Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of1619件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80
  8. 81

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Berujanyan

2012年12月28日

Manley EQ best EQ Plug-in

This is amazing!! It gives me everything I am missing in my mixes,best EQ sound I ever heard .Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In is the best EQ plug-in for the final mix. It is transformed your final cut into the next level of the pro audio. I really love the deep and crunchy sound that come out of this EQ processor.

V. Borda

2012年12月22日

Beautiful EQ

Beautiful sounding EQ. I used the demo on an album. Loved it. Kept thinking about it, missed it, wished I had it, so I came back and bought it. For me, this excels at bringing out the best in pristine clean material. Acoustic guitar. Synthesizers. Voice. And in the mastering chain.

Some EQ's, maybe you only use for what it does to the top or the bottom, or how it pulls out good mid-range, but on this EQ each band is excellent. The curves that Manley chose are exactly what you need - distinct, right on the money each in their own way.

One of my favorite UA plugins for sure!

A. Booty

2012年12月19日

Blow me away!!!

Sound like the the real hardware. I can confirm that!

N. Mansum

2012年12月18日

Great plugin!

The Manley Massive...I wanted this thing for a long time!
I love the precise touch, especially in the higher frequencies!
Ideal for mastering eq as well! One major downside though.
It's a very heavy plugin! It drains DSP % and since I have the UAD 2
Duo card, I run out of DSP space fast with this thing, causing my
DAW to lag intensely once the UAD DSP usage is at max!
So if that problem could be solved, then it's a 5 star plugin for me! :-)

Best wishes,


Nick

D. Moena

2012年12月17日

INCREIBLE

ESTE EQ ES INCREIBLE, MUY SUTIL. YO CREO QUE SI LLEGARAMOS Y MOVIERAMOS TODOS LOS PARAMETROS SONARIA BIEN IGUAL. MUY BUENO !

B. Berkovic

2012年12月17日

Manley Massive Pasive EQ

What I can say,the best Eq what I have check on Mastering chain, and also on some buses too,yes is CPU hungry but very soon will come out 64 bit for Mac users and this will be the greatest handly precision EQ.Thank you Uad Team

Y. Hara

2012年12月16日

Great sound!!!

This plug-ins most useful and Very good sounds. I love manley.

S. Nicolle

2012年12月15日

Awesome

After trying the demo I had to buy it!! I just love it, and its now one of my favorite EQ. Even if I go extreme, it's alway smooth and musical. The only drawback: it needs a lot of processing power, but I guess that's what it takes to model this baby.

B. Laan

2012年12月13日

dissapointed

i was told that the Manley was THE plugin to have
but i hardly use it because it does'nt work the way i thould it would i sometimes even wonder if it functions
sorry to say

C. Allen

2012年12月4日

The best plugin EQ

I have to admit to being somewhat skeptical about how good this plugin could sound, I suppose you could say I've become a bit jaded by the whole concept of "analog plugins". That said, the Manley MP is just amazing - a must-have for the UAD system. It is the only virtual EQ I have used that functions as a 'proper' creative EQ - ie - its capable of broad & radical re-shaping of sounds in the mix. Big gain changes sound natural and believable. Amazing on vocals or indeed on any sound that needs to stand out. IMO - Well worth the investment.

F. Castro

2012年11月27日

Best EQ ever

I have a Manley Voxbox, so i'm used to the Manley sound.. I can't tell the difference between the eq on my real Voxbox and this. Useful beyond reason, transparent as hell and it has that "something more" that i've been looking in an plug-in eq for a long time.

C. Green

2012年11月24日

Astonishing

This plugin is astonishing. What it does for vocals alone would be worth the price of admission (silky smooth highs and ear pleasing mid presence which can be so elusive before can be dialed in in seconds). In addtion, it seems to work on any source I place it on as well as providing a fantastic in-the-box mastering tool.

Honestly I wouldn't have thought this possible from a software EQ based on previous experiences. Simply stellar in every way.

A. Francesquetto

2012年10月31日

Very Good

Perfect for use in all types of audio processing, and musical instruments. Great to be used in mastering.

D. Dipietro

2012年10月31日

And I saved a few thousand bucks

I've got the hardware version and I use it daily. While this isn't exactly the same it's close enough. Considering it's several thousand dollars cheaper I can afford to have as many running as my Apollo will allow.

O. Oting

2012年10月16日

Great plugin! Clean sounds and really good for every thing!

Amazing eq. Very clean. Somewhat unique interface takes some getting used to.

D. Brake

2012年10月16日

Great stuff!

I use this with the Apollo when tracking vocals on the way in and on the master buss. The sheen that this provides to my mix is excellent! I gave it four stars because it is a major resource hog but I love the sound it gives.

M. Sesto

2012年10月10日

Unique!

Simply unique. His way of intervene on the frequencies is similar to the hand of a surgeon. Every sound engineer should have one.

S. Stallings

2012年9月8日

An incredibly deep plug in

The more I work with these two plugs, the more versatility I discover. They are a bit power hungry, but well worth the trade off. I find myself using this on both individual tracks and the master buss. They are precise and can do very subtle changes or dramatic EQ shifts depending on need. I really like using this on acoustic guitar.

E. Violette

2012年8月22日

Manley EQ

Well the precision of this tool is amazing. My tracks reveal its awesomeness with the MASSIVE...
I know it's mostly used for Mastering but this is such a powerful EQ that it's very tempting to use it everywhere... so my only concern is the high amount of bandwidth that it uses. I'd like to use it more but the firewire is not powerful enough: I guess I'd have to wait for the Thunderbolt card...

S. Pheng

2012年8月19日

Best EQ Plug-in for the final mix.

Manley® Massive Passive EQ Plug-In is the best EQ plug-in for the final mix. It is transformed your final cut into the next level of the pro audio. I really love the deep and crunchy sound that come out of this EQ processor.

1541-1560 of1619件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80
  8. 81