Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of594件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

C. Haeki

2020年6月29日

Fire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sound is really really Amazing

J. Graca

2020年6月28日

Manley Magic

This little box in your screen is big round magic in your speakers. It just pulls the sound in a magnificent way!

b. village

2020年6月28日

Stellar

It doesn’t seem to matter if I’m adding character or room to a mix this one does it and it does it great. The preset list on it is invaluable.

A. Johnson

2020年6月25日

4-8k is magical

4-8k is magical, don’t know oif any other eq that I can boost in that range without harshness . Love it !!!

N. TUNG

2020年6月22日

The most amazing EQ

I was from wonder to wonder.
I always use it for the most important tracks.

P. Choudhury

2020年6月19日

Yes, you can not go wrong with It

As stated in the video, its actually true. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG with Massive passive even in extreme setting. I always use this in mastering and the end result is just WOW!!

A. Pervaiz

2020年6月17日

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

A. Pervaiz

2020年6月17日

Fantastic EQ

It works gorgeously on Vocals and Mastering.
Love it

J. Daniel M C

2020年6月17日

One of the best EQ Emulations!

I can never forget the first impression this EQ gave me! Thank you, UA for this! I almost use this in every master!

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

Still getting used to this

Not particularly used to this layout but I can hear the difference once I put this on the track, will be using it more once I get the real hang of it.

E. Alacayir

2020年6月14日

İts near by Hardware

İ tried toncompare it with Hardware, its truly near by hardware❤️ Great work UA

N. Bryce

2020年6月13日

Lots of air on vocals love it!

Big change to my vocals after purchasing this! This is my number one EQ for sure! Gives my vocals that air for a smooth sound thanks UA!

J. Christensen

2020年6月12日

Adds sparkle

Super plugin. Adds sparkle and clarity up top. My overall mix went from sounding dull to pro in a jiffy. Much excite.

C. Gould

2020年6月12日

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Awsum EQ. Very discreet and gentle. It's transparent but warm character make it ideal in either a mastering or corrective situation. Big time dsp usage but thats the trade off. Highly recommend this to be an item in anyones arsenal of cool EQ's. Their's nothing out there quite like it.

J. Harraman

2020年6月12日

Finish Strong

The master version it my go to EQ for that final touch on all my tracks.

a. moreno

2020年6月11日

Awesome!!!

I love it! its the best of the Best!

R. Silich

2020年6月9日

Great mastering EQ for adding subtle colors

Adds so much character to the sound, love to use this eq on master channel before Ampex ATR-102

T. Bäz

2020年5月26日

This is my favorite plugin!

I really love the Manley EQ. It is so accurate and sounds fantastic!

D. Cullen

2020年5月24日

Lush Sounding EQ

High end sounds so musical! Love this EQ on the mix-bus. A subtle and detailed sounding eq that can really add something special to your mixes.

1-20 of594件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30