Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of1571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 79

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Rose

2019年6月15日

A little bit of Magic

The ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is just Incredible I'm Blown away by the Quality
it Bring's something to the table that other Tape emulations just don't have
A great bit of kit ( Try it and you'll Buy it ;-)

B. Gibbons

2019年6月14日

wow

this plug-in took my masters to the next level, my go-to plug in now

S. Roefs

2019年6月14日

Amazing

This in not subtle like a few other tape emulations. This is heavy stuff and is simply magic.

P. Farah

2019年6月14日

Great Addition

Great addition to my arsenal.

s. bobal

2019年6月14日

Perfekt

Bez komentara absolutna špička medzi plaginmi

S. Manuaba

2019年6月12日

Supacool

Love the result from ATR, give me sweet saturation n tape feel so real

D. Wynn

2019年6月10日

Awesome

Absolutely awesome. It really adds character to a sound. I put it on every single track as the first chain of plugins and drive it a little into the red. I think you should definitely consider this plugin if you want to add a little more character and body to a track.

s. coar

2019年5月28日

Wow!

I was expecting this plugin to sound good but it is downright transformative. So many options, so many very cool sounds, and that’s just the presets. Once you start tweaking the eargasms really start in earnest.

J. OBrien

2019年5月19日

One Of my favorite plugins

I use this plugin on almost every track I mix. It’s super versatile and can make almost anything sound better especially on a mix/master bus. Amazing job by everyone involved in creating this. I have a bunch of other tape emulations but this is by far my favorite one. If you are thinking about buying it you should you won’t regret it.

R. Carvalho

2019年5月12日

Best Tape emulator

With no doubt, Ampex is the best tape emulator on the market. Put it in your mix buss and you will never let it out.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

Ampex ART-102

Just makes the difference to a 2 bus or Master track.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

Studer A800

Having a bad take, stick the Studer on it's a cure for all.

UADユーザー

2019年4月24日

Everything they say it is

I read on the forums how this was a game changing plugin...it is! Throw it on at the end of your master and watch it suddenly warm up and glue together. I can’t do without it now.

J. Calverley

2019年4月17日

Give your too clear digital audio character

Expensive but worth every nickle my nizzle. Nothing else quite like it. One thing I learned though is that it outputs a "dirty" type noise when on a track so you may see some slight meter dancing when nothing is playing. But when my vocals were too bright and clear this calmed it all down to a pleasant level. Kind of like when coloring video, you record high quality digital video but you don't want that "home video" look, you want that film look, so you color it to taste. This is that for audio.

J. Blake

2019年4月14日

Excellent for rounding things out and glueing the mix together.

I absolutely love this plugin! By far the best tape emulation I’ve ever heard. Can’t recommend enough!

S. Jacobsen

2019年4月6日

YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!

Great Tape Emulator. You have total control over all aspects of this tape machine. Definitely the best tape machine emulator I've ever used!

A. Hernandez

2019年4月5日

Ampex®

excellent , Shine on you crazy diamond

J. Alexander

2019年4月4日

Wow! Best Tape on the market in software form

I use this on every one of my masters since getting it, and also use it on bass, kick, drums, vocals... It is AMAZING!

J. Herbert

2019年4月1日

Mix Engineer

Avery good modeling of the original you should have this in your plug-ings kit it is like good blend tea. it makes me feel like nice because it brings that saturating feel to your vocals thanks UAD.

R. Paris

2019年3月27日

Cool as!

I love the plugin. Now i want to go and buy a real one as well!

361-380 of1571件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 79