Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1311件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 66

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

Wow & Flutter

This plugin is awesome. Obviously great for master, but I also use it to process my tracks if I need a more apparent ‘tape sound’ than what the Studer or Oxide plug-ins deliver. The secret weapon of this plugin is the wow & flutter and stereo crossover blend. You can really melt tracks into warbley lo-fi goodness! The delay also sounds great, and you can use it to create both ADT and real tape flange effects!

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

It really sounds like tape!

It really sounds like tape!

B. Gotch

2019年7月15日

Tape Heaven

This is a great add to my Studer Tape gives my mixes more depth and tone in the mastering stage

J. Dalley

2019年7月14日

Tape Heaven...except for one thing.

My first time in a recording studio was in the early 80's with a TASCAM 38 8-track machine and continued working with analog tape until the ADAT. I always found the sonics of tape to add that special something, particularly on high-end machines like the Studer. The sonics of this plug are amazingly close to the real deal. In a word....smooth.

I'm re-mixing a few songs that I did on 2 Blackface ADATS in synch with the BRC and a pair of Mackie 1604's -- the originals. Using this plug on every track really gives a nice buttery sound on the top end and in the mids. Going send them to my old drummer for his thoughts. Wonderful on 16-bit tracks and truly stellar on new projects. A must for anyone mixing rock and jazz.

My only complaint is that you cannot do any of the tricks that you could do with a real tape machine like double speed recording and backwards recording by flipping the tape. Sure there are DAW workarounds but it would be nice to do it old school.

Used three other tape sims in the past...those were just OK. UAD really nailed it with this plug.

R. Salay

2019年7月14日

Absolute best TAPE emulation bundle !

These two plugins really emulate best sound of original tape machines..and has a lot of sound inspirations..Very natural,very deep ..any color of them is fabulous..You can use one of them for every track to put fat tape warm sound,and the other you can use for a stereo master track to final tape sound !...and also they can be a great fx plugins as well!:)..Now everyone can have a TAPE MACHINE in studio !!!:) thnx UAD for great work !:)

B. Cauti

2019年7月14日

Outstanding

These are both amazing! Everyone needs this.

W. Krol

2019年7月13日

What it do?

It gives some air. You can give a drive or distort to tracks. Good for BUSes.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

J. Catalan

2019年7月9日

Perfect Couple

It's simply unbelievable. Color, character, detail, depth, and ease of use. 5 stars no brainer

D. Gonçalves

2019年7月8日

Studer A800

Simply amazing!

M. Mukendi

2019年7月7日

very good

very good stuff

T. Lanese

2019年7月6日

Great tone shaping

It's very useful for giving to the tracks and to the mix the finished glue and tone, typical of a professional sound. I use it a lot also for compressing transients!

N. Jensen Stilborg

2019年7月3日

Great Tape

Authentic sounding, Highly recommended.

U. Amuli

2019年7月1日

Ampex pluggins!!!!!!!

OMG!!! That is one of the best pluggins I purchased ...Thanks UAD team !!

J. Wilson

2019年6月29日

Get the Funk out of my face!

Got a track that’s dope?
Use one of these tape plugins.
Then, it’s super dope!

UADユーザー

2019年6月27日

Best Tape Bundle

Best Tape Bundle on the market, what I can say, try them and you will love them. Bravo UA.

V. .

2019年6月24日

Best Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

V. .

2019年6月24日

Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

C. Smith

2019年6月21日

Amazing for lofi or adding warmth

This plugin is hands down the best tape plugin I’ve ever used. I use this on the console for recording all audio coming from my synth and it sounds so much warmer and fuller. I also use it on the master with subtle settings to glue the entire track together and add some lofi if needed , really recommend this plugin especially for jazz/hiphop! Super easy to use, presets are great places to start, but you can experiment and get some amazing tones with this plugin , also it runs so much better than the waves alternative , but sounds so much better. Side by side comparison and this plugin adds that extra warmth to the low end that I wasn’t able to get with anything else , get this guy on sale if you can it’s definitely worth the money!

D. Brown

2019年6月18日

Mastering solution

This thing makes all my work blend together in a perfect balance. Smoothing out the low end and bringing the kick and bass together. It’s awesome!

81-100 of1311件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 66