Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1441-1460 of1584件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 80

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Beckham

2012年10月11日

You HAVE to have it..nuf said

This is the instant gratification you've been waiting for!!
Scan through some presets and listen to your mix come to life!
I have all the major tape Plugs and this is my favorite!
Seven Beckham; A Moth Aglow

R. Cyrus

2012年10月11日

effective, subtle, and musical

This plugin insert on each tracks harmonious distortion brings me to my virtual instruments. I have wished for years that sound found on LP 80 years ... here it is, and it is very effective.
That's all.
Thank's UAD!
Cyrus.R

L. Messina

2012年10月11日

Awesome

As soon as the demo was done I told myself I need to get this. Brings a cool vibe to the mix and looks sweet when the tapes rolling.

L. Messina

2012年10月11日

Awesome

As soon as the demo was done I told myself I need to get this. Brings a cool vibe to the mix and looks sweet when the tapes rolling.

T. Zink

2012年10月10日

Great EQ

This is one of the most amazing plugins Ive used. I don't do mastering, but I use it to glue together groups, and as an EQ that "clarifies" whatever touches it. It's hard to describe, but (depending on the setting) it will frequently be exactly the EQ that I need to make a track alive without sounding hyped or eq'd. Much more vibe (again depending on the setting) than the Studer (which I also love).

J. Clement

2012年10月10日

Ampex ATR-102 - Just go ahead and add to your cart NOW!

You know how it goes: new plugin, you feel you have to use it on everything. After the honeymoon is over, you start to realize that not every project needs your new toy.

But I'm telling you right now, the UAD ATR-102 is different. This DOES work with every project, and it DOES make everything sound better. Unlike a lot of other tape simulation plugs that I have used on mixes this one always seems to be the right choice, it seems to add dimension and weight to mixes as opposed to just throwing another "color" onto them. It's true, the Ampex makes my mixes sound like a record; 3D, smooth, but punchy and just oozing with character. The ATR-102 is now a permanent staple in my mixes, it's a total game changer.

D. Carboni

2012年10月9日

fantastic

Finally bought this after loving the demo so much...its safe to say that this thing (along with a couple other special UAD plugs) bring a level of JOY to the creative process like I've never had. Only problem is now my Apollo Quad just isn't enough...I plan on buying more DSP to dedicate to this plugin and the new 1176 collection.

T. Sunmo

2012年10月8日

Nostalgia!

I have only used it on one song yet, but especially on drums, bass (and surprisingly), on vocals it adds that tape quality. It doesn't seem to use a lot of power from my UAD 2 cards, so I can actually use it on all channels (so far). I can also ditch a lot of other plug-ins when using the A-800. This is also kind of special fun since when I was active as a full-time professional engineer, this is the machine I used 80% of the time!

T. Rittmann

2012年10月6日

F#@KIN-A-RIGHT!!

Ill just add my voice to the chorus of satisfied customers. To me this is a game changer for mixing and mastering "in the box". Subtle to destroyed, this plugin sounds stunning on everything I've used it on. Tons of creative possibilities here too. This is the only plugin I've ever used where just bringing it up at its default setting for the first time on a mix made my jaw hit the floor. $249 is a lot of money to me for a plugin. This was worth every penny.

V. Kuzeva

2012年10月4日

Amazing stuff

We just tested it on the main buss this is very subtle and amazing plugin for mixdown ,next month in the cart plus the other beast ampex for mastering purposes. Well done!!

G. Brandt

2012年10月4日

Most historic engineering accomplishment in 20 Years

OK , now the critique.

I own an ATR 102. I have 1/4" and 1/2" heads. I have removed the input transformers.
I have replaced the 1/2" record head with SAKi.Other changes done as well and yet, the machine sits in my garage unused. I decided to review this plug first because I'm basically lazy and don't have the energy to move the machine upstairs to my work room here in Wisconsin where I have moved from LA.

I'm still in the middle of the road as far as a decision although I plan to eventually buy this and likely the Studer plug.

ATR Bias needs work. Bias sounds harsh and not silky like the real machine. I would provide easier to control pots and a Bias meter with easy controls. Pots to small/sensitive

Make bias tone silky like machine.

A. Humpel

2012年10月2日

Amazing Plugin

Thank you very much for this awesome emulation.
I really like what it is able to achieve on the Master Bus of my mixes.
Even the presets can be a huge approvement.
I am using it on the apollo quad and everything works perfect.
Big Ups from Austria

D. Decker

2012年9月30日

Super sick analog saturation!!!

This plug is my final be/all end/all analog saturation. I use the McDSP AC1, Kramer Tape, DUY Tape, and they sound decent, but... UAD Knocked it out of the park!! I have been listening to the demos of the Studer and now I finally own it. Every track seems to have a glue put into it and sounds warmer and fatter than before. Great job UA!!!

P. Anania

2012年9月30日

Studer A800

Wow! It is so subtle and yet so obvious. Some mixes seem to benefit more obviously than others but everything I put through this plug in improves and that is just using the default settings. Love it, love it, love it!

D. Mazurek

2012年9月26日

Makes mixes sound like records.

That's it. Just buy it. :)


This is just filler to reach the 50 character minimum. :)

M. Dunn

2012年9月26日

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter!

I've tried the other tape simulation plugs out there, but none comes close to the real thing but this one. I used it on Terry Hunter's House Remix of Marsha Ambrosius "Far Away" availble on T's Box (Traxsource.com) Truly Amazing! The Old Saying Is True, You Pay For What You Get........ UA Plugs BANG!

S. Nevarez

2012年9月25日

Great Tape Algorithm Plugin

This plugin adds really nice body to vocals and lead guitar. I tried it on a Texas Blues song, and I decided it was a keeper, so I went and purchased it.
Thanks UAD for your continuous research.

C. Sandes

2012年9月23日

A-800 more than just glue for your mix!

This product does just what it says it will and at level of convenience that is beyond it's affordability. Mixes that just sit together nicely with that beautiful tapeness, that melted togetherness as though the sound was burnt in together like an analogue photographic print but, also with the option to just run the signal path through without tape gives things a great analogue sound.

I never thought this would have been possible for my home studio...now I am printing my effects before leaving my project studio for final mixes as I am too disappointed when I find they don't have the UAD plugs. With the lack of big money on the majority of projects this gives me the option to up the production level by leaps and bounds !

D. Roberts

2012年9月21日

Mmmmm LUSH

Is it me or does your right hand automatically go & insert this plug onto the mix bus, even before you've thought about what you're gonna do HAHA!!!!!:)))) Glue, glue, glue, simples!!! BRILLIANT, was a bit pricey but then again its like buying the hardware version for a steal:)))))!!!!

S. Berujanyan

2012年9月19日

finally buy the best plugin

I happy with that plugin. It's one of the best plugin. Many time ago i worked with analog tapes and now i have same feels that i had with early. Amazing, just like the real thing.
Thanks.

1441-1460 of1584件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 71
  4. 72
  5. 73
  6. 74
  7. 75
  8. ...
  9. 80