UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of988件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Fotakis

2023年1月30日

Very Nice!

Makes a huge difference.

E. Morgan

2023年1月30日

Excellent!

Ravel sounds huge, responds really well, is easy to use, and the mic placement ratio is brilliant for sound shaping.
I dig it.
E.

K. Jackson

2023年1月30日

The best bass

The best moog vst

A. Jepson

2023年1月30日

Just magical

Heavy guitars sound magical. There isnt a bad setting on here, its fairy dust sprinkled on everything I track at home to send to the producer.

P. Robbins

2023年1月29日

Great sound.

Makes things come to life and adds a lot of warmth

K. Didvalis

2023年1月28日

Excelent

Great Tape!

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

E. Morgan

2023年1月16日

Rich and fat.

There's a good reason Neve is a "household name" in recording.
This emulation is a prime example of that.
Density, cohesion, weight, punch...it's all there, and makes a difference.
I was using this on a Zeppelin-esque track and it sounded great with an overall polised quality, but ended up liking the API Summing character better for this particular track...that all said, BUY BOTH!
I summed a group of guitars through this and it added the heft and lost the fizziness they were recorded with. Made mixing them in a breeze.
Highly recommended!

c. maskell

2023年1月15日

Fantastic

Realistic, full miss and lows, pkeasu g highs. Very groovy.

c. maskell

2023年1月15日

Fantastic

Realistic, full miss and lows, pkeasu g highs. Very groovy.

K. Cromwell

2023年1月15日

Nice unreal

While you can EQ and adjust the tone of your music this device is something different it just adds texture and tone that is just unreal worth it!

P. Donovan

2023年1月15日

The finisher for me.

This is the glue that brings it all together for me. Just compliments the mix so well.

J. Forest

2023年1月14日

Excellent tape

Great on every track ! Sounds great !

J. Vierra

2023年1月14日

Great sound! Cuts through the mix.

Great instrument. Have several piano instruments, but Ravel sounds authentic and maintains its place in the mix better than others I have tried.

L. Brown

2023年1月12日

Excellent… A+

Excellent… A+

R. Vargas

2023年1月11日

just wow

this adds a noticeable depth to any mix. it isn’t just applying saturation either, like other console emulations. this, along with the other extensions have me reconsidering my main daw for mixing.

J. FALCONERY

2023年1月10日

Som maravilhoso

Ótimo plugin. Linda textura.

R. Dann

2023年1月9日

Sounds good

Pretty good overall, lots of options and sounds good

A. Portillo

2023年1月9日

Incredible

This is the best Grand piano VST I have tried. It sounds natural and big as it should.

Q. Phùng

2023年1月9日

Good!

The sound is smoother.

1-20 of988件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 50