Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Creasor

2019年10月12日

Fantastic!!

It adds the warmth that I’ve been missing.... awesome!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Great for individual channels!

I use the ATR on my mix buss, but when I want great sounding tape on individual channels it's all about the studer. Just makes everything sound better.

L. Miladinovic

2019年10月7日

Amazing!

The most authentic tape emulation I have ever tried.

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Don’t know what I’d do without it

Easy to use, but highly tweakable too. This always goes on my mix buss. Fantastic for sculpting the low end, sweetening transients and making everything sound fuller, warmer, more interesting and alive!

J. Hayek

2019年10月5日

Best must have plugin for mastering !

This is the best master plugin I have buy!
This have change my sound very professionell!!
I love it very much

D. Salvador

2019年10月4日

Great recording tape

I like tapes quite a lot. And this ones just great everywhere! My best use for this is on individual channels as first insert - it gives that ‘recorded to tape’ sound. It also works on sub mixes and master channel. So extra points on that.
Very smooth, so 5 stars from me :) !

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Just makes mixes better

As someone that's pretty much solely worked in the digital domain in my recording/mixing career, I've been continuously looking for different emulations to give my mixes the "glue" you can get from mixing on a desk onto tape. I've been quite happily using waves and slate tape machines for years, but when I get this on the master bus, it just feels like a step up

UADユーザー

2019年10月2日

Game changer

Finally can get a vocal to just do what I want it to. It’s a great plugin. I use this on some individual tracks or group busses as the very first in the chain. Then the Ampex ATR on the first slot on the master bus. Man it’s like cheating with the pultec’s, and a few others.

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Easy

Really essay to use, does a subtle but good job

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Perfect for me

Adds a nice analog vibe to my stuff!!

J. Davies

2019年9月30日

Studer Chain Gang

It took me awhile to finally buy this plugin. Once I realized Studer is for tracking and Ampex is for mastering I found the missing link in my mixes. The tape options and ability to sync multiple tracks to one master setting is more than just cool, it make this UAD plugin worth buying over a tape machine, unless you can afford everything.

J. Perkins

2019年9月19日

Studer 800 On Vocals

I demoed this plugin and I must admit that what it does for vocals is subtle but yet effective. I've used waves plugins but I purchased my appollo twin a few months and I still use waves mostly for affects but ua plugins sound very professional. So I would highly recommend the Studer 800

T. Brogdon

2019年9月14日

The Deal

I’ve recorded to the real thing. This is as close to that vibe as it gets. Superb vibe.

J. Pickett

2019年9月8日

Fantastic effect and a useful tool.

So useful and at times exciting. Highly recommended!

F. Ramirez Rios

2019年9月6日

A must have plugin in your UAD library's

It's easy to use but the analog realistic effect that it gives to each of my productions is incredible, I can use it in the instruments and in the mix buss and the effect is even better.

K. Kouchian

2019年8月24日

Always on my master bus

I use this plugin for master rendering or when recording my master from my summing amp. It just doesn't feel finished without it. But it also does a great job when tracking or to give a dirt treatment to separate channels in the mix: I often dirt hi hats with it, or use it on drum buss . It is definitely one of my favorite plugin on the UAD platform, if not my favorite.

F. Johansson

2019年8月23日

Found a feature

I love this one, funnily enough, I use it to bring out clarity in vocals and instruments.
Cut the bass, apply studer a800, choose the bass preset (yes!), and voila! Jaw dropped :)

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

The best of the best

This Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is something you have to hear and feel to understand. It makes sounds HUGE and gives a lot of warmth and dimension. Things just feel warmer, bigger and authentic. A fantastic Mastering Tape recorder emulation that is constantly part of my work flow now.

h. hyakkoku

2019年7月29日

I love this plugin the most.

This is the best plug-in among the UAD plug-ins I own.This plug-in makes an analog sound and gives me a dream of music.

С. Билый

2019年7月23日

Universal instrument.

Heard a lot about him. He's great on drums and beyond. Happy very much.

1-20 of1254件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 63