UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

2022年11月26日

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

2022年11月16日

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

A. Allen

2022年11月16日

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

J. Seabrook

2022年11月15日

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

c. rosario

2022年11月10日

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

J. Pingault

2022年11月10日

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

G. Gulyás

2022年10月16日

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

R. Ewen

2022年10月14日

Manley Complete Bundle

One of the best Bundle's that I have in my collection of Plugins
for Mixing, Mastering, plus Vocals

D. Coger

2022年10月14日

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

p. albert

2022年10月14日

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

S. Berry

2022年10月13日

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

2022年10月13日

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

Cool little strip!

I like this quite a bit. Warm tube tones, easy to play around with and sculpt what you're looking for.

K. Jongmin

2022年10月9日

Very good preamp

I really like it!

j. Stewart

2022年10月6日

Manley

Great for tracking through the unison pres as well as at mixdown .
Manley !

R. Bán

2022年9月28日

Manley The Best

Manley Köszönöm, hogy tulajdonosa lehetek egy ilyen csodállatos zenei eszköznek.
Sok sikert Manley.
Róbert

R. Bán

2022年9月28日

Egyszerüen tökéletes

A Manley maga a zene, csak szuperlativuszokba szolhatok ezekről a zene eszközökről.
Köszönöm.
Róbert

L. Martin Lee

2022年9月19日

awesomeee

when I put this on the unison preamp, and I take my AKG C214 sounds awesome dude

k. teawan

2022年9月18日

It's so good

It couldn't be better than this.

j. nieva

2022年9月18日

Absolutely amazing!

I was wondering how good was going to be the Massive Passive plug in version vs the real hardware.Very very close to it.It sounds very smooth and natural in each frequency range, even with high amount of processing.Incredible game changer!!!

1-20 of1670件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 84