Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of1555件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Heller

2020年4月20日

Wow

best sounding tape ever. You'll know as soon as you turn in on.

G. Rios

2020年4月20日

SINGER, MUSIC PRODUCER

I have recorded numerous albums and quality is equal to or similar to when I mixed in the original Ampex.

M. Erroz

2020年4月19日

Great for drum&bass

It brings the mix to a smooth-balanced saturation. Can't go wrong!

a. osorio

2020年4月18日

top secret

always use on channel guitar. ANDRES OSORIO TOLEDO

R. Silich

2020年4月16日

Love!

Always use on every channel, sounds amaaazing!

L. Cohen

2020年4月15日

Sweetens the mix

Adds nice saturation and enlivens the midrange without the hiss and latency of the venerated alternative. Perfect for mastering.

A. Feygin

2020年4月14日

Beautiful saturation plugin

I love under the hood configurations. They are just wonderful

J. Underdue

2020年4月14日

UAD Magic, WOW!

If you don't have this, you should, a mastering MUST have!

N. Mieczkowski

2020年4月9日

Awesome saturation!

Ampex ATR-102 brings a kind of saturation I couldn't achieve with any other plugin - it adds life to the entire mix being very subtle at the same time. I wasn't sure about it at first because I thought tape saturation won't be suitable for digital/electronic music I produce mostly but currently it's a must-have in my plugin library!

D. Stanchev

2020年4月4日

magic plugin

Very serious plugin. Suitable for groups and master . Managing these small buttons is a little tricky, but once you find the right settings - it's priceless! Adds a lot of density to digital recordings .

UADユーザー

2020年3月31日

Great for saturation, compression and suprise.

Alsways does something cool to your mixbus. Saturation and compression and with the element of suprise. Jump between presets and try out different settings.

J. Romero

2020年3月29日

Mix downs and mastering must!

For the width and warmth from the original 2 inch recordings.... This is your Huckleberry !

J. Daranowski

2020年3月22日

Golden tape

Insert on every channel, gang’em up and everything sounds better ;)

m. coles

2020年3月19日

A quite handy tool!

This product is such a versatile tool to have in the toolbox. Not only can it give the saturation and glue to a mix, the delays and harmonic distortions are just right to fit into a track.

R. Whitney

2020年3月18日

Sounds Good

Adds a little harmonic shizzle and compression going in so I can forget about adding it in the mix (because I like to emulate the old days of recording to tape without the actual hassle). I keep it pretty subtle but do think I like what it adds to electric guitar and bass at least, which is all I've used it on so far.

T. Lippai

2020年3月13日

Analog boom

I read a lot of reviews before I bought it when it was discounted. I paid around 140 bucks for it. Does it worth the price? Yesss!
It's not just about the analog warmth that everyone is talking about. It gives a lot of headroom, space and character (if desired) to any track, or to the complete production.
Just be gentle with it, always use before/after comparison, and keep the HUM and HISS under control. It's very attempting to use them everywhere, but then it will add up in undesired noise floor.
So if this plugin is used wisely, it can lift your production to another level. Even EDM tracks may benefit it (if something is too clear, it's not so attractive...).
I'm looking forward for Luna, and using the Studer there as "mixtape".

A. Kashimov

2020年3月12日

Magic

A fantastic tool that just lifts up sound quality of a track in so many different ways

P. Polkovykh

2020年3月5日

Обязательно для мастеринга!

Необходимый инструмент для мастеринга, аналогов очень мало!

s. Roa Brith

2020年3月1日

Mode d'emploi

Pas mal, mais avec un mode d'emploi sur internet en Française ou en Espagnol ou un video tutoriel sur YouTube ça serait encore mieux.
et aussi la même chose pour le Ampex ATR-102.

C. Doerschlag

2020年2月23日

Nice warmth

I really like the warmth and character this gives my music

221-240 of1555件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 78