Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Jacobsson

2020年5月15日

Superb


I have had the privilege of working with the hardware and this emulation is very realistic.

R. Koenig

2020年5月13日

it has a ''sound''

It isn't like the hardware but, definitely has the color.

D. Hill

2020年5月11日

Get it

So I've been battling with the tone of my mix bus , I really wanted something to put in the chain after the ssl bus compressor and before a brick wall limiter. I tried demoed shadow hill, and none of the artist liked the sound that it brought which was a more forward and mid boost sound added to the mix.
I didnt even demo the Manley, I just researched it and bought it. It is natural and smooth and really makes the mix sit right. I do trap and this is in my mix bus chain leaves nothing to desire. Highly recommended

F. Lockwood

2020年5月10日

Formidable

Donne une très bonne couleur !

T. Watzinger

2020年5月6日

nice one

I really like the sound of this one. versatile and smooth when used correctly. sizeable UI needed...

R. Silva

2020年4月25日

Manley is Manley.

This Guy can be very userfull if you are looking for a Massive Kick & Drums Edit, Also for the Mastering they have a transparent and Discret trully VU Color of Manley Labs.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月18日

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Very good neutral, clean limiter compressor.
I now have the Manley Complete Bundle.
I am very happy with the plugins!
Respect!

Sehr guter neutraler, sauberer Limiter kompressor.
Ich habe jetzt die Manley Complete Bundle in Besitz.
Bin sehr zufrieden mit die Plugins !
Respekt !

S. Bae

2020年2月4日

Great performance

good performance, easy use for mastering

D. Borgers

2020年1月15日

Sounds terrific!

I've worked a lot with the hardware units. The Manley Vari MU compressor is nearly as good. And for a fraction of the price of a hardware unit. No tubes to replace, no maintenance.

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Cool!

Very soft and very cool plugin, indispensable for some mastering tasks

M. Garrido-Lecca

2020年1月13日

MU Limiter Compressor

Amazing flexibility!

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Gives U that mU glU

I bought this for the master bus and for mastering. It does the job very well. Can be very transparent which is obviously great for a lot of mastering unless the client wants you to add character. But I have started trying it out with instruments and even vocals. Its great. For bass it's incredible. Never one to follow the rules. They tell me it's for mastering so I use it on the tails of aux send reverb tails.

S. Allí

2020年1月2日

SMOOTH and Round

Perfect for mastering and mix bus , brings that push you need without break anything if you treat him with love

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月25日

it's awesome!

It's subtle and so well sounding compressor!

UADユーザー

2019年12月17日

Amazing plugin

Love it on the Mixbuss!

g. jerald

2019年12月9日

Manley review

All of my Manley Products shine above all the others. you just can’t go wrong with manley.

B. Schmidt

2019年12月7日

Really good plugin! Big little difference.

When i use this plugin - particularly the mid/ side function, my mixes really gain both cohesivenes and improved articulation of instruments. Even at pretty extreme settings this thing sounds good. Tapping into the headroom knob, as well as the sidechain shelving yields really interesting options particularly when drawing distinctions between the treatment of the mid and side sections. Very fun to work with!

K. Joshi

2019年11月22日

Simply amazing!

Real tube compressor.

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

If the others don't, this one might

This is great a great tool for making a mix/bus stick together. Great flexibility, i don't know what's going on with the imaging but you perceive things a little wider, on the right source it sounds really nice.

G. Rezendes

2019年11月3日

UA / Manley ! Good stuff

I'm a UA only plug-in shop and I'm never disappointed.
The Vari-Mu is my latest purchase and it works super on the mix bus but I've also used it with great success on the Bass buss also. Thanks for the affordable tools and attention to detail.

1-20 of207件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11