LUNA Creator Bundle

LUNA Creator Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of771件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Wakefield

2021年6月12日

Beautiful tape

I had other tape emulations but none of them comes close to this, the added depth and saturation is lovely, gets used in every mix now

E. Wells

2021年6月3日

A Tape Simulator that actually knows what tape sounds like

This plugin isn't trying to sound like tape, it's trying to perform like tape.
It adds warmth with out destroying the sound your are trying to achieve.
It has the glue that make things sound like a recorded project not just put together.
When used in a multi-track or stem scenario the accumulated nature of tape is clearly present.
The results definitely make you feel like you are using tape.

J. Dudley

2021年5月31日

Sounds good...on the notes that are in tune

A beautiful sounding piano...that is slightly out of tune from F#3 to A3 (at least to my ears) which renders it completely useless.

It would be nice to have a bit more mic options too. I've just purchased the Ravenscroft 275 on sale for about $100. Sounds great and has lovely room mics similar to the ones found here as well as close, player, and side mics. Oh, and did I mention it works in most all DAWs.

P. Leisten

2021年5月28日

Fits great into the mix

I am confused about the mixed reviews. To me, the ravel fits nicely into the mix. Yes, its a darker kind of piano, but it has a noticeable distinctive sound that separates it from "already heard" pianos. Very happy I bought it!

G. Jang

2021年5月26日

need noise capture.

realtime noise remove.
smooth.
it need noise capture function.

L. Whittle

2021年5月25日

Discreet and adept

The most nuanced tape sim I’ve used. So much to be got out of this for those with eyes to find. Perfect for stems and masters.

J. Harmes

2021年5月23日

Great sounding problem

Works fine only in Luna

j. king

2021年5月14日

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

j. king

2021年5月14日

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

J. Byron

2021年5月8日

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

2021年5月7日

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

K. Didvalis

2021年5月1日

Neve Summing

Amazing sound!

R. CHINGA

2021年5月1日

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

R. Baker

2021年4月27日

Mixbus essential

This has become a total game changer on my mix bus. I previously used a different plugin which is very popular, but for me this has a different vibe that really suits my mix style and production. Top marks yet again UA!!!!!!!

S. Shaw

2021年4月23日

Best digital analog, hands down

Took some time comparing UAD's offering to Softube's (both highly acclaimed), I have to say I prefer UAD's taste - slightly less wild, but also less digital artifacts which equals to easier sitting in a mix. Nicely done!

M. Fitzhenry

2021年4月17日

Crazy Glue

This has become the first plugin on my bus groups. Adds so much vibe, loudness, and wonderful saturation. Love it!

L. Deane

2021年4月10日

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

2021年4月6日

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

M. Latorre

2021年4月6日

Please, for all DAWS!

For all those who choose to ridicule those users who take issue with the incompatibility of this plug in with other DAWs I say... Features are just as important as sound quality. No, I'm not changing DAWs for one plug in. Or 10 for that matter! Would love to buy it if it was Logic/Protools compatible. Sound quality doesn't really matter when you can't use the plug in! Comon UAD. Full access please. Till then zero stars

J. Cartwright

2021年4月3日

Sounds Incredible

Amazing work.

1-20 of771件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39