UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of260件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Larson

2022年8月13日

Incredible

Just a couple of db on the two bus and you're golden

M. Ramos Jiménez

2022年7月24日

Essential in the mix bus.

I mainly use this plugin in the mix bus. If you want a paste mix with analog color, this is your plugin.

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

C. Carroll

2022年6月11日

The Butter to the Bread

I’ve been obsessed with this compressor for years now. It’s the warm hug that every “cold” mix that arrives for mastering. This plug-in is spot on to the hardware unit we’ve all grown to love.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

L. Martella

2022年1月9日

Excellent Plug in

Excellent Plug in particularly suitable for the master. I am very satisfied!

P. Rackley

2022年1月8日

This is a staple of studio awesomeness

This compressor is a must have for glue and warmth. If you buy this comp and use the Manley Passive, you will not regret it!! II IS HOT!!!!

Z. Rivera

2021年12月31日

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

C. Hunter

2021年12月20日

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Put along with the massive passive and watch out!!!!

D. Finardi

2021年12月19日

Simple the best.

in my humble opinion, manley are the best built uad plug ins. Variable MU is the best.

V. Messam

2021年12月14日

Vari- Mu…I’m Blown away!!!!

You all have nailed this!!! The characteristics, feel and response of this plugin is like having the real hardware piece. I use this on my mix bus, drums, vocals etc. I have no regrets of this purchase.

D. Shapland

2021年12月10日

Vari-mu character for days!

I love using this plug-in on my mix bus, it really adds cohesion, clarity and width in that classic vari-mu way. I’m a big fan of the Fairchild collection for the same reasons but this is next level it really opens up mixes and can be doing a lot of work (nicely) whilst sounding transparent

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

One of my very favs for vocals

I pop this thing on vocals after something a bit faster to round and even things out, or even on the two bus and it's got a beautiful tone that I could listen to for days. Really phenomenal. I love what this thing does. No regrets and would buy again.

R. Rasiński

2021年11月25日

Manley won again !

I have compared it with other compressors from the uad platform and believe that this is the only compressor that adds a 3d effect to the mix. This effect is very subtle, let's say 2-3% of the difference only heard on good speakers or headphones, but if you hear this difference, you'll be using the Manley forever.

A. Istratiy

2021年11月10日

A. Istratiy

Really glues the mix! I liked the coloring very much.

R. Lucian

2021年11月5日

The best!

One of the best compressors for master bus!

F. Martinsen

2021年10月16日

This is really good, like all other plugins from UA

I mainly use this on the guitar bus. This Vari Mu glues all my guitars together and makes them stand out in the mix

J. Skjerven

2021年9月7日

First impression

I just demoed this. When I switched it on, I instantly heard the sound of 179$ leaving my bank account.

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

WARMTH!

You can literally just turn it on bypass.. and instant warmth. I like it on the gentler settings on the main buss

1-20 of260件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13