LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of807件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Bagan

2021年11月29日

ONLY LUNA

Not supported my DAW

F. Cigna

2021年11月28日

Very disappointed!

It doesn't work in LOGIC or PRO TOOLS???
Not cool. I bought the "End of year deal" Nowhere did it say that this was LUNA only (wtf is that?). PLEASE make this very clear for future customers... NOT COOL

G. Akın

2021年11月27日

Instant Analog Sound

I'm a musician/mixing engineer and since 2010 I used Pro Tools. The main reason I switched over to LUNA was the extensions and I am more than happy to say that this plugin really made it really easy for me to mix my songs. There is a certain shine to it whether you put it on drums, back vocal buss or guitars, it makes it rounder, fatter and really shiny. That's what you expect from a NEVE anyways. Especially on drums and bass there seems to be a ''Weight"" to the instruments when Neve Summing is on. Yes it is a bit pricey so, I bought it on %50 sale, but when you put it in your Master Buss your whole mix is gonna sound very warm and analog so I think it's worth the price (149USD). I don't usually take the time to write product reviews but this one really got to me! My recommendation is demo it and see the difference, you will be buying it for sure!

B. Rovo

2021年11月24日

More than just a plugin!

Fantastic emulation of the hardware, goes on every recorded track all time!

i. karnado

2021年11月21日

Mini Moog for other DAWS

I bought the Mini moog and suddenly I notice this is only for Luna!!!!!! Why??

S. Tydeman

2021年11月9日

This is definitely one plugin every home studio needs!

Such a nice TAPE emulation and I have a lot of various tape plugins. The Studer A800 is really getting some love in my mixes....it is really well designed, has awesome functionality and the warmth and sound is next level. Very versatile and honestly you may not know you need it until you put it on a track.

A. Clark

2021年11月6日

Richness & Depth

Perfect on subgroups and the mixbus. It helps glue things together while adding richness and depth to the mix.

T. Harp

2021年11月6日

Amazing!!

I demoed this on a while and then immediately bought it. With so many presets and parameter choices you can't go wrong. Whether you use presets or not it's easy to get that sound your looking for.

a. edenwind

2021年11月5日

Luna only...

I was given the plug-in for free so I shouldn't bitch about it.. BUT... c'mon UA... lock it up to other DAW's, not just Luna..

L. Cohen

2021年11月1日

Another favorite.

Sweetness without the introduced latency of the primary alternative.

R. Johnson

2021年11月1日

Really?

You won't let us use this in our DAW? Why?? These are the things that makes me really dislike companies... Pro Tools is a big bully... and this move is VERY Pro Tools.
Very sad.

L. Hernández López

2021年10月29日

Real magic

Sound better than you can read in reviews. Great plugin

M. Cawthra

2021年10月27日

Warm and subtle

I've been using the Oxide plugin for tape sim until I demoed this. Dropped on to the output busses it lends a lovely character. Would highly recommend you demo this and the Ampex machines, they are both excellent, as is Oxide. The Studer is just that bit more configurable and I guess that's why I prefer it now. Five stars because I love this thing but I'll flag that the Noise and Controls-Ganging across multiple instances toggles do not save with the project, at least not in Cubase. Just means you need to set these when you revisit a project for a tweak, no biggie really.

J. Kandefer

2021年10月15日

Switching over to LUNA...this Minimoog sealed the deal!

Long time LPX user and will most likely still use it for some things but I got this Minimoog plugin the other night and just added some Valhalla Vintage Reverb and WOW! It floored me. Super rich, fat low end. None of the synths in Logic sounded any where near as good as this. I literally did not want to stop playing...especially with the awesome ARP plugin LUNA comes with. I set up a nice sounding arp and then played some lead lines from my MOOG Matriarch over the top of it to hear the two together. This plugin definitely captures that MOOG sound in every way, it sounded amazing.

Another reason to switch to LUNA would be the amazing integration with my Apollo x6 unit. Maybe I just don't have my LPX DAW setup right, but right out of the box everything in LUNA sounded more 3D and studio like. There are a few things I'll need to adjust to and I wish LUNA had an EQ plugin like the stock LPX EQ but I'll probably get Fabfilter Pro Q3 to replace that anyway.

Highly recommend the Minimoog! Got it 50% off and used a $25 off coupon...one of the best plugins I've purchased to date. I feel like I could make a full album with this VST alone...but of course I'll use my Matriarch too ;)

M. O'Brien

2021年10月15日

The holy grail?

Not so sure it is as good as all that. It seems to make my stuff sound dull. I will try it again on a different song.

M. Kylliäinen

2021年9月21日

Super

Turbo

J. Yearous

2021年9月19日

wow

is good

K. Severn

2021年9月17日

I feel like I'm cheating!

Coming from the PC recording world, I'm new to recording in the macworld.
I'm learning it all at once but feel so confident in my UA Apollo x8 and LUNA.
I took advantage of the 50% off of plugins offer after purchasing my Apollo.
I grabbed the Neve Summing and was immediately surprised! Just as beautiful sounding as all of the reviews I checked out prior to jumping in the world of UA.
The Neve Summing made my EZ Drummer2 kits have this fat yet clear quality I never knew I needed. The cymbals sound so smooth and clear, removing the harshness they had. My acoustic guitars now have this warm sparkle to them, in the past I had to EQ to death before I had anything near this sound. All of this without any real time or effort and there it was! A huge smile on my face, I was actually laughing out loud! It really does feel like I'm cheating!

T. Fischer

2021年9月16日

Great Plugin for Saturation

A really awesome plugin. Use the plugin as a parallel sauration for my drums, among other things.

J. Rankins

2021年9月11日

Entirely useful.

Having grown up as an engineer in the age of tape machines, the Studer 800 is a magnificent tool for just about any use. Many times I forgo an EQ in favor of the Studer flavor. And the saturation is very believably analog. Definitely a must have for those who use UA hardware.

1-20 of807件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41