UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1361-1380 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 67
  4. 68
  5. 69
  6. 70
  7. 71
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fonkam

2014年12月31日

My favorite EQ!

Works well on everything, especially on the main mix.

S. Gallego

2014年12月30日

FEEL IT!!

The best I can say about the Vari Mu plug-in what I feel when I try the demo version, the same I feel when I try for the Vari Mu hardware years ago, a stupid smile in face. This plug-in is fantastic for the price I paid for it. 10/10.

C. Eduardo

2014年12月30日

Very Good!

I'm primarily using this plugin to do fine adjustments in mastering Eq. I really appreciate the results! Sounds very musical. I can't compare with the analog/real equip (I don't have it), but I can say thats wonderful plugin! =)

L. Berrios

2014年12月30日

Without Character

Unfortunately one of the UAD plugins that I have to write a negative feedback. Universal need to do a better job with the next update and improve this one. Is missing the warm and character that made so popular the original Manley Variable MU..a shame.

D. Thum

2014年12月29日

Manley Variable Mu® Limiter Compressor Plug-In

Been using it on the 2bus for orchestral mixdowns and it is mostly transparent. In other words, it keeps your mix dynamics intact if dialed in carefully. The colorations are positive ones (to my ears a richness in the low mids). You can crank up the input for a saturated sound of course, but then I'd usually be reaching for my UBK-1.

C. Costa

2014年12月29日

best EQ for vocais

Very good on vocais, even at low volumes, it makes the vocals always present and with a very beautiful tone!!

Y. Harvey

2014年12月28日

very, very nice.

Very Nice. I demo'd and purchased same day - it's a must have for me. It's one of those plugs that makes you forget you are in the box. It has depth and breathes. Great plug. Love It.

R. Harris

2014年12月27日

Outstanding!

Just received my first UAD Octo card. This was one of my first purchased plug ins. Strapped it across my master buss and bang all the bottom end tightened up and turned the dial up to 11 on the quality of the overall sound of the mix. Easy to dial in too. Just love this plug in!!

B. Luyben

2014年12月26日

I can't compare it to the hardware but love it already big time

Like the m/s and wet/dry feature and overall glue and cohesionit delivers. No more New York compression thru extra busses with time consuming phase issues to solve or counterintuitive work arounds.
this mu will sit on most busses to glue or to compress NY style. 2 octo cards give me plenty of power to work with manley massive passives and mu's on al busses even channels when needed.

G. Goldberg

2014年12月25日

Incredible EQ

Unbelievable plugin EQ!

The mastering version is sublime on master bus. I like the std version for vocals (or instruments) but load up on DSP to really make the most out of these!

R. Bonilla

2014年12月25日

Big and Awesome Larger Than Life!

I'm just Wowed, It's like windex, It just cleans,cut and boosts up the those transients in a way that no other EQ would do! (Without making anything sound bad) I use the regular one on a vocal Bus and geez it's like in your face type! Especially for The genre that I do which is hip hop, and the MT version on the mastering bus, let me tell you you get them nice and modern sound! Rock on UA you guys out to yourself again! And use it with the variable MU Compressor wooo! Just perfect! I Highly recommended it don't hesitate just buy it you won't regret it!

C. Bernard

2014年12月24日

M&M ;-) Manley and Mastering

Eq Manley EQ is the best I have used for mastering. its first quality is its musicality. never aggressive, always gentle and effective it allows re balancing of the spectrum of a song to another. In collaboration with a compressor and limiter can solve a lot of problems and arrive at a homogeneous and credible finish.

mastering in home studio is very delicate and the use of Manley allows us to approach this step without fear pouvu that we pass the time required.
Enjoy with Manley EQ

A. Carias

2014年12月23日

Awesome

Great sound,.. great response to what im looking for if I only had 1 Eq this would be it

B. Derkaoui

2014年12月22日

The Best

SO SO NICE, quasi Perfect, I love the sound of this plug in.
It's so smooth and punchy at the same time.

Definitely, my favorite one !!!!

Mercutio

M. Reategui

2014年12月20日

Great tool for musicians

This is a great tool for musicians like me in the search for perfect tone in the post recording stages, accurate and easy to use. A must have in your arsenal of plugins!

A. Butov

2014年12月20日

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Well….I think this is the BEST mastering EQ I have used for the my work.
Thank you guys!!!

C. Wartley

2014年12月18日

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In WOW

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In Is another must have. After using the hardware for a few years, I can actually say there is a true place in the digital domain for this plugin. With a very realistic sound and tone. In every mix, I almost forget it's a plugin. You have to sample it to believe it. Two thumbs up. UAD does it again. CJWartley.com

R. Trias

2014年12月17日

A Massive Sounding EQ!

The reputation behind this EQ speaks for itself.

This EQ opens up new textures within anything you throw at it! You seriously have to /try/ to make it sound bad.

B. Arkkelin

2014年12月17日

A must have!!

The Manley Massive Passive EQ was my first must have plugin after trying the demos. I use it on every mix. To me, the Manley Massive Passive adds that special sound that I cannot get with any other plugin. I personally could not live without it. It has a very high DSP hit, but the trade off is worth it. 5 stars!!

D. Huang

2014年12月15日

Great Plugin !!!

This is a amazing plugin. but also use a lots of UAD CPU.
I run 8 stereo Manley EQ and each CPU use 60% resource. it can't spilt the CPU to get more EQ.

Anyway still a Great plugin ever since.

1361-1380 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 67
  4. 68
  5. 69
  6. 70
  7. 71
  8. ...
  9. 82