Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

81-100 of246件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Dake

2018年12月10日

It’s got kick

Love this plugin, tightens up my mixes and gives em weight. I have no experience with the real hardware, but the software is worth every cent .

M. Kourilov

2018年12月6日

Manley variable Mu review

Very happy with that plugin. Sounds like a real thing. Got some friends who’s got the real hardware, you wouldn’t not believe but they selling it since they got plug-in version from UA. Can’t blame them

D. Perini

2018年12月6日

Manley Variable Mu® Limiter Compressor

The Mu on master is indescribable great!!!

V. Gerasenkov

2018年12月5日

Must have for MSTR!

This is an unusually powerful, indispensable mastering tool that will leave untouched sound tonal image that you lined up during mixing.
UA, you are the best!

A. Jones

2018年11月28日

GREAT PLUG!

I love this thing.

M. Martini

2018年10月5日

Like the real physical outboard

This plugin replicate itself in the physical world. I'm appreciate it’s effectiveness in all Daw contest, where the sound control is fundamental. The selector that allow to switch to comp or limit is very useful. So you choose what you need at glance.
A “must have” in your Daw!

M. Martini

2018年10月4日

No compromise: 2 in 1

Precise, easy to use, extremely effective. You can choose the limiting or compression function with a simple switch. Adjust the best threshold for your mix or single audio or Vst tracks without any compromise. Fantastic!

C. Kaliampakas

2018年8月2日

Really dope!

It works perfectly on slow tracks, i love the sound of tubes on that comp. Secondly i use it a lot on Basslines

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Wonderful!

I love using this for voice. It’s such a clean tool.

A. Lopes dos Santos

2018年7月14日

Isn’t there a “6 star” rating?

Well, what can I say? If you have ever used the “real thing”, I really believe you’ll be amazed. Try the “slow hug” preset and... smile! I did it... The beauty of the transients passing through thr Vari-Mu is not comparable to anything else, I believe - and this plugin does that same kind of magic, on this “ITB” I now live in. Delicious!

E. Oooka

2018年6月13日

Easy mastering work with presets.

Of course the real outboat is wonderful, but even this plugin does enough work. If you add a bass with a little EQ, it probably will bring it closer to the real one. But one day I would like analog equipment, but I can do my work for a while.

s. fatemi

2018年6月3日

Just Amazing

Just amazing & Just AMAZING...!!!

F. Nunez

2018年5月31日

Excelente

Una herramienta necesaria a la hora de producir audio.

B. Vladimir

2018年5月28日

Musical Glue

I kinda oscillate between this and the Neve 33609 and I use it in conjunction with another compressor. The idea here is that this plug-in gives me something magical: I like to call it musical glue. It doesn't always work (depends on the content material), but when it does, it kinda makes my day. Thank you for yet another wonderful product guys!

J. Cuniberti

2018年5月4日

Use With Care

A pleasant sounding device for vocals or anything without transients. On the stereo bus, it will suck the life out of any mix even at its gentlest settings.

k. Heileman

2018年4月22日

Great Sound, Awesome Glue

Great sounding plugin. Love the way it glues the mix together

k. Heileman

2018年4月22日

Great Sound, Awesome Glue

Great sounding plugin. Love the way it glues the mix together

p. pol

2018年4月21日

great sound and character

great sound and character

T. Tsubaki

2018年4月3日

Manley Variable Mu® Limiter Compressor

各々の楽器パートの音像がクッキリして素晴らしいです。
上品な感じも Good!!

N. Hemple

2018年3月29日

I think the prices need to come down.

Maybe it’s 1/10 of the hardware, but it’s not the hardware. Hardware has real switches and knobs and you can touch it. It’s also magical. This is a digital compressor that is claiming to model the hardware, but if it’s not 100 it’s not it & it’s not gonna have that record sound. However, it’s still useful if you learn how to compensate. But This plugin should be no more than $100.

81-100 of246件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 13