UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

101-120 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kilsu

2022年1月11日

WOW! it's really fantastic!!!

This plug-in seems to change the color of the sound naturally. It is delivered more naturally and warmly to the inner ear. I'm glad I bought this!

R. van Wegberg

2022年1月11日

Essential!

Works great to give a mix that final touch!
Fantastic!

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

A must have!

The crunch and weight this emulation gives is subtle yes, but essential.

UADユーザー

2022年1月11日

Fantastic!

Can't imagine this not being on my mix output. Could not live without it!

K. pentecost

2022年1月10日

Warm saturated glue

The Studer plug in is one I use on just about every track I run. Using less DSP than the amped (I use only on the bus), it helps glue everything together and gives it that beautiful warm saturated tone that you buy the UA gear for. The ability to chain them together is phenomenal as well. Should be one of the first UA plugins you buy.

M. Jarzebski

2022年1月10日

Ampex is master

It is not only a mastering king, but also I use it as an insert for bass, guitar or drums. Those two tapes Studer and ATR are fantastic. Actually Luna shows me where, what and how, but I love experimenting with Ampex. It is nice to have it in Logic too. Plus a lot of fun with gain staging. 102 is much more than it seems at first. The only thing I would improve is a better graphics.

E. Kushch

2022年1月9日

Great product!!!

I bought Ampex ATR-102 at a discount, my mixes became warm and pleasant to the ear, the sound is voluminous and goes well between instruments and vocals, I really liked that it can be used not only on the master bus, but also separately on the tracks, it transmits the real sound of the tape) )

Z. Bonnie

2022年1月9日

Love it !

Have a lot of tape emulations, but this one is definitely coming up to the top of my list - really nice saturation fx.

R. Mannucci

2022年1月8日

Bottom end

I like it for that bottom end but mixed with that ampex this plug in is a go to.

S. PHILIP

2022年1月8日

Tape tape

I went with this one coz it’s an all rounder… will buy the other one when ur pricing r reasonable

T. BRUCE

2022年1月6日

ATR-102 Mastering Tape

Magic Mojo

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2022年1月6日

Warm and carácter

Cool warm and big sound for masters and control over a full mix great mixing plugin thanks uad

R. Mannucci

2022年1月5日

Great plug in

Great plug in, defenetly a must on the master

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

ATR-102

Just wow! This plugin is magic!

L. Ramos Gomes

2022年1月5日

The warmth of tape.

I have been using it on every channel and paired with the Ampex ATR-102 on busses it gives a warmth and glue to the tracks that no other tape emulations do. Best tape emulation in the market!

N. Chen

2022年1月5日

Nice sounding tape

Soon became my favorite tape emulation

J. Delgado

2022年1月4日

Nice

Nice

J. Manning

2022年1月4日

A must have

Always on the master buss.

M. Urbowicz

2022年1月4日

I don't think this will leave the master bus

like ever

G. Merino

2022年1月3日

Almost perfect!

I’m a huge fan of tape plugins, I tried all and this is the best sounding and more tweakable.
I’m not giving it 5 stars just because the GUI. Its a shame that such a great and expensive plugin has an ugly, small and low resolution graphics. At least it should be resizable.

101-120 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 90