UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Overall Rating

1-20 of691件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. nieva

2022年9月18日

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

T. Yoshida

2022年9月1日

great plugin!

I should have used this sooner. This plugin works great in Master. Even a bus truck is good enough. Simple to use and very musical. Great!

V. Ruzicic

2022年8月1日

Essential part of my master channel

So much realistic colours…great one!

W. Luk

2022年7月8日

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

a. shaatoot

2022年6月15日

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

M. McCoy

2022年6月14日

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

j. Pettit

2022年6月10日

Manley Massive Passive, my favorite mastering EQ

One of the things I like the most is that it doesn't sound harsh, it sounds nice and sweet. It's not like EQ's I'm used to adjusting, you have to play with it a bit, But as I spend some time with it I get rewarded with something that is quite different from my other EQ's. It's got a bit of magic to it, try it and see for yourself.

W. Ji

2022年6月10日

Fucking Good Hell ya!

GOOOOOD

R. Origin

2022年6月6日

Works OK - Weird resonances on the low end

I was looking for a replacement of my Voltera-Kernel plugin version of the Massive Passive due to the software being unstable somewhat.

This does a passable job, but the low and high cuts have unpleasant resonances on certain settings that makes this my second choice for transparent EQ for the low & high end. If Acustica Audio Magenta was more stable, I'd not need this.

I. Bandera

2022年5月9日

Miracoloso

Un equalizzatore superbo. Lo inserisci sulla traccia desiderata o mix bus e accade il miracolo. Da avere!

M. Indovina

2022年4月26日

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

k. Ioannou

2022年2月7日

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

U. PATAPENKA

2022年1月11日

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

2022年1月11日

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

L. Deane

2022年1月5日

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

A. nicolas

2022年1月3日

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Manley Massive Passive

I love all of the Manley products!

1-20 of691件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35