Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1554件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Soffiatti

2020年11月10日

Add some trueness tape efect

For who have allready worked with a real tape machine, this plugin adds real flavor to mix or master

S. Torma

2020年11月9日

Great stuff!

It's a fantastic plugin. A miracle or something happening undet the hood. I like what i hear. I can spiceing the vibe of the track with many controls. The best feature the whole thing is the luna extension. I think this works native becouse my dsp level never increse when i use as extension.

M. Kerlin

2020年11月7日

Great plugin

Nice saturation.

b. richardson

2020年11月5日

Atr

Great product love it

S. May

2020年11月5日

Gob smacking

I tried this for the first time yesterday wow what a plug-in seductive, breathtaking, sublime, fairy dust and so exciting I nearly had a accident in my trousers.

P. Jensen

2020年11月4日

Damn close to the real deal

From the Early Days i worked with the Studer 2 inch tape...... This plugin is so close. I use it mostly on the mastermix. Mix in a box, has never been so close to the real deal consol Sound...

M. Surprenant

2020年11月3日

This Plug-In Stands Out

Of all the plugins I have ever bought, this is definitely among the most impressive in terms of my immediate impression. It is amazing how much horsepower this thing has. Definitely DEMO it - it doesn't take long to get a feel for what it can do.

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Nothing but distortion and noise

All universal audio plugins are nothing but creating noise!

優. 白谷

2020年11月1日

革命

マスターに刺して使っているが出る音がテープコンプぽくなり流石uad 2 だと思います。

L. Florin

2020年11月1日

Super

Top plugin

J. Pilot

2020年10月31日

Love it!

defintely love it... I gives teh warmth im looking for

A. Neto

2020年10月28日

Great tool!

I don't have much experience with tape machines simulator to compare, but I'm pretty happy with the Studer.

UADユーザー

2020年10月26日

My DAW is an automatic tone machine.

With unison plugins to track with and this extension combined with the Studer and Neve Summing Luna has become an automatic tone and mix gluing machine.

S. Trivelpiece

2020年10月24日

Magic Luna Glue

Thrown on a sum buss, just with the default settings, the affect is immediate and magical. I look forward to really digging in to it’s possible applications

F. CROS

2020年10月23日

Ajoute une coloration et la dynamique a un mix ou une piste

Il fait partie maintenant des incontournables pour sur le master et prend régulièrement sa place sur les pistes pour apporter une certaine coloration!

J. Poole

2020年10月22日

Best emulation out there...

It is not for all situations, but when it works, bingo. Adds depth with variable L/R delays, warmth, adjustable wow and flutter, rolls off digital harshness, I usually stay with the 30 ips on the 2 buss to smooth things out with a slight image absorptive glue.

E. segura

2020年10月21日

Mix and mastering.

This powerful plug-in makes me feel like the old days of that analog tape recorder. The truth is that you universally achieved a good color, a very similar emulation, even without the noise that this type of machine had in those years.

j. brooks

2020年10月20日

Just wow.

In my opinion.... this makes everything.... sound better.

E. segura

2020年10月20日

excellent product

I tried this plug-in and I feel the analog as close as if it were physical tape but without noise or what analog tapes had from before. I like it to the extreme. universal thanks for making emulations so real.

C. Jérôme

2020年10月20日

Excellent !!

Ce plug in est juste extra , simple et intuitif , il sublime la prise de son simplement en l'activant . Je recommande !!

81-100 of1554件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 78