UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Juhl

2022年8月6日

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

2022年8月1日

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

D. White

2022年7月29日

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

S. Giampietro

2022年7月27日

Gives a little chime

Brings a little chime in the upper frequencies

M. Noble

2022年7月26日

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

c. jinho

2022年7月23日

fine

this fx has character for my vox channel

G. Slany

2022年7月22日

Adds Nice Color when overdriven

I like to use it as a sounddesign tool sometimes with extreme settings. The distortion sounds nice and warm.

I still try out what sounds best and how to use it to it's full potential, but i am sure i will use it often and especially for mastering.

Very good sounding tape emulation, i didn't expect it to sound that good.

S. Walles

2022年7月16日

Phat

Phat! Gooey Glue!

C. Gomez

2022年7月16日

simply amazing

Nothing else to say. Amazing is the word. simple to use, and it gives the sound you want.

h. kim

2022年7月15日

good. sounds good!

very good i'm happy now

B. Eun

2022年7月14日

great sound

atr-2 is cool

Y. Ziv

2022年7月13日

Oh mama

Just try it , words are for the air , just try it on everything , on the mix buss, drums!!! , oh common , this is to much , love it .

J. Maffeo

2022年7月12日

Studer A800 Tape Machine

Really enjoy this plugin, bought it around 2013 for $349!.. and now it's much cheaper.. happy to be able to help jumpstart the audio plugin industry..

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Best Tape Emulation Plugin in the Digital Domain

This Studer along with the ATR are the kings. Just add the Studer to your individual tracks and watch your mixes start to levitate. OMG

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Believe the Hype!

If you want that polished record sound this is that..and more. Just make sure you know what you are doing and read up on the manual, such a great piece of hardware.

K. Fields

2022年7月10日

Tighter Than A Shoe 2 Sizes Small

This is the plugin I had been missing! This baby gorilla glued my mix and brought everything out and helped give me the sound I had been looking for.

A. Keuter

2022年7月8日

nice

nice emulation

A. Smith

2022年7月8日

Fantastic tape plugin

Great for adding that final touch to your mixes and makes your final mix sound very professional. Would recommend!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh my god

very good... i'm happy

J. Maasakkers

2022年7月4日

Ampex ATR-102

Sound great on my Drums Mix Bus and Master bus.
Love the glue it gives to drums and Master.
A Must have !!

1-20 of1794件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 90