Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

41-60 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. Bodart

2020年7月9日

Super compresseur

Is my favorite compressor for the master, I like its sound, it is chauvinistic, I recommend to everyone

A. Madrigal

2020年7月2日

Amazing tool!

Amazing tool for my master buss and mastering. Useful in some instruments. Love the warm sound. Definitely worth it! Go get it!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

My best compressor

I can't do anything without that guy on the master buss. So sweet, so powerful. Everything sounds magic thru it!!!

S. van Servellen

2020年6月26日

My new go-to compressor for mastering

I produce EDM and had been looking to improve my home mastering skills, to be release worthy without hiring mastering engineer. Am not quite there yet but this compressor has very nice transparent sound and features that helped me improve my mastering chain.

G. Schwab

2020年6月25日

Very nice Compression

Very fine compression. Warm and detailed sound.

A. Al Raisi

2020年6月23日

loooooved

in all my vocal ad master track

E. Alacayir

2020年6月14日

Must Have for all Sessions

Thats my number One!!! İts in every Session! The best Plugin of UA

a. moreno

2020年6月11日

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

P. Jacobsson

2020年5月15日

Superb


I have had the privilege of working with the hardware and this emulation is very realistic.

R. Koenig

2020年5月13日

it has a ''sound''

It isn't like the hardware but, definitely has the color.

D. Hill

2020年5月11日

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

F. Lockwood

2020年5月10日

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月18日

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Very good neutral, clean limiter compressor.
I now have the Manley Complete Bundle.
I am very happy with the plugins!
Respect!

Sehr guter neutraler, sauberer Limiter kompressor.
Ich habe jetzt die Manley Complete Bundle in Besitz.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit die Plugins !
Respekt !

S. Bae

2020年2月4日

Great performance

good performance, easy use for mastering

D. Borgers

2020年1月15日

Sounds terrific!

I've worked a lot with the hardware units. The Manley Vari MU compressor is nearly as good. And for a fraction of the price of a hardware unit. No tubes to replace, no maintenance.

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Cool!

Very soft and very cool plugin, indispensable for some mastering tasks

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

MU Limiter Compressor

Amazing flexibility!

41-60 of256件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13