Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of1618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 81

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dinning

2022年2月5日

The VO plug-in

If you’re a voice over artist wondering what plug-in best suits your needs, it’s this one. You don’t really need the eq section of course but bypass it and wonder in amazement as reads recorded in your closet now sound like they were recorded in a studio. UAD has a lot of great plug-ins but, if you bought a UAD interface for voice over, this is what you bought it for

N. sveinungsen

2022年2月4日

Meaty

Very nice round, soft sounding preamp for a silky touch..

A. Lopes dos Santos

2022年2月4日

Simply Beautiful

Classic tube preamp sound. Makes everything sound prettier, not just when used as an Unison pre, for tracking, but as a coloring tool, when mixing.

I. Voevodin

2022年2月3日

great preamp

Is this a great preamp, compared to voxbox? I didn't feel much difference. If you don't need compressor and equalizer sections, you can safely use it.

S. Rico Hernandez

2022年2月3日

Es súper maravilloso!

De lo mejor que UA ofrece.

j. mora castillo

2022年2月1日

Genial

Es una emulación sencilla y rápida de gestionar me gusta mucho

V. Gasyuk

2022年1月29日

Very warm

Preamp really conveys tube magic, with it even mediocrity voice acquires character.

M. Clay

2022年1月29日

Excellent Preamp

I have not even tried it on unison yet. I have been using it as a preamp for all my hardware and software synths on a track. It is working so well on everything, from heavy deep house kick and basses to tops, keys and percussions. It seems to have a collective glueing effect when used on ever track and actually sounds like a very expensive and produced sound when used as subtle start to each separate track when combined as a mix placed first in the chain on the respective channels. I look forward to trying it as unison soon.

The Manley and Neve collections of plugins are by far my favourite. They are their own identity now and we are all very lucky to be living in this generation where we get to use all this amazing tech. I never expected to be able to do all this in my lifetime, not in my wildest dreams, yet here we are thanks to United Audio and all the other great creators of hardware andf software related gear in this digital age.

Yes, this Manley prmamp is fattening the whole track up no end. It seems to fluff it out and fatten it up while still maintaing sonic integreity and clarity in the top end. Well impressed and pleased.

S. Rico Hernandez

2022年1月28日

Un pre tremendo

Me encanta y es Una herramienta muy útil para toda la mezcla

E. Jegu

2022年1月27日

Very good

Nice for DSP ressources and very good for guitar also.

H. Nguyen

2022年1月26日

Good

Good

R. McClure

2022年1月24日

All you need for vocals!

Great all in one processing for vocals!

J. Norato

2022年1月23日

A powerful BOX!

This strip allows not only to equalize and improve many voices but also adds color and warmth to guitars, drums and pianos! It would be nice if UAD configured it to consume less DSP.

s. fridburg

2022年1月23日

very good

In my opinion, it can be used very well on vocals, like all devices it has its own original color, it's nice to have it in your arsenal.

t. an

2022年1月20日

Great

Great plug.
I don’t know the original gear, but this is a must have.
It is truly versatile and capable of giving songs a much more decisive character.

J. Brown

2022年1月20日

Easy to drive a good sound

Thanks for the discount and making digital sound more musical. Saturation sounds great.

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

It's Manley. What can you wish more?

Over the years I have worked with vocals and voiceovers recorded with Manley Voxbox. Always wanted the hardware and now I can track and mix with best emulation on the market. Voxbox is just great!

P. Radivojevic

2022年1月18日

Less DSP for authentic Manley Sound

I have Manley Voxbox already, but this has same great Manley vibe to it. Great for tracking in real time, only less DSP usage if you don't need EQ and Compression modules. Sounds great on vocals - well worth having it!

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

61-80 of1618件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 81