Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$699.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

61-80 of1017件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 51

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Ylvisaker

2019年6月15日

Paired with Shure is awesome

Experimenting with different mixing techniques for acoustic guitar and vocal recording. The Manley is a great help bringing out the detail and clarity desired in vocals when paired with my 12 and 6 string Taylor’s. It helps make the playbacks on a set of focals spot on. The presets are nice when I’m feeling lazy. Awesome job UA. Could not be more pleased with the investment.

A. Hamada

2019年6月15日

Massive Passive

its so close to the real thing thanks UA for the great plugins

B. Gibbons

2019年6月14日

the King of Eq's

best eq plug-in on the market!!

UADユーザー

2019年6月14日

Mixbus Mojo

After watching a tutorial of this plugin being used on mixbus, I tried it out for myself and it took the song to another, more professional sounding level. Don’t be afraid to boost a lot!

D. Hincks

2019年6月14日

Next level Awesomeness

I have yet to try it on everything, but so far it has been sounding great on acoustic guitars, vocals, and of course, the mix buss. Very happy with this purchase.

H. Torres

2019年6月14日

HOT BOX

Wow you want a powerful plugin that has everything you need to get great sounding vocals. Look no further, this is a must have.

R. Morris

2019年6月14日

Excellent!!!!

!!!!!!

C. Soto

2019年6月14日

More versatile that expected

It's another swiss-army knife kind of plugin. Spending some time twaeking knobs pays off.

J. Quaicoe

2019年6月14日

great on Bass

I love the saturation is brings to my Bass...Never mix my bass without the VOXOX

D. Jeter

2019年6月12日

Love at first listen.

I tried this unit as a demd o on my UAD 2 satallite and decided to take advantage of the UAD offer for this plugin and a couple of others when you purchase a twin duo. Well worth it. I could never afford to have the amount of quality audio units in hardware that you get from UAD plugins and you essentially have more than one if needed. I'm a mix engineer but with plugins like this one and others from Manley I'm slowly getting into mastering. this unit immediately made a difference on my main vocal track and I did not originally record with this unit as the mic pre. Wow!

P. Daly

2019年6月9日

Just do it!

If you don't have this on your vocal channel, then I want to know which single process you would rather have there. Because this is the s***. Insert across my live vocal bus and job done!

f. frilli

2019年6月8日

Yes!

Being a plug-in it is incredibly musical, effective and useful, it has a slightly tube taste, very beautiful eq.

J. RAPHA

2019年6月8日

Du grain Analogique enorme.

Très bonne tranche de console signée Manley, n'ayant jamais possédé, ni meme éssayé, La vraie tranche
physique qui coute encore un bras, je me rends compte que nous sommes bien face à une tranche de console ayant du caractère. Alors me direz vous, mais qu'est-ce qu'elle apporte, de plus ? Ben je peux
le dire selon mon ressenti, elle amène de suite du grain énorme à un signal tel qu'une guitare ou basse, c'est mon premier constat. Mais on a aussi l'illusion, d'avoir sous les mains, une machine analogue, qui a
ce comportement analogue qu'on aime pour certain. Donc ce n'est pas du tout transparent, c'est clair. En mettant le plug-in il y a tout de suite une couleur, manley vous me direz. On entend un truc meilleur qui
indique qu'il faut laisser le plug . Donc pour ma part je voulais un peu diversifier les couleurs en prises, ou en mix ça me va parfaitement. Ah oui j'allais oublier, je me suis aussi procuré la tranche channel century tube, j'avais peur que ça sois très proche, niveau sonore, ben non ça sonne vraiment différent.
Alors je réhausse la note de mon avis, car je viens d'éffectuer le test sur du vocal, là je viens de me prendre une grosse claque. En fait, il y a tout dedans, c'est magnifique croyez le, essayez ensuite on en reparle, bravo bravo je vais avoir du mal, à m'en passer.

S. Böttcher

2019年6月4日

Great tool

Der Klang ist einfach super,
setze ich auf fast jeden Vokal ein.

X. Moreno

2019年6月3日

Great unison plug

I own the Manley core so I am a little familiar with how these units sound. I also own the Townsend Sphere l22 mic, I needed a unison plug that would give me both a compressor, eq and limiter in the same signal chain. I demoed this plug and honestly the quality blew me away. Def recommend this plug especially if you are in need of a great unison plugin that will create a great signal chain before making into your DAW software.

C. Soto

2019年6月2日

Ny New Go-To Unison Channel Strip

It's just an amazing piece of software. It quickly Rose to the top for recording vocals, and especially bass.

N. Jeremic

2019年6月1日

Makes my orchestral mixes shine

This one is a MUST HAVE for everyone into film score and game music mixing.
Absolutely makes both the recorded and sampled orchestra mixes shine and adds that beautiful top end to overall sound. I highly recommend using stereo version on your individual orchestral section busses, and then place the master version first in your mix buss chain for overall sculpting. You simply can't go wrong with Massive-Passive!

B. Sullivan

2019年5月31日

I FINALLY GOT IT!!!

My dream has come true! This plugin is FINALLY part of my setup! To have a preamp, compressor, de-esser, and eq all in one plugin is AMAZING! I've never heard the hardware, but if this plugin is any indication of the harmonics of the hardware, then I'm hooked! Kudos to UAD and Manley for making this available to us "in the box" cats!

r. passuti

2019年5月28日

very clean

it is little that I use it, but to make airy and velvety voices it is very valid!

M. Manweiler

2019年5月25日

This makes vocals sound amazing!

So much richness and clarity!

61-80 of1017件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 51