Maag EQ4® EQ

Maag EQ4® EQ

$229.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Maag EQ4® EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Zeppieri

2020年6月20日

Just try it! Life Changing

I demoed this plug-in. A little sceptical about buying yet another eq. Added to snare, kick and vocals, and was amazed! I loaded up three other eq’s and tried to match the settings, and nothing came close to what the Maag does. Bought it immediately

R. Brock

2020年5月30日

Guitar heaven!!!

This is my go to guitar eq plugin. The fixed frequencies are perfectly suited to carve and sculpt multiple guitar parts that need to sit well together in a mix. Extremely simple to use and very effective. The air band alone is extremely special and is very useful at bringing dull sources to life. I usually always boost 20 or 40k on a vocal to bring it to life and give it some sparkle to shine in the mix. Overall incredible eq that’s easy for any level engineer to use and understand and get great results with!

O. MONNERET

2020年5月22日

MUST HAVE !

From me Maag EQ4 and Pultec are simply kind of magic EQ. It's very musically and easy to use. At the end, it gives a real and incroyable benefit.

A. Payne

2020年5月16日

Sweeeeeet

I kept reading that this does wonders for adding that high frequency air effect. It’s as incredible as advertised. I originally demo’d it on a snare drum and immediately bought it. I now use it across my mix.

UADユーザー

2020年4月26日

Great on synths and vocals

Shiny and very special as all the other reviews say. Very happy with my purchase.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月16日

Fantastic EQ

Awesome, fantastic EQ for every musician, singer ...,
I'm really excited. Bravo!

Genial, traumhaft EQ für jeder Musiker, Sänger...,
Bin wirklich begeistert.
Super, Bravo !

D. HERBERT

2020年4月14日

Always wanted one..

now I can have one on every track! Sounds amazing in ways you just have to try.

J. WOODS

2020年3月5日

Get it.

I got plenty of Eq's and they're all great but the air gain on this on you can't find anywhere.

A. Hörmann

2020年1月23日

A.Hörmann

it's magic !i am shure to use ist very often, special on vocals with quick results.

U. Gerstenmeyer

2019年12月29日

Great Stuff!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal EQ !

m. stifter

2019年12月19日

Very unique EQ

Just try it, it possess a certain something in it's Air... and in other bands too... Great and unique. Thank you

UADユーザー

2019年7月22日

Maag EQ4 works!

Great on the 2-buss or for mastering.
The chosen frequencies and response of the EQ make it very easy to put a final EQ touch on a mix or a master.
Would have been nice to have a dual-mono mode, but one can achieve that by splitting a stereo track into two mono tracks.
Would not necessarily be my "desert island" EQ, but it would be my 2nd choice without hesitation.

UADユーザー

2019年7月13日

Vocals!!!

Buttery, clean, and presence. That’s what I like for all of my vocals. If you want the same or similar experience, get the Maag eq.

G. Yarber

2019年7月7日

You will buy it if you try it!

I needed a basic EQ for giving some life to a couple of tracks so I demoed this and this did so much I couldn't stop using it on almost everything. My demo time ran out and I made the best decision to buy it. It brings so much life to all of the tracks I used it on, I couldn't help myself and it doesn't use a lot of DSP either. Super easy to use for basic sweetness.

R. Holl

2019年6月15日

Maag EQ4

Great ! Thanks UAD !

E. Stokes

2019年6月14日

LOVE THIS PLUG EQ!

This is absolutely my favorite vocal eq of all time! I use it on all my mixes! The air band is incredible & adds just the right amount of color... Very Musical!

K. Quinones

2019年6月8日

MAAG EQ IS BEAST

THE BEST EQ IVE EVER USED ON MY 5TH YEARS OF CAREER - KionyJoel

S. Safiullin

2019年4月7日

Best friend for Mixing!

maag is a real find!
I use it all the time on the vocal channel. After I discovered it for myself, I probably did not reduce more than one project without its application.
Know how to write something better once you hear!
Recommend!

UADユーザー

2019年4月4日

Sounds amazing

Really great for quick and easy cleanup, plenty of character, and of course that air band is amazing.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Airband Tool

When having problems in the airband on a channel or mixbus, this is my Tool to fix it. The Plugin sounds very clear and open. It is like fresh air in the sound.

1-20 of236件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12