Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Schilperoort

2020年10月24日

The creative EQ

This is a tone shaper for the creative process that music recording actually is. With one movement you can make your life instruments shine without the harshness often associated with EQ’s.
Shaping a kick drum is easy as a summer’s day thanks to the shape of the shelve. This is a professional tool and a beautiful palette in one plugin. Thank you Manley.

E. Petersen

2020年10月21日

I love this machine

Great machine - it bring out good sound in the music. I just live it.

D. Smith

2020年10月18日

Impressive emulation

I use two hardware massive passives in my mastering chain. Saw the emulation on sale recently so thought I'd check it out for a comparison. Very impressive power running through this plugin. It's not too far off the real thing. Top work, UA!

j. vasco esparrell

2020年10月16日

Increíble herramienta

Simplemente bestial.

d. castaneda

2020年10月15日

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

d. castaneda

2020年10月15日

Awesome!

Really love using it on my vocal processing

b. bensoy

2020年10月8日

Musical and surgical at one box

I was using this at school and always wanted but couldnt afford. Now I have it nearly identical, even some frequency bands are better I would say.

D. Bindus

2020年10月1日

A cut above the rest

I have used many other companies emulations of analogue gear and after switching over to a Uad system I can say the effort they put into their modelling shows and as a result is simply just better then the others out there

R. Silich

2020年9月5日

Best master eq

Always use this eq on master, by default, before ampex. Best master eq!

K. Kerpel

2020年9月5日

Damn!!

This plugin is not just a plugin. the parallel eq have such a awesome sound. It sounds so natural. damn! really!

J. Klein

2020年8月27日

PLEASE ! Update GUI !!!

I like this EQ but it is so heavy on the eyes....

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Just great for everything

This eq it can be used for everything, but the best use for it is on 2 buses.
Nice top end, nice crack on 3 kHz, just great

C. Bruce

2020年8月9日

Awesome

I started a mastering company using this

イ. オサフネ

2020年7月30日

シルクのような繊細な音. Sounds Silky

本当にいい音しますね。愛用中です。^_^
It sounds really good. I am using it regularly.

M. Jones

2020年7月21日

Silky High End

The high end is sweet. Not harsh or brittle!

F. Lo Cascio

2020年7月15日

One of the finest digital mastering eq in the market!

I'd always loved Massive Passive EQ and this UA recreation is spot on! I mainly use it as a "final touch" EQ when I have to deliver masters for my mixes myself. Even little moves like adding 0,5dB to 47Hz, or a a "whole" dB to 16k can produce outstanding results, like improving the bass response and giving that "shimmer" to the highs. You can't go wrong with. it.

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

T. Wilson

2020年7月13日

Excellent plugin!!!

I, like a lot of the other comments now use this plugin on my master bus. The sound is very clean with out the harsh high end.

V. Cheterian

2020年7月13日

Great sound

Easy to use

S. Pedneault

2020年7月11日

Great Master Bus eq

My new go to for my master bus!

1-20 of617件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31