Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of1563件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 62
  4. 63
  5. 64
  6. 65
  7. 66
  8. ...
  9. 79

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Tartar

2013年8月9日

Meringue

Am trying the demo as I speak on a current mix I am working up. Changes ~ when I place it on the Master bus? Everything becomes dynamically even. Very slight change in ambient quality except for a boost in the lower midrange which when A/B'd I don't want to live without. If I was asked to describe this hardware insert. (I hate calling plugins "plugins") because it doesn't justify the effort (required for their creation). I would describe it as "Auto level with Meringue". As we know...every processor is one step toward what we want and this is that step. Happy!

B. Tochilin

2013年8月7日

Studer A800 2 Inch Plugin

I purchased this plugin when it came out over a year ago. Right after I purchased it they came out with the Ampex plugin. That was the one I really wanted to run on the 2 track bus. After using this plugin (Studer 800) on the 2 track bus and also after I started the Ampeq 14 day demo I was a little bummed out I did not purchase the Ampeq. A few weeks later I stuck the Studer on every channel of my mix (only the drums & bass tracks) and I was amazed at what it did. About 7 years ago I sold my Otari MTR-90 so I am very familiar with tape machines and how they sound.

If you run this plugin on your drum & bass tracks it just glues them together. There is no need to spend thousands of dollars up keeping your 2" anymore with this plugin.

M. Gutarra

2013年8月6日

Unique tape sound

I got this after hearing all the great reviews by the elite of engineers. The idea is to put it on all tracks above all other plugins. It has different tape heads you can use. I like the sound on certain types of music, not everything. Still, a very good tape emulation.

M. Gutarra

2013年8月6日

Sounds good

Good tape emulation with options. Wouldnt use it on everything. But when used, it's good.

O. Hartmann

2013年7月31日

a must for the bus

i use it on the bus for synths and vocal and it gives the sound this nice saturation and is glouing the things together. It´s magic.

D. Medvedev

2013年7月31日

The first sample

Hi! Slowly prazbirayus with this device. One thing I can tell he's doing his job. Although not all the tracks it can be applied, it is necessary to accurately represent what you want to get to the finish. In general, good!

A. Perez

2013年7月26日

Ampex Utilities

Dear:
thanks for your request,
can i use this plug in mono channel? or is only for stereo channels?
is only for mastering?
what is the difference between the studer A600 and Ampex?
thanks

C. Mcfarlane

2013年7月26日

Ampex ATR-102 is my new best friend

I use this tool with every project ....I enjoy working again especially with vocals
It's like using magic dust on your mix..worth every penny!

D. Colombo

2013年7月20日

No track without, EVER

I use this plugin everywhere, loving the 15 ips speed, it smooths everything and gives body to any material. On the Apollo channel strip and in my daw, it is always there to imprint that nice smooth tape sound to all my material. Cannot recommend this enough

B. Armand

2013年7月19日

hum.. not shure for master after all

very impressive plugin, you run the demo, you are impressed by the "3D" effect", you buy it but.. after months of use, finally I take it off my master busses and realize that most of my mixes sound better without.. confusing. I think it can be great on vox, drum busses, accoustic guitars, it can be great for many reasons: warming up the sound, get a sensation of 3 dimensions, high end details, delays effects, wow and flutter.. but on a master, I feel I loose something in the feeling of stereo.. Does someone feel like I do?

P. Favati

2013年7月18日

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder Plug-In

Strepitoso, sicuramente uno sei migliori emulatori di registratori in commercio. Non adatto da usare sul master si presta per tutte le singole tracce. A800 farà diventare la vostra sessione analogica al 100% ottimo acquisto!

A. Thiele

2013年7月16日

Improves my recordings

I definitly love the sound of the Ampex ATR 102. Indeed, I find recordings sound better when they are processed with this plugin. I thought about buying a real tape machine some time ago. Now I'm happy not to have all the hassles with real tape machines - but he sound.

C. Bailey

2013年7月14日

Great!

I've only used this on one mix so far. It made a huge improvement on my drum tracks. Didn't have to compress as much later on.

R. Fort

2013年7月13日

Magical

Been using for months now. It's my go to plug-in for drums and bass. I find after I fiddle with the input I often don't need any EQ. Gives my mostly in the box tracks the warmth I seek.

P. Lieberkühn

2013年7月12日

worth every penny

it wasnt on my list, now i wouldnt wanna live without it.. simple as that. multiple instances open in every session now... thumbs up!

K. Kofler

2013年7月12日

Great!

Nothing but great! I use it an nearly every track.
Thank you for this astonishing work!

D. Flores

2013年7月8日

PHAT!

Just dropping this thing over my mix makes everything just come together it sounds so nice! Highly recommended!

J. Grefsrud

2013年7月5日

Awesome

This plugin is so good I'd like to use it on every channel! But the multi-unit Apollo-software is so buggy that I can't..
Hoping to be able to use it more after UAD 7.2.

T. Reis

2013年7月5日

Excellent

Finding its way on to more and more of my tracks. What can I say about this that hasn't been said before ?

P. Giacalone

2013年7月2日

Brilliant! Powerful!

This plugs in is incredible. It is VERY different from the Studer A800 which I've had for a little while now. The Studer is very plug and play - it's hard to go wrong. There are different settings but they don't vary too drastically and they're all kind of moving in the same direction.

The Ampex is a whole different beast. It reminds me of working on a high end console. If you know what you're doing, you can do great things. if you don't.....you can make a royal mess. You just have to be more careful and pay more attention when using the Ampex. If you do, the results are phenomenal! I can't imagine mastering without it.

For anyone wondering - No, putting the Studer on your mix bus is not at all the same as using the Ampex.

1261-1280 of1563件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 62
  4. 63
  5. 64
  6. 65
  7. 66
  8. ...
  9. 79