Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of1166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. SUZUKI

2020年3月9日

good

good

J. Manness

2020年3月9日

Awesome EQ

This is my goto channel strip if I want a warmer, fuller sounding track. I got great results with the EQ on the master by boosting at 20Hz, dipping at 200Hz, and adding air at 12kHz. To me, it sounds better than the Pultec and takes less time to dial-in (the XFMR IN also adds nice color). The compressor adds a tiny bit of tone as well and sounds great when it's barely working. If you're choosing between the Avalon and Manley for a tube channel strip, I'd definitely pick the Manley VOXBOX.

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

2020年3月7日

love it!

This is a pro sounding pre amp package. I use this with my focusrite two as well, using the eq and compressor.

Nice unit.

UA should do like PLUGIN ALLIANCE, a yearly subscribtion to use all plugins.This would be popular!

F. DeAngelis

2020年3月1日

Great! I am reunited with an old friend. my life is now complete

I worked in a studio that had the hardware version from 2001-2006 and I have missed having the voxbox in my arsenal ever since. This Plugin sounds and works exactly like I remember it. I feel like I have gone back in time. Bravo UAD!

P. Fardel

2020年2月28日

Emulation de très haute qualité

Pour avoir utiliser la machine originelle je confirme la musicalité de ce plug in et la bele qualité de l'emulation. Imparable sur le traitement des voix, le traitement des transitoire est extrêmement musicale.
Mon setup pour les voix de post production (Voix off, voice over , doublage :
Le plug in Townsend Labs Sphere avec le micro L22 de chez Townsend,
le voxbox Manley
et un limiteur de chez FLUX.
That's all... C'est là ou tu sens la qualité : Pas besoin de mettre 100 plug pour que ça sonne.

P. McLaughlin

2020年2月20日

Virtually tactile.

I'm just starting to learn more about frequency and what are some go to frequencies to boost or reduce for specific instruments. Having said that, I like to just use my ears and listen. The massive passive is a passive equalizer and descendent from the great pultec. Pultec is nice put this is nicer. All is on one panel and this is great for mixing on individual tracks, the bus, and is also used as a mastering unit. I kept missing it after the demo so it was an obvious choice. Now with 12 cores of dsp it has a permanent home on any mix.

P. Jacobsson

2020年2月19日

Very sofisticated

You can´t go wrong with this, use it on channels, busses and mastering. Top notch!

G. Radelmacher

2020年2月18日

VoxBox

Wirklich sehr guter Sound, sehr fein einstellbar und nicht nur für Stimmen zu verwenden.
Ein kleines Minus. Den letzten Punch für Stimmen ist aus VoxBox nicht zu holen. Klingt immer hervorragend, weich, seidig und stimmig. Für den nötigen Druck im Mix ist noch ein weiteres Plug notwendig. Trotzdem, absolute Kaufempfehlung.

A. Dunaev

2020年2月16日

Amasing sound!

It's really amazing sound. With this plug-in, your vocal's sound every time will on the top! My recommendation for all!

S. Kovalenko

2020年2月12日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip very nice!

excellent quality! I am very pleased with the purchase!

V. Kotljarow

2020年2月11日

Bin begeistert von MANLEY VOXBOX Channel Strip !!!

Very nice !

Bin Begeistert von dem Manley Voxbox !

Я в восторге от технических возможностей и прекрасного звучания этого
замечательного плагина !!!

Respect: Universal Audio !!!

D. Lee

2020年2月10日

very nice for vocal!

say no more its just nice preamp for vocal and other stuff, comp eq and desser sound great in this plugin

S. Bae

2020年2月4日

Great performance

good performance, easy use for mastering

F. Beats

2020年1月31日

Amazing

Adds so much character to the vocals. Crisp, but warm.

S. Ra

2020年1月28日

Perfect tool for adding subtle colors

I use this mainly for group channels
This adds subtle liveliness and low-end to the bus and makes the sound more alive.
It's a favorite plug-in that famous Alan Mayson!

C. Sanchez

2020年1月23日

Simply amazing!!

I just bought it recently and blowed my mind. Clarity, warm, attitude... I can't believe it, this is like a powerful magic button to improve your mixes and mastering sessions. Don't hesitate to buy it. You'll love it!

I. Bellostas

2020年1月23日

Great!!

Love it!! very clean, great sound

E. Efimov

2020年1月21日

Great VOXBOX

Awesome sound! The ingenious device! Thanks UA for this plugin!

j. toledano

2020年1月21日

Revive el master

Revive el máster y le da el toque pro a todas tus mezclas

A. Pogossian

2020年1月20日

Just Perfect...

Ideal for vocals and synth vocoders.. MUST HAVE!!!

61-80 of1166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 59