Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of525件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Dobres

2019年11月7日

Easy to use, great on everything!

I have found this EQ great on everything! Especially on busses! The algorithms sound great for cuts and boosts. There is a quality of “smoothness” that I sense from this plugin.

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

Best Mastering EQ Plugin

Simply turning the plugin on makes things better! After that you have 4 EQ bands that are equal parts precision and tone.

R. Polson-Lahache

2019年10月20日

Sweets

I first used the hardware on the mix bus on our first album years ago. Thought it was awesome then. Just used the hardware again recently on a drum session. It sounds great in the box too. So many toys!

G. Schwab

2019年10月2日

Very good EQ!

It sounds amazing! Excellent!

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Lovely sound but need retina UI

Lovely sound but need retina UI

C. Piper

2019年7月21日

Now THIS is what I'm talking about!!!!

All I can say is

T. GILCHRIST

2019年7月17日

SONIC QUALITY

This EQ goes on my mastering buss because of its sonic qualities . It shapes my sound before it hits my high-end outboard gear. Your outboard gear sonic qualities is only as good as the audio you feed it. Feed it some Massive Passive EQ and hear the results.

J. Poole

2019年7月15日

Mastering

Warm clear EQ glue, which means it absorbs some of the 'air' which may or may not be what you want.

V. Trachuk

2019年7月13日

Best EQ for Balancing

Sounds good, but in 2019 it’s so expensive!
Where we can have a resizable interface?)

J. YORK

2019年7月6日

Perfect Master Bus EQ

Awesome EQ! Adds a smoothness to my mixes.

D. Causey

2019年6月28日

Massive Passive Fantassive!

A friend had this plugin and after hearing it I wanted one too. The presets are great starting points. Sounds great on a drum buss and especially useful on the master buss. Would highly recommend having this plugin in your toolbox!

C. Horsethief

2019年6月26日

Great for polishing up the master...

This plug consistently figures prominently in my master buss.

V. .

2019年6月25日

Best Manley® Massive Passive and Mastering EQ

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Very decent equalizer, use it on the master channel, happy with its effect.
Recommend to all.

D. Warren

2019年6月22日

Manley massive

What more can I say it’s a Manley Massive Passive EQ. Totally worth every cent!

A. Tomashenko

2019年6月16日

You need this one for mastering

Definitely a secret weapon for mastering, I always start with one of the presets and tweak it to my needs.

A. Hamada

2019年6月15日

Massive Passive

its so close to the real thing thanks UA for the great plugins

B. Gibbons

2019年6月14日

the King of Eq's

best eq plug-in on the market!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月14日

Mixbus Mojo

After watching a tutorial of this plugin being used on mixbus, I tried it out for myself and it took the song to another, more professional sounding level. Don’t be afraid to boost a lot!

N. Jeremic

2019年6月1日

Makes my orchestral mixes shine

This one is a MUST HAVE for everyone into film score and game music mixing.
Absolutely makes both the recorded and sampled orchestra mixes shine and adds that beautiful top end to overall sound. I highly recommend using stereo version on your individual orchestral section busses, and then place the master version first in your mix buss chain for overall sculpting. You simply can't go wrong with Massive-Passive!

F. Pitlak

2019年5月15日

Great!

Great EQ, fantastic sound,,,

1-20 of525件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27