UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1381-1400 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 68
  4. 69
  5. 70
  6. 71
  7. 72
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Agosto

2014年12月15日

Fantastic presets

Controls are a little intimidating but the presets are fantastic. Makes the product instantly useful.

H. Zwarts

2014年12月14日

insane tube dynamic processor

Love the sound en the depth of this plug in.
It's not sounding over compressed and really giving you that depth you get from
real analog hardware.

K. Marrett

2014年12月14日

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

2014年12月14日

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

2014年12月14日

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

2014年12月14日

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

G. Barlow

2014年12月14日

Manley

Over the used Ive owned most manley products,
Their quality is quite remarkable, build is robust and most of all they sound really superb

So as a mobile song writer I've been dying for some kind of virtual equivalent
Thank you uAD !
I need to add that this plug in is quite different from the hardware,
Having said that the smooth, wide colour and tone of Manley are all present !
Use it every day !!

x

T. Friesecke

2014年12月13日

Exciting!

Very Great!
Especially great, that you have a mastering-version AND a normal version!
Best EQ ever!

R. Pimentel

2014年12月13日

A really good subtle eq!

A really good eq!
You can "overdo" that it acts without "damage" the sound ... great tool!
It's subtle, easy to use and not harsh!!!

L. Kleyner

2014年12月12日

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Warm, precise, easy to use....everything in a mix started to breath....and on sale too....Happy New Year to me..... ;)

R. Jacobi

2014年12月12日

Instant Classic

The Manley Massive Passive is by all means a modern classic and an invaluable tool during mastering but just as useful during mixing or for sound shaping purposes. The sonic quality is brilliant and the presets are very useful as a starting point. If you are looking for tight low end, cut through mids and smooth top end you have found the plugin to achieve just that!

S. Brown

2014年12月12日

soft subtle and essential

great for bus and master.. does exactly what I wanted it to do - perfect!

R. Jackson

2014年12月11日

Really Close To Real

I am fortunate enought to be able to work with the original VariMu on a daily basis. This plug is SCARY good. When you factor in the price, this is a no brainer. The settings react the same, the tonal signature is there...just really solid.

R. Pacheco

2014年12月11日

Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In

I can't word to say about that...
"AMAZING"
I used to mix and master!!! Fantastic!!!
Thanks Universal Audio!!!

N. Dettenbach

2014年12月11日

must for master

Fairly useless on most individual tracks, except for a last finish of some very critical / outstanding ones, but a must on master. As Bob Katz said about this plug (Beat/DE), the manley eq is one of the not substitutable tools if you have to master / fit recordings which sound as they come from the garage - but this plugin is one of the first analog emulations which does it on a similar level too.

C. Dillard

2014年12月11日

Manley is like instant Heaven!!!!

Never thought I'd ever be able to work with such great equipment and gear but jus having the experience and opportunity to use these crazy plugins have made my days doing music and starting out as a new engineer amazing more than amazing.... this Manley bundle is up most out of this world you guys at UAUDIO are geniuses!!!!!? This plugin is #Dopeeeee reacts and sounds just like the outboard gear I've used at Premier Studio's NYC.

Y. Chistyakov

2014年12月11日

Manley Variable Mu

interesting version of Manly. Works very well. extensive customization options. including limiter and ballance between the effect and the direct sound. good at mastering too. I also enjoy. Thank you UA

P. Chovanec

2014年12月11日

Very good Passive EQ. Suitable for mastering. thank you. Peter

Very good Passive EQ. Suitable for mastering.
thank you.
Peter

K. Ishikawa

2014年12月10日

far from the oriiginal

this is way far from the original one. since I've using the hardware unit 8 years. and there are not the mix using vary mu. I was expecting this could be the good replacement. but it is nothing like the real one. i can not even use as the placement when i really need that sound.

B. Prosko

2014年12月10日

Great Job!

After doing a shoot out of all my Buss Compressors the Manley clearly had something different to offer that i didn't hear in the others. The smooth transparency of it made it a instant go to and is currently sitting on all my mixes. Thx for the great product once again!!

1381-1400 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 68
  4. 69
  5. 70
  6. 71
  7. 72
  8. ...
  9. 82