Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1357件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. OJO

2020年5月20日

IT A GREAT PLUGIN

I use it on almost everything it brings out the life in my mixes

D. Hunt

2020年5月19日

Incredible...

Still learning how to fully use this plug in, but when it's instantiated on my individual tracks, it's almost like I can actually hear the sound in 3D. It adds a presence that has me shaking my head in disbelief. Amazing. Absolutely amazing. That, used in conjunction with the Ampeg ATR 102 on my master buss gives me the sound I've been looking for. My engineer has scolded me for trying to mix (lol), but once he's used this (being an analog guy) he was totally blown away also, ESPECIALLY after taking it through its paces. UA has totally knocked this out of the park.

T. Jux

2020年5月17日

Great Plugin...

....magic sound.

V. WILLS

2020年5月16日

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder - Became LUNA

I kept having this idea why isn't a DAW like recording to Tape, Studer, Ampex, etc that all have remarkable ranges and avenues for sonic invention. Along came LUNA.
Unfortunately for me I have no cheese grater MAC, but I use this in console on my old iMac and it is so Fantastic!! thank- you.

G. REMY

2020年5月15日

Super l'A800

Pour moi il est indispensable pour mes pistes.
j'AIME

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Beautiful Analog Saturation

This plugin has many applications than simply adding some tape color to a master track. Adds excellent warmth and realism to any sound.

J. Forbes

2020年5月14日

Amazing color!

I've used a lot of saturation plugins as well as hardware. This emulation is exactly what I needed on my 2 bus while mixing orchestra overdubs on top of historical recordings. Not just a vintage vibe as I'm using it on contemporary pop mixes as well. Best money I've spent in a long time.

S. Kenny

2020年5月13日

Subtle. Game Changer.

I was stuck on the Studer 800 until I demoed this. Way more versatile for Rock & Folk Rock. The ATR adds most any flavor you want. Most settings give the professional analog thin screen you're looking for to smooth harsh, digital edges & bring it all together. Analog quality - I love it. A very powerful tool in the Master chain.

C. Bromige-Avery

2020年5月13日

True to the original

My fav of the UAD plugs to date. Subtle, formidable and a must on my buss tracks. Keep your mix simple, keep it clean, use a few great plugs like this, and it’s all gonna sound sweet.

J. Zur

2020年5月11日

Must have!

There’s no question that if you are a Luna user this is a no brainer must have. But whatever DAW that you use this would definitely be some glue to bring it all together.

S. Roy

2020年5月11日

Studer A800

I love it.
It gives my tracks and mixes that extra life and punch!
Highly recommended.

W. Gilbert

2020年5月10日

A must have

If you want tape saturation, this is the plugin. I use this on drums, guitars, bass, sometimes vocals, and always on my 2 track when I sum down a mix.

M. Riecks

2020年5月9日

On all channels at all time - amazing

Like that tape deck - it adds the things the mix is missing. freshness

M. Reeves

2020年5月4日

Great Plugin

I use this on all of my tracks and it does not disappoint. Love it

R. Whiting

2020年5月2日

Just Right

As some one who began recording on tape, I am very pleased with the Studer A800. It adds punch to the bottom and a nice lift on top. After demoing this alongside the other UA tape machine, and tape machine from another manufacturer on my master buss, the A800 to me, had the best overall sonic balance. I didn't need the 14 days to decide this was a keeper.

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

Finally I can have the sound I wanted !

Incredible plugins ! I love the tones they both bring ! No more maintenance but just give you access to THAT SOUND !!! Apex is a MONSTER !!! Studer is the sound !!! thank you UA for those.

J. Roecker

2020年4月30日

Great sound

I own multiple “tape” plugins and have owned multiple actual tape machines. This one is great for adding that tape warmth/sound.

B. Senter

2020年4月30日

Great!

Adds to any track!

J. Lapp

2020年4月29日

Sounds great

This tape emulation works wonderfully. I’ve been using it on mandolin, acoustic and electric guitars, drums and vocals. I then use the ampex plugin on the mix buss with stellar results.

C. Robinson

2020年4月29日

I use it on everything!!

All I can say is once you use this, it will become addictive. I use it on everything, it thickens and adds a certain amount of saturation that makes your digital music sound analog.

1-20 of1357件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 68