Get 30+ of our best plugins with UAD Spark. Free 14-day trial.

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of999件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bandera

2022年5月9日

Miracoloso

Un equalizzatore superbo. Lo inserisci sulla traccia desiderata o mix bus e accade il miracolo. Da avere!

M. Indovina

2022年4月26日

Amazing for mastering

This plugin is so good for mastering. You can go very subtle or extreme with it and it always sounds musical. A lot of power in a single plugin.

D. Bojan

2022年3月16日

Almost too many possibilities

Nothing sounds bad…it provides total control and works well with other plugins in the stack.

k. Ioannou

2022年2月7日

Verey transparent holy grail eq

This eq is just amaZing what ever you do it enhances the spectrum in sensitive way

S. Rico Hernandez

2022年2月3日

Es súper maravilloso!

De lo mejor que UA ofrece.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

One of The Best Eq for Mix Bus

I love this eq it is so smooth and never sound harsh even if you push it in extremes it always sounds musical.

J. Loureiro

2022年1月17日

A Must have on your Collection

I bought this after a demo test against a few different compressors plugins and some hardware too and it is a very versatile compressor that you can use easily on mix bus, Vocals , Bass... and it becomes your favorite one for sure, im just in love with it ...

D. Marshall

2022年1月14日

Very unique vibe

I tried the demo of this thing about a year ago and normally I’m like oh god here we go another compressor just what I need but when I used it , I was very impressed how much of a vibe it gave the mix. So when Christmas deal rolled around I had to get it. I really missed it.
Cheat code

The Phil Tan mix buss preset is pretty much set it and for get it. Just tweak the threshold and bam it’s the vibe. If you’re are getting serious about your mix work this thing is amazing.

U. PATAPENKA

2022年1月11日

one of the best booster eq I ever seen.

Brilliant, but heavy for DSP.

o. martinez lopez

2022年1月11日

Manley Massive Passive

Grrat Eq for mix bus, I like so much!!

L. Martella

2022年1月9日

Excellent Plug in

Excellent Plug in particularly suitable for the master. I am very satisfied!

P. Rackley

2022年1月8日

This is a staple of studio awesomeness

This compressor is a must have for glue and warmth. If you buy this comp and use the Manley Passive, you will not regret it!! II IS HOT!!!!

L. Deane

2022年1月5日

Lama Steve

On a mix just turn the knobs till you find what you want to boost or cut. Then see if the shelf or bell works it's magic ! Use ears not number or lights ! Move to the center and control gain, high and low pass ! Move it around in the plugin order and find the spot ! Done.

A. nicolas

2022年1月3日

resizeable plugin 2022 you can do it !

can you update all your plugs and make the GUI resizable like the console , you can do it on the console so why not on the plugs, would be nice of you ;) , otherwise plugs are cool

Z. Rivera

2021年12月31日

Amazing

This lives on my master bus.. It's the perfect glue!! Just buy it

S. Harris

2021年12月29日

Great but heavy on CPU

can't compare to the hardware, but sounds smooth and refined. only drawback is the amount of cpu it uses.

N. Merrick

2021年12月28日

Manley Massive Passive

I love all of the Manley products!

D. Chin-Sang

2021年12月27日

Massive eq

Has very good control and can shape well. Not exactly the same overall tone of the real Manley.

C. Hunter

2021年12月20日

A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Put along with the massive passive and watch out!!!!

C. Hunter

2021年12月20日

What!!!!

What was I waiting for....amazing!!!! Just get it!!!!

61-80 of999件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 50