Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. McLaughlin

2020年2月20日

Virtually tactile.

I'm just starting to learn more about frequency and what are some go to frequencies to boost or reduce for specific instruments. Having said that, I like to just use my ears and listen. The massive passive is a passive equalizer and descendent from the great pultec. Pultec is nice put this is nicer. All is on one panel and this is great for mixing on individual tracks, the bus, and is also used as a mastering unit. I kept missing it after the demo so it was an obvious choice. Now with 12 cores of dsp it has a permanent home on any mix.

P. Jacobsson

2020年2月19日

Very sofisticated

You can´t go wrong with this, use it on channels, busses and mastering. Top notch!

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Amazing

Adds so much character to the vocals. Crisp, but warm.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

Perfect tool for adding subtle colors

I use this mainly for group channels
This adds subtle liveliness and low-end to the bus and makes the sound more alive.
It's a favorite plug-in that famous Alan Mayson!

C. Sanchez

2020年1月23日

Simply amazing!!

I just bought it recently and blowed my mind. Clarity, warm, attitude... I can't believe it, this is like a powerful magic button to improve your mixes and mastering sessions. Don't hesitate to buy it. You'll love it!

I. Bellostas

2020年1月23日

Great!!

Love it!! very clean, great sound

j. toledano

2020年1月21日

Revive el master

Revive el máster y le da el toque pro a todas tus mezclas

P. Darveau

2020年1月18日

Wowww !

Un des eq les plus musical que j’ai en rtas. Il reproduit à 98% l’original. Juste un peu moins de profondeur mais avec la musique de nos jours et les compressions, ca fini qu’on ne voit pas la différence !

D. Yudin

2020年1月13日

Legend equalizer

Legendary equalizer that works perfectly on the master channel!

P. Daly

2020年1月13日

Master Bus

Great filters and I love the way the bands interact, always on Master Bus
And if I have enough dsp, the channel version is nice to use too

C. Torres Carpizo

2020年1月10日

Pure magic

Just insert it on your 2-buss, try the Manson curve preset and play with the knobs depending on what you’re looking for in your mix, and puff! You got a better mix

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年1月10日

Great EQ!

This is a great sounding EQ. You can't go wrong with this. So far any setting sound musical whatever you do.

O. Akgul

2020年1月3日

Perfect

Amazing mastering eq with good presets

D. Bochantsev

2020年1月1日

Лучший!

Вся линейка Менли - шикарна!

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

Best EQ!!!!!!!!!

Ive used many Eq's before. My old favorite was Cambridge eq however, Manley Massive Passive is definitely the EQ of choice from now on!!!!!!

L. Swiercz

2019年12月26日

Must have EQ

I use it mainly on vocals but it works great on everything

UADユーザー

2019年12月23日

UAD Massive Passive

The Massive Passive UAD plugin is one of the best ever made. It sounds very close to the hardware. Worth the money just for ease of use. Use it with the UAD API 2500 on the master bus for a quick mix or master that stands out.

M. Sudhakar

2019年12月21日

MASSIVE PASSIVE

How you can not like it! A got to for every Mastering. My friends use it also on Vocals!

C. Barfoot

2019年12月20日

Silky smooth

I was looking to tame high end of an acoustic guitar to get it to be warm but not dull. I have many EQ’s to choose from but this is the only one that accomplished exactly what I was looking for. A musical EQ for sure. Thanks guys!

M. Erroz

2019年12月16日

PLEASE HELP ME IM LOST

Estoy en Bellagamba de Congreso y creo me pusieron algo en el trago. Por favor ayudenmén.

1-20 of560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28