Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $449.00

$359.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1639件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. Pfeiffer

2021年10月22日

Yes, Definitely

A must have A

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

The holy grail?

Not so sure it is as good as all that. It seems to make my stuff sound dull. I will try it again on a different song.

M. Gomez

2021年10月10日

Increíble sonido Simulador cinta

Increíble sonido en Mastering, abre muy bien y quita los sonidos estridentes de las mezclas, muy útil en voces y en bass. Los
Ajustes son precisos para un buen sonido.

R. Walsh

2021年9月30日

When You Have One Job

Then do it right. This does. I use it in my mastering chain. It is magic. It seems like a lot for a one trick pony but you have to see this pony's trick.

L. Hernández López

2021年9月29日

Nice

Great sound. clear or dark, you decide.
real glue effect. great

M. Kylliäinen

2021年9月21日

Super

Turbo

J. Yearous

2021年9月19日

wow

is good

m. nunberg

2021年9月16日

The Magic Maker

Thnx this is a really unique emulation. for this of us mixing in the box this really helps in bringing some analog sonic feeling to the mixes

T. Fischer

2021年9月16日

Great Plugin for Saturation

A really awesome plugin. Use the plugin as a parallel sauration for my drums, among other things.

J. Rankins

2021年9月11日

Entirely useful.

Having grown up as an engineer in the age of tape machines, the Studer 800 is a magnificent tool for just about any use. Many times I forgo an EQ in favor of the Studer flavor. And the saturation is very believably analog. Definitely a must have for those who use UA hardware.

M. Petrillo

2021年8月5日

My Old Friend :)

The great 2" analog tape sound of yore. Even *feels* like a Studer A800. Get it and use on every track. You won't *not* want to use it.

UADユーザー

2021年7月25日

Brilliant for master bus sonic character

It works both as subtle sonic character to add to your masterbus but also as major coloration when it comes to drive and compression




A. Di Donato

2021年7月18日

StuderA800

Beautiful and very effective in audio processing! I prefer it to many other plugins on the market!

L. Tian Siung

2021年7月14日

Magic

apply this, and it will be a magic

A. Mascheroni

2021年7月12日

GREAT EMULATION

Give your mix life!

E. Jonathan

2021年7月5日

Second to none

ATR-102 is absolutely the mastering solution I call it the celebrities cheat

M. Alderete

2021年7月5日

Everything sounds better when turned on

This plugin added to my rough mix beautiful color and saturation. Everything sounds better.

E. Hasselberg

2021年7月4日

Swiss army knife

I use the ATR-102 all over the place. It can improve any mix. It tames harsh sounds, bring clarity and glues the mix. A must have!

R. Walsh

2021年7月4日

So real

I have used a Studor A800 dozens of times in my earlier years. Except for the endless time rewinding and fast forwarding this takes me back to those days.

UADユーザー

2021年6月28日

The Magic Sauce

This thing is great for adding anything from subtle harmonics to absolutely destroying a signal. A must have of the master buss or stem busses

1-20 of1639件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 82