Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Kljajic

2012年6月5日

My my after the Massive Passive is the best eq plug-in in the world. I have a lot of eq plug-ins from Waves, Spl, ssl duende but I can say that I was able to achieve with this plug-in for best results. Of course, this helps a plug-in does not matter if man does not know how man deals with it. But I did not take long until I found out it was this stuff makes everything. It is highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a very very high quality plug-in EQ. Thank you Universal Audio! (sorry for my bad English)

P. Karis

2012年6月4日

Really impressive plugin of a legendary piece of gear. Warm, responsive, musical, and very useful! Use it all the time!

R. Patel

2012年6月1日

Wow...the most amazing software EQ ever. I own a API 5500 for my outboard mixing and mastering tasks, but was always lusting for an alternative smooth yet big sounding EQ for polishing my finished mixes inside the box. I tried the demo, and instantly felt that this is a must have plug-in. The EQ curves are so smooth, and the low end can be boosted forever. The 27khz band is super sweet. This EQ makes mixes sound bigger, wider and smoother. UAD must have really captured the warmth of those tubes and the EQ curves. If UA ever re-do the Pultec, it's going to sound incredible, if this Massive Passive is anything to go by. This is a must have if you are serious about ITB mixing and mastering. Expensive, but worth it.

J. Kokemor

2012年5月29日

Brilliant! This is the best mastering eq Universal Audio has for sale---period! It does everything great. The tube sound is very apparent----no harshness at all! Have tried most of the presets and with some minor tweaking, have been able to polish off great sounding mixes. It does draw quite a bit more DSP than I'd like, but......that sound!

I. Lansen

2012年5月22日

The Manley Massive Passive is a very musical eq, it works on most signals, especially on vocals. I like the option that you can both cut and boost. It sounds wonderfull both at moderate and extreme settings, the sound never goes harsh.
I think this is going to be my first choice when it comes to using an eq-plug-in from now on.

V. Mccormack

2012年5月15日

The manley massive passive is a very responsive unit. I feel as though I have only scratched the surface of what it is capable of. I have applied it on stereo tracks to ad a sheen of brightness, or to give a bit of polish and depth to my stereo buss and it does this very well. I have bounced my tracks with and without the massive passive and the difference is huge. I also love the presets as it got me started and I can usually find what I am looking for in a preset. Ver happy

R. Sousa

2012年4月26日

another product that I bought, I was very happy with the performace, congratulations UAD recommend thanks. ryldo

S. Vanderploeg

2012年4月21日

This thing sets the standard for what a plugin can do and sound like. It takes some power to run it, but buying a UAD2 is worth it just for this plugin alone. Amazing.

F. Tavares

2012年4月18日

Very good, specially for vocals and drums buss!!!thanks

O. Cedermalm

2012年4月17日

This is an absolutely killer plugin! I've been skeptical about it for a while and didn't even demo it because of the high price. But eventually I tried it out on a project I'm working on right now, and maaan this was spot on! Doesn't transform poor mixes to something magical but will put some sparkle on an already good mix. This is the missing part for me when it comes to mastering. Will buy it as soon as the demo is over. The 299 is a bargain compare to what you get and in comparison to the hardware;) Even if it's a resource hog, I will buy a new card just for this plugin, it's that good! GOOD work UAD! Really looking forward what UAD have for us in the future:)

V. Gillert

2011年12月16日

best plugin made by UAD yet. hands down. can`t go without it anymore

C. King

2011年9月28日

This is by far the best damn EQ! Since I don't have the deep pockets to own the hardware I feel empowered to own the emulation...which completely ROCKS.

T. Blanton

2011年7月15日

WOW! This Massive Passive Rocks Like The Hardware.
Remember Voltage Is What You Hear Perfect Job UA.Peace!

F. Russ

2011年7月4日

Worth the price of admission to the world of UAD2. Its nice that there is a regular and mastering version. Priceless sonics and quality.

C. Hilding

2011年6月30日

2 words: Buy it! Need more words? Alright, how about this: It's the unrivaled champion of Equalizers. It imparts a super-smooth sound to anything it touches, and you can apply extreme cuts or boosts without ever getting a harsh or nasty sound due to the way the bands interact. The bands are very flexible and can act in shelf or bell mode, with configurable bell shape (Q) and, more interestingly, configurable shelf shape where you can change it so that it's not a pure shelf but actually giving it some interesting shapes that allow you to cut or boost without muddying or creating hollowness in nearby frequencies. Additionally, all the bands of the unit interact and can be combined around the same frequency ranges for amazing effects thanks to the unique curves this provides. It comes in a mastering and regular version. You NEED this!

J. Schoell

2011年6月27日

Awsome - the glue that binds a mix together & makes it sparkle!

R. Romano

2011年6月23日

With the Massive Passive EQ you can produce great vocal nuances or enhancements in mastering. The sound of this plug-in is unique, very open and musical.

M. Lameiro

2011年6月23日

In my opinion the best emulation of UA. www.mdbaudio.com

D. Jounou

2011年6月22日

Great sound, easy use. Good idea the 2 versions for mastering.

C. Eichinger

2011年6月21日

WOW...theres nothing like this in the digital world, love it on accustic drums and vocals, really beefs sh+# up

1541-1560 of1586件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80