UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of1670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月23日

My go to uad preamp for vocals

Great preamp , in your face sound , reach harmonics!

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

manley

this makes singers sound more manly! .. just kidding. This preamp is serious without the all the complexity of the voxbox. Worth the $25 (for ones who own the voxbox)!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

My go to preamp for vox !

I own the Manley voxbox ,some say it's the same ,but the mtp is sounding more up front in your face and make the source sound more alive! Great one!

e. blount

2022年7月12日

Great channel strip

Download a demo and find how great it is for yourself. I think you will love it very versatile

H. Maack

2022年7月9日

Many Manley Features !!

The Manley VoxBox Channel Strip is loaded with many cool features yet is quite simple to use and get you the sound you cannot live without !! Manley up and grab this plug !!

G. Gulyás

2022年7月8日

Fantastic!

Sounds great on vocals.

W. Luk

2022年7月8日

Included Massive Passive EQ and Mastering Version

I owned the hardware but I still buy this because I can use it on every tracks at the same time.

h. kim

2022年7月8日

real eq

amazing.. thing.. yeah...

h. kim

2022年7月8日

wow.. this is..

very good.. butter sound.. good...!!

d. oneal

2022年7月6日

Super !

Got this for vocals and just wow ! 99.00 was beyond reasonable for this, hard to believe it’s a plug in

T. Laja

2022年7月6日

The best for vocals

Now, i used in my voice records.
The best...

T. KOIVU

2022年7月1日

MANLEY TUBE PREAMP IS WARM AND JUST RIGHT

Just try a demo of this. I don't even feel like a review is necessary. This and/or the Voxbox on ANY type of vocals, hiphop, pop, countryyyyyy, whatever, So warm and clean. Virtually distortion free if dialed right. I dont wanna say "but its good on," taking away from the facts I just stated, but, I do gotta say: lowkey, play with this joint on some bass... enjoi

U. Soto

2022年6月24日

AMAZING SOUND!!!

WHAT A COOL UNISON PREAMP! I ACTUALLY HAVE THE MANLEY VOXBOX AS WELL BUT WHEN I JUST WANT TO ADD SOME GREAT COLOR TO THE SIGNAL THIS IS MY GO TO NOW. SOOOOO GOOD! GET IT!

Z. Aradszki

2022年6月22日

Just perfect

i found what i was looking for. Just perfect.

m. ghanem

2022年6月21日

Moustafa Ghanem

im Egyptian music producer (Disha ) I Love it <3

p. favell

2022年6月21日

Adds that extra depth warmth and punch for a class vocal

Awesome UAD plugin. Literally one of the best sounding channel strips they have on offer. Just buy it you won't be disappointed! Even more happy because I got it on sale :). Cheers UA

T. Young

2022年6月18日

Recently purchased and already loving it on my mixes.
UA has the best plug-ins

Y. CHOI

2022年6月17日

Very satisfied with the purchase for vocals

I decided to purchase after considering either the Avalon VT-737 or the Manly VOXBOX for female vocal recording. As the name suggests, this is a great vocal plug-in. Very satisfied, highly recommend

L. JOO HYUNG

2022年6月17日

Very Nice

!!!!OMG

Z. Abresch

2022年6月16日

Clean, with just the right amount of warmth

This thing sounds beautiful and, from what I can recall of Manleys IRL, is like having a $3000 piece of gear you can use on every recording and every channel. This has become the first piece of my voiceover channel strip and believe me, I tested every single Unison available. Get it, you won't be disappointed. It's like having the heart of a Voxbox without all the unnecessary features.

41-60 of1670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84