LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

$699.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of626件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denk

2020年7月9日

Only for Luna? :-(

Please make it available for other DAW's and I'll definitely buy it!

E. Janson

2020年7月9日

Amazing sound

This is by far the best minimoog plugin I used. Other plugins sound thin or artifical in comparison. I like the Arturia and Native instruments versions, but this is different.

C. Marce

2020年7月8日

Love it!

Using it everyday! It’s a must!

r. infante romero

2020年7月7日

no vincular a luna

el plugin es increible, pero necesitamos poder usarlo como plugin en nuestro daw para la plataforma uad-2, no como extensión de luna....

r. infante romero

2020年7月7日

buen sonido pero solo disponible con luna

compraría este plugin si estuviera disponible en uad-2, es un error vincularlo a luna... no es un daw util.

R. Paasche

2020年7月6日

Mini MoogD-plug for Luna-phishing?

Isn't Luna a good enough DAW to stand for its own?
So You think you can tempt us with (another) Mini Moog D plugin to sell Luna?
As an quite happy Nuendo 10 owner I'm not tempted to leave it for Luna cause of another Mini Moog D plug at an ridicolous prise. Synapse The Legend and Arturia Mini V7 also sounds similar to the real deal (compared with my two MMD's from 1973) as does Behringer Mod.D for ca. the same price as Your plug in. (not to mention Moog Musics own Mini Moog D app) So my advise is to give it UAD2/VSTi compatibility and turn down the price to something closer to Arturias Mini V7 and give Your well sounding Mini Moog D plug the justice it deserves!

M. Listopad

2020年7月4日

Seems overpriced

Lovely plugin, and I would definitely buy it, if it is more affordable. However, the price of this product forces me to look at Arturia;s version of Minimoog plugin.

N. DiMichele

2020年7月4日

Owner

No windows version?? Wtf. Stop feeding Apple. -your disappointed and loyal customer.

S. Hwang

2020年7月3日

I would give 5 stars...

Because of the pedal noise... this is too much.. and uncontrollable....

R. Castro

2020年7月3日

More Windows Format brush off.

I would easily buy this if it was available on Windows format and not tied to a DAW people don't really want.
UAD, stop treating your Windows customers like crap.

J. Hicks

2020年6月30日

Luna exclusivity kills it

Sounds lovely, but it doesn't work outside of Luna and that makes it virtually useless. Moog's own Minimoog iPad app is more flexible and easy to integrate with a DAW than this, and it sounds quite good as well.

M. Lambert

2020年6月29日

Sound fantastic!

The sound of this plugin is fantastic!... But Luna is a crap.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

That sound!

I am really impressed. That's the sound! When you try it you will never leave it again. I've always used the real ones and that comes so close really! But without hours spent to calibrate them, no broken channels and no problems! Lot of flexibility too!

J. Gawlik

2020年6月25日

total tape meat, tape essence

total tape meat, tape essence

s. Pfeiffer

2020年6月24日

Takes everything out of the box and welds it to your forehead

The depth and girth Neve summing are what I expected; the width and depth were an added bonus. Worth it's weight in Platinum...

R. Mc Hard

2020年6月23日

Lovely

Great to play great to record great to mix

W. Thomas

2020年6月21日

Great Moog Emulation but--

Compared to other Moog emulations, which I have used, this one is a step above in sound. For the price, however, I feel this synth should've been designed for use with other DAWs. Other Synth emulations provide this luxury and much more, at a reasonable price. LUNA is a great system, no doubt and getting better. It's a go to for mixing and getting that polished sound. But it would sure be nice if this Minimoog emulation were interchangeable with DAWs that one has gotten accustomed to when recording.

UADユーザー

2020年6月19日

The price is an insult

Compared to equally good plugins already out there, the price of this plugin is an insult to customers. Arturia has been in the game longer with great plugins. And yet their stuff is significantly cheaper. Now add the fact that this only works in Luna and this thing loses value significantly. I wish UAD would have some respect for its customers.

R. Graterol

2020年6月18日

Thick sound

This plugin makes everything sound punchy and thick. I own the oxide which is good, but this feels superior and fatter. Can’t believe I’ve been so long without it. Highly recommended.

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Studer A800

Very happy to have bought this (especially during the June sale). Lots of tones to play with in the presets, with a lot more tweakability besides. Still learning the ropes, but very happy so far. Adds that little bit of magic across the mix. .

1-20 of626件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32