Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Fontana Nenni

2021年10月24日

A must have for voice recording

A must have for voice recording, it really makes the difference

M. LaVaque

2021年10月16日

VOXBOX

I've only had the chance to use the VOXBOX on a handful of sessions so far, so my opinion is still forming. So far, I like it. Smooth is the best word to describe it. One thing I noticed is the EQ needs to be boosted or cut rather a lot in order to even hear a change. It's like the curve is very mild until about 75%, then it's really pronounced. I don't know if the hardware is the same or not. The compressor can be a bit "grabby", so you need to be very precise in how you set it. Having only a 3:1 ratio is kind of unfortunate. The de-esser is like the EQ, it sounds like nothing is happening, then all of a sudden it's way too much. Subtlety and precision is how this channel strip works. I look forward to using it more. I've only used it on vocals so far.

F. Martinsen

2021年10月16日

This is really good, like all other plugins from UA

I mainly use this on the guitar bus. This Vari Mu glues all my guitars together and makes them stand out in the mix

D. Hatadi

2021年10月16日

Instant vocal perfection

I was tossing up between this and the Avalon, but the Manley Voxbox won out. It just sounded better on my voice with an SM7B. The de-essing is super simple to use and highly effective, without the need for pretty visualisations. Using it in the unison slot means it's missing a gate in front but that can be worked around. I'm not sure I really need anything else on the vocal recording chain. Winner!

L. Tian Siung

2021年10月14日

best of the best!

Must have!

F. Varela

2021年10月13日

Vox box

Ceci est mon premier avis sur un plugin uad, et je vous dis "il est tout simplement sensationnel " sur toutes les sources dont j'ai mis. Je suis très content de cet achat.
Mes pistes de voix sont magnifiques maintenant avec ce petit bijoux VoxBox

F. Varela

2021年10月13日

Vox box

Ceci est mon premier avis sur un plugin uad, et je vous dis "il est tout simplement sensationnel " sur toutes les sources dont j'ai mis. Je suis très content de cet achat.
Mes pistes de voix sont magnifiques maintenant avec ce petit bijoux VoxBox

F. Varela

2021年10月13日

Vox box

Ceci est mon premier avis sur un plugin uad, et je vous dis "il est tout simplement sensationnel " sur toutes les sources dont j'ai mis. Je suis très content de cet achat.
Mes pistes de voix sont magnifiques maintenant avec ce petit bijoux VoxBox

m. ramirez

2021年10月12日

MAGIA

Fácil, lo usas en una mezcla de voces y ya sabrás que nunca dejaras de lado tremenda calidad.

O. Olajide

2021年10月11日

A must have for mix and mastering Engineers

This has become the go to mastering Eq plugin for us in Sophia Studios. It brings to life elements within the mix and makes vocals to be upfront. We have bypassed one of our outboard Eq for this plugin! All we can say is that it is wonderful, I hope one day we will be able to AB it with the real hardware unit it was emulated on

M. Gomez

2021年10月10日

Increíble Eq !!!!!!

Venía de usar Voxbox, y tenía que probar este Eq, me ha sorprendido como tocando la campana puede afectar a las demás bandas ofreciendo un sonido espectacular!! En Máster me encanta!

C. Clivio

2021年10月8日

Beastly

Took me a few years before I really could appreciate everything it does!

S. Rico Hernandez

2021年10月1日

El mejor!

Sin duda excelente para todo lo que grabes pero en especial me ha gustado usarlo para master y en mis baterias.

S. Mollica

2021年10月1日

Never heard the real one but

It gives voice tracks sustain as well as a rounder sound and crispness to be proud of.
You just tweak it and you will be pretty much amazed by its capabilities.
I like it!

R. Alimani

2021年9月29日

Best

Best

A. Richter

2021年9月22日

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

B. Vladimir

2021年9月21日

I love it!

I use it for mastering. Must have!

UADユーザー

2021年9月20日

A must-have for Mastering and for Rock/Metal songs

Remarkable EQ, I'm blown away. This is a must-have for Mastering, and also if you mix a lot of Rock & Metal like I do. I've experimented with many different digital EQs from many different companies and whenever I'd try adding boosts (e.g., anything maybe 300Hz or greater) to distorted guitars (or to a mix containing distorted guitars), the resulting sound was kind of harsh/gritty. Not the Manley EQ. This is an amazing technological accomplishment by Universal Audio.

T. ROY

2021年9月19日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

2021年9月10日

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

1-20 of1414件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 71