UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. San Filippo

2023年1月14日

It's the only one

I tried to save some money on an unnamed company's Massive plugin, and it's good -- but it's not this. UA captures the sound of outboard gear really well.

T. MATSUMURA

2023年1月14日

make a miracle!!

This plugin is very important for my works!

i. ramos

2023年1月14日

A true sound candy

The closest emulation of Manley's massive passive that I've tried. I use it for both mastering and individual tracks

D. Berg

2023年1月14日

No support from Universal audio

Universal audio has no pre-sales or post sales support, it takes forever to get an answer and it’s usually incomplete. Very difficult company to work with their support. Staff is not helpful at all.

R. Dann

2023年1月9日

Good master eq

Good eq but hard to read some of the settings without a resizing option

A. Smith

2023年1月4日

A beast

A beast on the master channel.

R. Mangile

2023年1月3日

Great Passive Plugin

After trying the trial version I finally decided to buy it. Great Plugin

W. Krol

2022年12月27日

Great and

the sound is deep but not so warm. Feel like real thing :)

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Sounds great but GUI is too tiny

No Doubt: It‘s a great eq, but please make the GUI scalable - it‘s visually just a pain to work with this tiny display…

M. Hout

2022年12月22日

Amazing

Wish i had it before. This is now permanently on my master.
Just insanely good.

P. Sviyazov

2022年12月11日

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

E. Kushch

2022年12月5日

sounds like iron

I have a feeling that I bought a piece of iron that gave sound to my songs, there is no difference, oh my God, in my studio it will sound amazingly

G. Gulyás

2022年10月16日

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

p. albert

2022年10月14日

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

j. nieva

2022年9月18日

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

T. Yoshida

2022年9月1日

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

V. Ruzicic

2022年8月1日

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

W. Luk

2022年7月8日

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

a. shaatoot

2022年6月15日

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

1-20 of705件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36