Great plugin for any mixing type

Vox box is amazing stuff. I use on vocal,bass,guitar. It's very powerful plugin.
Deeser work perfectly.

D. Northern

2022年6月8日

Amazing

I love this plugin!!!! The sound is amazing and original.

J. Forry

2022年6月8日

Wall of sound for vocals

This plugin has everything one would need for vocal treatment.

J. Rodriguez

2022年6月8日

Wow my what beautiful colors I hear

Mixing electric guitars ina digital world is difficult if is distorted because of all the harsh frequencies it has. It takes time to use an equalizer to get it right but I used this on a distorted guitar and ion the default the harshness was gone. I tweaked some knobs and is exactly what I wanted to hear. This unit saved me hours of work! Oh I also tried it on voice and is nice too

M. Teachey (US)

2022年6月7日

Voice Over Heaven

Absolutely my go to for recording voice overs. I use it with my Neumann U47 FET and I love the warmth and presence it gives the voice and when I hit it hard with a yell or shout the saturation is perfect! Amazing software.

M. Valicelli

2022年6月7日

Fantastic!

A magic touch to recording voice.

1-20 of568件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 29