Manley® Complete Bundle

Manley® Complete Bundle

$449.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Manley Complete プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of1399件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Richter

2021年9月22日

The best of the best

Just use this plug for vocals and the magic will happend.
10/10 in every parameter!!!

B. Vladimir

2021年9月21日

I love it!

I use it for mastering. Must have!

UADユーザー

2021年9月20日

A must-have for Mastering and for Rock/Metal songs

Remarkable EQ, I'm blown away. This is a must-have for Mastering, and also if you mix a lot of Rock & Metal like I do. I've experimented with many different digital EQs from many different companies and whenever I'd try adding boosts (e.g., anything maybe 300Hz or greater) to distorted guitars (or to a mix containing distorted guitars), the resulting sound was kind of harsh/gritty. Not the Manley EQ. This is an amazing technological accomplishment by Universal Audio.

T. ROY

2021年9月19日

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

This is simply great to use. I am fully satisfied to use this and the output is brilliant.

R. Adams

2021年9月10日

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Ive tried a lot of different preamps in my unison slot, and this is BY FAR my favorite one. This preamp is clear and transparent. It also has an incredible ability to allow you to shape the charachter and tone that it provides. The compressor is smooth and buttery and the pultec style EQ adds a beautiful color. I HIGHLY recommend the Manley Voxbox. Dont hesitate to pull the trigger on this one. You will be glad you did.

N. Sousa

2021年9月7日

This is an indispensable plugin for every good audio application.

This was one of the plugins I bought as soon as I got my Apollo Twin USB...and it was honestly a sure-fire purchase since you've worked with the physical device and you know the incredible sound it has. And this plugin translates very well this wonderful sound that can be used in many applications. Perfect and amazing.

J. Skjerven

2021年9月7日

First impression

I just demoed this. When I switched it on, I instantly heard the sound of 179$ leaving my bank account.

M. Johannes

2021年7月31日

Massive Passive Active

A cool tool for home & professional recording studio for the acceptable price !!!

K. Beleznay

2021年7月16日

Good EQ from Manley.

A good tool for the right task! I love!

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

WARMTH!

You can literally just turn it on bypass.. and instant warmth. I like it on the gentler settings on the main buss

A. Alphonse

2021年7月15日

Smooth

This maybe the only bus comp I use on drums. Thanks MANLEY and UAD.

L. Tian Siung

2021年7月14日

Smooth

Great plugin

L. Tian Siung

2021年7月14日

must have

Sounds beautiful, especially on Piano and Acoustic Guitar

J. Revell

2021年7月13日

Manley Massive Passive EQ

I did an A/B with the Precision EQ and preferred the Manley. The Rock and U&D
presets seemed to preserve the drum sounds better for mastering.

R. Taylor

2021年7月7日

Security wrapped in a blanket!

Believe me when I tell you this.. I just sold the hardware version of this machine. I am thoroughly happy with knowing I won’t lose any quality in securing my drum buss’ glue factor,for example. Put it on your master buss,feel and experience the sweetness of a good mix.

UADユーザー

2021年7月5日

Warm Up my Vocals

Very warm and fattens any thing you run Thru it. Easy to use and learn. Great for vocals. Also great preamp substitute.

B. Tochilin

2021年7月3日

Works pretty well

I am usually not a fan of UA plugins as all. Most stock plugins that come with DAWs for free sound much better than most UA plugins. I have a hardware MP. When that is in use I do use this plulgin. It does a pretty good job. Not 100% like the original but close enough for small stuff. I have no idea why UA still process audio though the UA hardware. This add an additional 20ms or so of latency rendering this useless during tracking. Wake up UA it is 2021 computers are fast enough switch to native Ilok so we do not have latency anymore.

D. Kuchta

2021年7月2日

A wishlist plugin that will not disappoint you.

The Manley Massive Passive EQ is very subtle yet effective EQ plugin that can make any mix shine. I use it on everything!

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Mixbus polish

Just getting to know this, I love it so far. Add a high-end sheen to your mix.

D. Murphy

2021年7月1日

Vocal channel strip perfection

I love how easy it is to dial in a great sound, it's a just wonderful.

1-20 of1399件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 70