Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Manley® VOXBOX Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of295件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Dossmann

2019年11月10日

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

D. Dossmann

2019年11月10日

Exzellentes Tool für Stimme und Instrumente

Wer keine Lust hat, sich seinen eigenen Channelstrip jeweils neu zusammenzustellen, ist hier bestens bedient. Logisch angeordnete und qualitativ hochwertige Einzelkomponenten, wie es bei den UHD Plugins Standard ist. Übersichtliche Presets, die absolut praxistauglich sind und nur wenig nachbearbeitet werden müssen.
Das Ganze taugt sogar für ein provisorisches Mastering
Der Preis ist sicher noch nachbesserungsfähig

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Solid preamp

This thing sounds tight, adds size and presence (tube flavour)
And it appears UA did a pretty good job at modelling it, because I managed to fool engineers who only track through the original hardware unit, thanks lol

W. Ayessaki

2019年10月23日

Standard on my vocals

I have not experimented much with its EQ and compressor functions, but the preamp component is priceless. I like its colour very much

UADユーザー

2019年10月15日

A processor you can’t hear!

I wasn’t convinced that UA could reproduce the qualities of the VoxBox but it took only a few minutes to be pleasantly surprised by the app. Compression EQ and hi and lo pass filters ready to go!

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Amazing!

Excellent sound quality!

P. Haas

2019年10月1日

Simple quick operation and very good sound

Plugin for those of you, who like a brisk setup without hundreds of options.
Good and effective deesser.
Very solid compressor.
Manley MassivePassive (like) EQs for bass and treble.
Warm "tube" sound.
Good not only for vocals!
Well done ... and thanks to UAD.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年9月4日

Definitivo en Voces!!

Una pasada, insertado en los tracks de voz solo con los presets, se hace indispensable!!

E. Blake

2019年9月1日

Brilliant vocal EQ / Compressor

I,like many powerful yet high tenor vocalists,need to occasionally reign in my midrange.VoxBox does it nicely.Cheers

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

Perfect for vocals and pianos

This Channel strip has a reputation for a reason. Simply put this is first class! Love it

R. Dent

2019年8月13日

Something amazing happened during the demo

I went through the presents on a bass line + loop and bang it sounded incredible. Very rich sounding.

J. Poole

2019年8月2日

Review

I had a finicky bass track and literally tried every UAD plugin trying to get the flipping' thing to sit in the mix and then I remembered that the Manley Vox Box is the "Go To" for bass. 2 minutes later I heard every detail and it sat perfectly in the mix. I don't care if it only sounds "94%" accurate, it works like a charm.

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

This chain is off the hook!!!

Sounds great on everything I’ve thrown at it while tracking...Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Horns.
The unison PreAmp even shines on Drums.
Happy for this!

C. Nelson

2019年7月31日

Just what I needed!

I've been using this at a friend's studio. Superb! Made the vocals stand out much more in the mix. Very warm. I had to purchase for myself. I recommend to everyone!

J. REYES

2019年7月24日

Great Product!!

I like this plug-ins, and i used for almost mixing session!

С. Билый

2019年7月23日

Great equalizer!

I doubted at first in his purchase, but tried - and was very impressed. He really lives up to its deserved reputation. This is the Best equalizer for master bus

E. Andreoli

2019年7月22日

great for bass and vocals

I have an avalon preamp for my bass, but sometimes i dont have time for the tubes to heat up and i just use this manley emulation which is great

R. Gulian

2019年7月15日

Great mix fix!

I had thought the VoxBox was going to sit in my Unison slots for vocals but the first thing I did with it was put it on acoustic guitars in a mix just as kind of of a "Lets see...". It brought the guitars to life in a really larger than life way. There is no plugin or hardware I have that will do this. Unfortunately, so far I have not figured out a way to use it as a Unison plugin for tracking vocals. The Manley is kind of awkward for this use making my mics sound kind of PA. I get much better results with the Neve 1073 in this slot and then real compressor and eq plugins in the insert slots. So, for now, this plugin is a great addition to my mix busses.

c. harper

2019年7月14日

great

i’m in love

M. Lupis

2019年7月12日

Subtle and enough

All that you´ll need in to start tracking vocals, strings and winds. Very sensible and controlled, the more you work with, the more you like it. Clear as glass.

1-20 of295件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15