UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1441-1460 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Scheffler

2014年7月17日

Attack of the Massive Passive

eats DPS for breakfast but is worth every single cycle!

M. Forest

2014年7月14日

Great eq

Quite impressed with how rich of sound you get from this plug. I can't compare to the real thing so I won't say how close it is. It has great presets for some quick tweaks. My only complaint is the high dsp usage!

F. Filho

2014年7月13日

Muito delicado e preciso.

I am very satisfied to use this in all situations.

Lead Vocals, Drums buss, Master fader and any channel.

P. Moore

2014年7月11日

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

2014年7月11日

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

2014年7月11日

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

C. Hoyer

2014年7月10日

The EQ

What can I say? This the EQ I use on all my most important tracks in every project I ever do. And often an instance on the master as well. This is perfect for the shaping and kneading to get a sound to have the right shape, right character. Very transparent. Love the parallel setup. Give it a bit of extra headroom if the magic isn't happening. Recommended.

M. Williams

2014年7月10日

What can I say!!!

Really takes my music to the next level. Very smooth EQ, nothing harsh about it. Very transparent, a must have!!

S. Hawkins

2014年7月9日

A Very Useful Tool. The Manley Massive Passive EQ

I use this unit when mastering but have occasionally used the stereo eq version on synth signals. For mastering I find the unit works best in the signal chain after a stereo equalizer which I use as a surgical tool to address problematic frequencies. This way, it functions as the cream on the cake, and it cetainly excels in that role. I really feel quite privileged to have such a high-end tool available to me at a fraction of the cost of a hardware unit. Simon Hawkins, Stockholm, Sweden.

J. Carmo

2014年7月5日

Very Smooth...

After demo this EQ i had to buy it, because this EQ is really different from the
others, it can boost high Hi and Mid frequencies very smooth without
harshness. Useful for Mix and Mastering. Good color EQ! Great work UA, congratulations...

V. Vachal

2014年7月2日

Manley EQ

Manley has a beautiful and warm sound. It is great for vocals, instruments and subgrupe..

P. Gharapetian

2014年6月29日

great for mastering

awesome emulation of the colour a real massive passive adds. subtle controls adds for great accuracy and control of sound like the original. great job. the massive passive eq is a must for UAD owners.

A. Do

2014年6月25日

Nice Smooth Eq

This eq is very smooth sounding and can shape your sound as you want it, it'll help your mixes have that final touch. I like this eq at the master channel, also I use it to shape some sounds like synths and percussion groups, overall is just one to get!

T. Gilchrist

2014年6月22日

Not your ordinary plug-in.

Once you experience the sound of this plug-in , you won't do without it. I'm a mastering engineer that is re-building my mastering chain with UA's interfaces and plug-ins along with some outboard gear. The Manley Massive Passive EQ gives me just what I need to push my sound over the top in a subtle way on every master that I have completed recently. My clients love it because the sound references well in any device that it is played on, the sound quality is consistent. I use the presets with some adjustments to get the results that I am shooting for. I am able to recreate the depth perception that is very close to the actual hardware utilizing other UA's plug-ins.This is not your ordinary plug-in.

J. Carmo

2014年6月21日

Must Have

Perfect for mastering but also good for Vocals, Drums,guitars, etc. It´s not a clean EQ, it´s a Color / Saturation device, but sounds clean and Sweet. After DEMO it in my projects in 14 days, i was totally convinced it´s a "Must Have" plugin. I never used the HW, but this plug is amazing. Congratulations UA.

O. Berggren

2014年6月16日

Massive and a Swizz-army knife

When you are done with a mix and your clients are happy there is still one more thing you can do, slap the Massive Passive on the guitarbus, add some 3khz and bam! Agressive upfront wide guitars to compete in the loudness war without compression. I just love this EQ!

O. Ponsford

2014年5月21日

Manley Massive Passive

WOW! such a processor heavy piece of tackle, i love it that much i got another Quad core pcie so i can have more than 3 in a studio set up now thats sick!

thanks

deffo buy this or your life will be incomplete

M. Carter

2014年5月8日

Everything I Expected

When deciding to purchase the apollo, the Manley Massive Passive was a great selling point. Actually the fact that Universal Audio made such great emulations was great!! I have used this hardware unit a lot and being able to bring it home it perfect for my mixing needs and taste. Thanks UAD!!

L. Nicolas

2014年4月23日

When virtual become real !

The same sound and precision as the hardware, nothing more to say !

L. Nicolas

2014年4月23日

When virtual become real !

The same sound and precision as the hardware, nothing more to say !

1441-1460 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 82