UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. O'Shea

2021年12月14日

Manley VOXBOX

just completed a major mix and used the Manley VOXBOX for the first time, on the main vocal.... Really like that a lot of the needed manipulations are all together in the one unit. The de esser actually can work as a tone control with a bit of push. And nice that the compressor is first in line.
Sounds fabulous on this rather big song, so looks like being a new favourite. Great!!!!

L. Chacòn

2021年12月13日

Same as hardware

Same as hardware, just diferences on gain stages, of curse, another good investment in my gear!

R. Rasiński

2021年12月12日

nice simple and warm

a revelation for vocals, I bought it for $ 25 on sale and I think it was the best deal ;)

C. Szekely

2021年12月12日

Love the sound, UI way too small

I bought the Massive Passive EQ plug-in to use for color EQ on a master chain. I instantly loved the sound I was getting out of some of the presets and found it relatively easy to tweak. I compared it to a lot of different EQ plug-ins including the Chandler Curve Bender but preferred the overall sound of the Manley. (I did, however, end up buying and using the FabFilter Pro-Q3 exclusively for both color and corrective EQ-ing in my master chain because it was just so very surgical.) One negative for the Manley is that the user interface is WAY too small for how many details are on the panel. I find this to be true with all UAD plugs and UA desperately needs to start offering resizability. I probably won’t use the Manley how or as much as I had originally intended, but I will more than likely use it on certain instrument channels similar to how I use the Pultec on my vocal channels. I probably wouldn’t have bought it had I settled first on the FF Pro-Q3 but I’m glad I have it for options.

E. Souza

2021年12月11日

Warm sound

Incredible Preamp, Warm and Sweet sound! This is not the same VoxBox! $25 dollar coupon.Thanks UAD

J. Migchelsen

2021年12月11日

Good preamp

Nice sounding preamp!

G. Gatti

2021年12月11日

Well Done!!

Well done UAD for being so democratic and keeping reviews, or I should say rants unrelated to the sound quality, features, price and overall impression of this plug in.

U. Shree

2021年12月10日

Very good plugin

amazing texture to the vocals & stable workflow

Z. Bee

2021年12月10日

Tool Box

Simply - VoxBox is worth to be the Fan and have it in tool box.

D. Shapland

2021年12月10日

Vari-mu character for days!

I love using this plug-in on my mix bus, it really adds cohesion, clarity and width in that classic vari-mu way. I’m a big fan of the Fairchild collection for the same reasons but this is next level it really opens up mixes and can be doing a lot of work (nicely) whilst sounding transparent

G. Tasnádi

2021年12月10日

Massive Passive

Best colorizing EQ ive ever used.

I. Raynard

2021年12月9日

Killer Preamp

while less versitile than the api the tone of this pre amp makes it a must have. great for vocals and guitars and has a very rich harmonic content. 10/10

D. Ryu

2021年12月9日

Warm sound!

I have used many other pre amp plug-ins of UAD and this one is unique with the warm sound. I use it after amp plugins, acoustic guitar track, bass to add a little bit of warmness. It is a great tool, good sonic quality.

V. Basyul

2021年12月9日

Make clean sound

My fav vocal chain

J. Herberman

2021年12月9日

Manley VoxBox

Fantastic on vocals, REALLY fantastic on bass. Not as in-your-face as the Avalon 737, but very smooth, controlled and natural. Pushing it gets some nice colour. Only beef is that I needed to get another quad so that I could use more than a couple of instances.

S. van Servellen

2021年12月8日

I do really like it for recording synths

People complain about business model and pricing here. Honestly, I think UAD plugins might only make sense for well funded professionals. The pre-amp does have value as separate unit from VOXBOX and I happily use it when recording synths. Depending on what flavour sound I need, I now have several pre-amps to choose from.

J. Geary

2021年12月8日

GREAT, BUT WHY THE HATE?

Not sure why everyone is so salty here. While it does sound extremely similar to the voxbox pre, UA definitely didn't just copy paste here folks. Run it through its paces and you'll quickly start to hear the subtle improvements they've made. This can also easily be verified through plugin analysis software. I agree, Id love for UA to release more high end tube gear emulations but in the meantime, having this little insert is super handy for when you need just a bit of life. BTW, to the manley owners not down to pay for this..... cmon now, this isnt your first rodeo. Theres always sales throughout the year that can be combined with the substantial upgrade discount and coupons. Yall can easily grab this for a SUPER fair price

K. Thura

2021年12月8日

Great Sound!

Great for vocal,love it.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Really great sounding EQ for mixbus and other uses. Manley is cool.

What more can be said, great tone. The top end of this EQ is really cool sounding, as is the thump of the low end. Really like both versions. I bet I could just run the signal through this plug without turning a knob and stuff would sound better. lol.

D. Davis

2021年12月7日

Good, but not great.

Cool tone when you lean into it, but the EQ section just never seems to dial in right, and the compression is never quite right either. If I use it...I just run the plug without the EQ or compressor and go for it....and...it's ok. I personally prefer the Neve 88RS which I have and is my fav.

181-200 of1637件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 82