Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of1307件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年12月27日

Amazing Plugin

This is a night and day sounding plugin. On the master bus this takes a dull sounding recording and puts a finished record sheen over the entire mix. Nothing like I’ve ever used. A must every go round.

J. Manness

2019年12月24日

So money you don't even know

Actually, most people do know. The Studer and Ampex are must-haves for every session. It's the easiest way to remove that digital, in-the-box sound.

P. Bonney

2019年12月24日

Nice plugin!

This is a great plugin. I'm not familiar with the actual hardware, but having toyed around with this, it is clearly designed to bring some shimmer and punch to your final mixes. It's sensitive, and so I'm still tweaking around under the hood. But I like the results, and find myself comparing different settings with bounced mixes.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Good tool on your mixing chain

Very Happy with it. It give body to many Channels. In my case bass and voice mostly and also calm the sibilantes of the voice. One step on the re-conquest of analog warmness in the numérique coldness environement. Very useful.

J. Long

2019年12月21日

The Studer A800

I use this plug here a lot. I find myself reaching for this on Vocals & the Mix Bus.. more presence, more warmth. I can definitely tell a difference in records with it & records without it. Good investment here.

J. Hickey

2019年12月21日

Indispensable

Do people actually get by without at least one of these? I think the Ampex is the most essential, others may disagree. The Studer and the Oxide are also incredible. There's some overlap, but they all have their specific uses that the other ones don't quite cover.

G. Kakuk

2019年12月20日

Just amazing!

During the sales I bought these and I’ll never regret! Just amazing!

D. Yudin

2019年12月17日

Magic

Very cool plugin! I work with him on many channels. Studer makes the sound more interesting and magical.

J. Henriksen

2019年12月17日

Cream!

Run this on each input, round it off with an Ampex ATR-102 and experience the magic.

b. boyd

2019年12月16日

Analog goodness with digital ease

Makes all the difference in the world! We’re talking going from cold and lifeless to classic “finished” record sound just by putting this thing on the master bus......incredible!!!

A. Lobo de Azevedo Mello Neto

2019年12月16日

great!

Studer is perhaps the best uad plugin

A. GAILLARD

2019年12月16日

Awesome

Awesome plugin for midrange warmth !!

J. Davies

2019年12月14日

Ampex is a mastering must!

I wasn’t sure this was going to be worth the expense for mastering recordings. On a new release I used this plugin on every single track’s master fader. You can really notice the difference, whereas the Studer on individual tracks is more subtle. The Ampex is now something I (always) use to master recordings just like the SSL G-Buss compressor is a staple. Highly recommended.

J. Kim

2019年12月14日

I cant imagine master a track without this.

move to next level

L. Turner

2019年12月13日

Tape Saturation In The Box

Love the mojo that this Studer tape plugin adds a track. You can get that tape saturation in the box!!!

P. Nichols

2019年12月13日

Exceeds Expectations

I presently use the Oxide Tape as well as Waves plug-ins for tape emulation and am most satisfied with the Ampex ATR-102 software. The depth and versatility of the plug-in enables further sonic adjustment but I have found that the default settings with minimal to zero fuss ticks all the boxes for me.

In concert with other tape plug-ins like Oxide, which I use on individual channels, the ATR-102 exhibits an accretive quality that you would expect to find in an analog environment. It is now the first plug-in I use in a mix (master bus first insert-point) and am using it 90% of the time on drum busses as well

I have experimented with using an instance of the plug-in on all sub groups (drums, bass, guitars, vocals) and really liked the result, however I also like Oxide for this as well - considering the trade-off regarding DSP, I'll probably reserve those times for when I have plenty of DSP headroom

I made the purchase as part of a bundle but would pay for the individual plug-in at full-price - the plug-in has improved my time-to-final mix and is likely a permanent aspect of my workflow at the first insert point on my master bus (or subgroup) with the Neve 33609 in the following insert

N. GERARD

2019年12月13日

de la charpente !

si je pouvais , je le mettrais sur toutes mes pistes !

F. Lubrano

2019年12月13日

Great

Good job!!

P. FRATTINI

2019年12月12日

The ultimate tape solution.

You will come here for the looks and stay for the feel, the warmth and the style.
It truly is a game changer.
This emulation is just perfect. It glues any mix, warm up any track and puts an analogue vibe to basically everything.
The options, the possibilities are quite astonishing. It’s an open world of solutions for your tracks and your mixes.
You just can’t go wrong with it.

R. Fernandes

2019年12月9日

Perfect

Perfect sound! Great!

21-40 of1307件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 66