Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of1628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Ptitsyn

2020年7月14日

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

I. Ptitsyn

2020年7月14日

It's a bomb!)

This is a really great plugin without exaggeration! Thanks to the guys from Universal Audio!

R. Hedgecock

2020年7月14日

Large Balls

It added the large analog testicles that I didn't even know I was missing. Well worth the price of admission

N. Joy

2020年7月14日

Beautiful

Most signals, almost every buss and the master. I much prefer the ATR-102 plugin to any other tape emulation I’ve tried by this or any other company.

p. albert

2020年7月14日

Ampex ATR-102

Super efficace

P. Rackley

2020年7月13日

I absolutely am blown away

This plugin is a must for tape mastering punch and bottom. I plan on using this on all my mastering for the warmth and punch. If you try it, I know you’ll buy it!

A. Reverberi

2020年7月13日

Just get it!

You really don't realize how good it is until you actually start using it. The glue that brings to your mix its indescribable.

S. Ballenden

2020年7月12日

Tape Glue

After trying stacks of different emulations this to me instantly stood out it just has a great vibe and captures that final tape glue Magick
I mainly use on stereo bus as last insert along with API2500 amd MaagEQ4
These 3 UAD plugins for me on the stereo bus definitely bring the vibe I’m looking for.
ATR 102 Brilliant plugin

I. Valladares

2020年7月12日

Excelente producto

Un gran plugin 100% recomendado

M. Ray

2020年7月12日

Warm and True

UAD has done a terrific job emulating the sound of a Studer with this plugin, and I really appreciate its functionality in Luna. I wish the dynamic response could be tweaked with a bit more subtlety, but very pleased overall.

j. mathew

2020年7月12日

It’s just amazing

I loved it very much

M. Marketsmüller

2020年7月11日

The Final Tape (Machine)

This thing replaced all other Tape AUs/VSTs - yes it's that good!

M. Marketsmüller

2020年7月11日

The Final Tape (Machine)

This thing replaced all other Tape AUs/VSTs - yes it's that good!

N. Vincelette

2020年7月10日

Very Good Bundle

I picked the Studer and Ampex as a couple of my free plugins when I bought the UAD.

I really like both of them but find myself using the Ampex more. The sound is not overhyped and they really work great for what they are. I mix through an old large format console using PTHD more as a tape machine and editor than anything else. These fit beautifully into my workflow.

The one flaw (IMHO) is the inability to gang presets. I understand that someone may want different presets on a kick drum vs a vocal but for a lot of us we're using this just to get the harmonics of a multitrack tape.

Amazing either way and IMHO along with the 480L a must buy.

B. Schumacher

2020年7月10日

Excellent

After finding out how great this works for me on the master bus, I simply had to buy this.

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love it!

Using it everyday! It’s a must!

N. Bryce

2020年7月6日

Amazing slap back echo on vocals!

I play guitar and sing and didn’t really think I needed this plug-in till I slapped it on some vocals and wow! The delay effects on this are magical!

J. Marshall

2020年7月6日

Sweetens up everthing

I have been using this in my mastering chains, and it adds a subtle colour and sweetens up everything I have used it on.

Y. Gorobets

2020年7月6日

very good for drum bus

perfect tone saturation on drum bus.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

221-240 of1628件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. ...
  9. 82