LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of834件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. REVERT

2022年5月27日

Why ?

Why it's not avalaible for all DAWs users, not only LUNA ? Such a shame guys.

b. victor

2022年5月21日

Does Seem to Replicate the Warmth of Real Tape

It's been awhile since I've recorded on tape, but the A800, to my ears, does a great job of capturing the warmth and saturation of tracking on real tape. Impressed!

S. GORA

2022年5月20日

Surprise !

Forced to mount it with a DAW under Rosetta because this instrument is not yet M1 compatible.

S. Haelterman

2022年4月24日

Amazing Repro but make it available for use without LUNA as well

I am using Cokos Reaper with a fully customized interface and rapid workflows for my music productions that I don't have with LUNA. LUNA is great for the final mix and the Moog should be used along with my other synths when in production stage. I don't get your commercial move at all. Even if you would make it more expensive when purchased for Apollo & Satellite, I would not hesitate. Thx, Stephane

W. Krol

2022年4月17日

Thinny sound. Not for the price.

Thinny sound. Not for the price.

T. van Ginkel

2022年4月14日

Best Piano Plugin Out there

I make piano dance music so my main focus is always on piano, this is for me the best plugin out there! the character of this piano is beautiful and the extra options are, awesome just what i expected from Universal Audio! Also great that you can now use it in your own DAW! Working perfect in Logic!

A. Clark

2022年4月3日

Solid

Having tried virtually every model d emulation out there, this one comes the closest to remedying a few issues I generally have with software. This sounds focused and narrow, software tends to sound mushy and too wide in the bass area, losing definition on faster arp sounds. The other issue I tend to have is that software tends to sound thin, especially for pluck sounds. This synth has a full / rounded quality to the envelope, giving percussive and pluck patches more of the snappy but weighted quality I'm used to with hardware.

As for integration into Reaper, opening the interface is quick and doesn't make the session lag at all. Cpu is stellar as well, averaging 2% usage compared to Diva's 15% at 96k. Not sure what you guys did but good lord please make more synths. I'm LOVING having a Model D with patch memory.

A. Sviridov

2022年3月30日

Very good!

Sounds very nice and very open

R. Woods

2022年3月29日

Nice

Late to the party with this one. Now on every drum bus and stereo out, minimum.
Wonderful.

L. Chacòn

2022年3月28日

Beautyfull sound

Adds unique and beautyfull sound to your mixes

J. Quaicoe

2022年3月28日

Great plug-in as always

I love the grit it adds to my vocals and drums
Can’t live without it!

J. Sammers

2022年3月28日

It's that 1%

Its often just an accumulation of tiny improvements that turn a good mix/sound into a great mix/sound, and what I noticed with the A800 emulation is that my acoustic guitars went from sounding good to sounding great, and that this applied to just about everything I put it on. There are a few plugins we find on our sonic journey that make everything sound a little more real, a little more magical and a little more expensive - this is one of those. I got it on a deal and probably wouldn't have bought it without one........but I'm very, very pleased I did...

D. Klein

2022年3月27日

Very impressed

Sounds like I'm using the real deal! I got very much inspired by this gem!

M. Nowakowski

2022年3月27日

A800

Great plugin, great works!

D. Hetzel

2022年3月27日

Best tape Emulation ever

I love studer. No matter what signal you apply it to, everything sounds better immediately. The presets are great to use as a starting point for further editing, which can be very helpful as the many settings options can be a bit overwhelming at first. Still, best tape emulation ever.

P. Bermal

2022年3月26日

✨ Exquisite ✨

My first UAD plugin purchase!!! I love this plugin so much. Just adds so much flavor on everything. This thing stays on my mixbus. If i receive tracks that a bit too clean and just needs that mojo I just put this on and voila.

s. mcaulay

2022年3月26日

Something you will want on every channel

Works so much like tape would, hit it hard and it saturates nicely. Does that silky smooth thing to the transients...love it!

F. De Luca

2022年3月26日

Simply Amazing!

I’ve just got it, drag it into the first plug-in slot in my DAW and…WOW!
Highly racomanded!

R. Quintas

2022年3月26日

Warmer sound for everything you do

I had the Oxide which is great but this is another level. If you’re looking for the warmth of tape sound you have a lot of possibilities and soubding like the real deal

C. Dagostino

2022年3月25日

Studer A800

Well here we are in the digital age and now there are plugins to make us sound like tape again. Ha Ha ! We use to listen to tape as it copied a "wave" of music hitting our ears. As the wave went by our tape machines would copy that wave (because music is a wave) continuously and move with it as best it could. Now the computer takes thousands of snapshots of that wave(s) of audio and renders it to the human ear. I took a seminar from Eddie Kramer who said that , in the recent past, he would record most of the basic tracks on tape then transfer them to a computer. At the end of the seminar during a question and answer period a student asked "Why can't you record on ProTools put it in on a two track tape machine and put it back into the computer?" Kramer responded with " Because it doesn't work that way and it won't work." as he sort of rolled his eyes. Ha Ha!
I love this Studer A800 plugin. Now my question is- should I use it in Unison when I record tracks
Curtis?
!

1-20 of834件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42