Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Maag EQ4® EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of225件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Maag EQ4 works!

Great on the 2-buss or for mastering.
The chosen frequencies and response of the EQ make it very easy to put a final EQ touch on a mix or a master.
Would have been nice to have a dual-mono mode, but one can achieve that by splitting a stereo track into two mono tracks.
Would not necessarily be my "desert island" EQ, but it would be my 2nd choice without hesitation.

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Vocals!!!

Buttery, clean, and presence. That’s what I like for all of my vocals. If you want the same or similar experience, get the Maag eq.

G. Yarber

2019年7月7日

You will buy it if you try it!

I needed a basic EQ for giving some life to a couple of tracks so I demoed this and this did so much I couldn't stop using it on almost everything. My demo time ran out and I made the best decision to buy it. It brings so much life to all of the tracks I used it on, I couldn't help myself and it doesn't use a lot of DSP either. Super easy to use for basic sweetness.

R. Holl

2019年6月15日

Maag EQ4

Great ! Thanks UAD !

E. Stokes

2019年6月14日

LOVE THIS PLUG EQ!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal eq of all time! I use it on all my mixes! The air band is incredible & adds just the right amount of color... Very Musical!

K. Quinones

2019年6月8日

MAAG EQ IS BEAST

THE BEST EQ IVE EVER USED ON MY 5TH YEARS OF CAREER - KionyJoel

S. Safiullin

2019年4月7日

Best friend for Mixing!

maag is a real find!
I use it all the time on the vocal channel. After I discovered it for myself, I probably did not reduce more than one project without its application.
Know how to write something better once you hear!
Recommend!

UADユーザー

2019年4月4日

Sounds amazing

Really great for quick and easy cleanup, plenty of character, and of course that air band is amazing.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Airband Tool

When having problems in the airband on a channel or mixbus, this is my Tool to fix it. The Plugin sounds very clear and open. It is like fresh air in the sound.

D. Walker

2019年2月3日

Air band

The upper drums just shine now!! Thank You!!

L. Sanders

2019年2月1日

Real Air

This is one of my favorite eqs sounds good on instruments and my vocals, this is a must have for my studio and yours two. This is easy to operate and my go two eq plug-in. Puts me in full control over my music.

B. Willems

2019年1月16日

Awesome!

Very Musical eq!

I. Alvarez

2019年1月9日

Great Plug in

Awesome Eq features and sound, especially the "Air Band" .. It will definitely open up your mixes and give it clarity without sound harsh. Must have plugin.

M. Alviste

2019年1月9日

Amazing little tool

I just got once again a Maag EQ4. I had it in my other computer but lost it when my hard drive got killed. It was really difficult to be without that little miracle maker but luckily I got it now as a part of the UAD collection. It makes everything breathe - vocals, acoustic instruments, electrics, just name it! The 20 and 40 kHz make vocals sexy as hell. The low frequencies are also tuned great. Highly suggested!

J. Whitesides

2019年1月6日

Best Air In The World

Several name brand producer/mixer friend of mine had been raving to me about the Maag EQ, primarily for the Air Band.

Then I found out that Maag was less than an hour from my studio. They were plenty happy to have me come over and check out their studio and build shop. Very impressed with their attention to detail!

This EQ is a very faithful reproduction of the hardware unit. I tested it out initially on a drum buss and found that adding the Air Band gave the drums and intense energy, subtle but intense. The best part - the cymbals didn't get brittle or harsh.

The Air Band also breaths amazing life into vocal tracks without getting nasty. Amazing sheen for that open pro sound.

It will change the way you EQ.

N. Simons

2018年12月21日

Fantastic EQ

Can't help with a comparison to the hardware but this is already a 'go to' EQ for me. The first plug-in to immediately put a smile on my face. Subtractive in low mids and the Air Band work wonders. So far been amazing on drums and vocals. Only downside is that based on this emulation I now also want the hardware for my mix bus. Recommended.

K. Barnes

2018年12月19日

Love it

I really love this EQ, gives me just what I want.

D. Jaramillo

2018年12月17日

Air band

Love this plug!!!! Really easy to use and the sound is great!!!! I use it on main vocals. (Air band) just wowed me

S. Sundin

2018年12月15日

Sound opener.

Air band open up every channel you put it on. Amazing.

B. Cathell

2018年12月15日

Instant gratification...

I sang professionally for years in a previous lifetime, but these days I record in my home studio. The Apollo Twin MkII Quad and UAD's collection of plug-ins have been a real boon to work with. Such a lovely thing for those of us who worked in the pre-digital age. Now about this Maag EQ4: I put it on a vocal recorded with a Rode Classic II, a mic that has a reputation for a bright top end, almost a built-in enhancer. I called up an artist preset on the Maag and it immediately put a smile on my face. Very little tweaking was necessary to give the vocal what it needed. The Air Band works as advertised, it brings an openness to vocals without being brittle, even with the Rode. Also worked well to tweak a vocal after tracking with the Manley VoxBox. Very easy to get excellent results, which is what I look for in a plug-in.

1-20 of225件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12