UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

LUNA Creator Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of907件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Lleshi

2022年9月30日

Awesome

Awesome neve summing . What I wonderful color

C. Özdemir

2022年9月28日

Not variable

Every single plugin i own from ua is outstanding. unfortunately not this plugin. if you want exactly that one sound, it's good. otherwise it is not so variable.

J. Leadley

2022年9月24日

Only works in luna

After looking to see which DAW UaD sells this software plugin……. They seem to be hiding the fact that people cannot use it on other daws. Shady business practice. Unfortunately I paid for something I cannot use. Not impressed.

J. Welch

2022年9月22日

Disappointed

Any chance I could have my money back? Too much mid-range muddiness and room tone. Gets too crowded when playing lots of notes.

I. Ortiz

2022年9月20日

It sounds amazing

I. Ortiz

2022年9月20日

Ravel is

Sounds super dope

k. sperber

2022年9月20日

Minimoog. Great stuff!

Great synth. Why is it only playable in LUNA??? I'm sure, LUNA is a great DAW but the people at UAD must understand, that I am used to my DAW and I will not change it because of a single synth, even if it sounds awesome. PLEASE guys, make it available for UAD hardware...

k. sperber

2022年9月20日

Minimoog

Tolle Software. Klingt fantastisch. Warum ist der Minimoog nicht als normales UAD-Instrument, sondern nur als native Version erhältlich. Nicht jeder will wegen dieses Synths gleich seine DAW auf LUNA umstellen.
Trotzdem der UAD Minimoog klingt sensationell.

R. Tuominen

2022年9月18日

Neve Summing

Makes my mixes sound better

C. Özdemir

2022年9月11日

Wow

Nice and divers possibilities to let ‘em sound. Converting audio signal from lead guitar to midi. Put the Moog on the lead guitar midi signal and double softly the guitar. Brilliant.

L. Vargas

2022年9月6日

Seems awesome

I think I missed it only works in Luna? So havent been able to try it yet. But as always I bet it sounds amazing!

J. Ay

2022年9月5日

Done the Job

Very handy.
I used them on strings.
The sound sit on an appropriate balance.
Well done.

J. Vanderhorst

2022年8月31日

A Must !!!

I love the way it sounds & integrates with Luna.

M. Lara Riquelme

2022年8月30日

Ravel Rules

Amazing Sound , Ready for Action !

A. Abernathy

2022年8月27日

Finally, the perfect virtual Minimoog!

I have a LOT of Minimoog emulations, but this is the one I've been waiting for. It's an uncanny recreation without all the gimmicks. Raw, rich, beautiful sound. Some other emulations "cheat" by drenching their presets in effects - I love that UAD keeps it real with their with the Minimoog (and Waterfall B3) - they just feel like the actual instruments! And yes, I'm a sucker for that actual Moog faceplate... I really appreciate getting the UADx versions added - a wonderful surprise after buying them for Luna.

C. Finn

2022年8月21日

Some good elements but leaves a lot to be desired

Hoping a new piano will be uploaded for Spark. This is useable in mixes, but alone it leaves so much to be desired. No full sounds or real punch - quite a plastic sound.

S. Campbell

2022年8月20日

Leading one on market that i've seen / tried

Was using Arturia's which is good, but misses the mark when it comes to character.
I had demo'd this before, but gave it a miss. I demo'd it again, and got a half off, plus a coupon, so I had to cop. It lacks polyphony to stay true to the actual Mini Moog - which is fine, add in some creative effects and you can really expand the sounds.

A. Ruoff

2022年8月6日

actually I’m thrilled by the products of UAD Plugs

ravel didn’t satisfy my expectations!

U. Juhl

2022年8月6日

Good sound

Sound amazing.
Can be used in many ways. I use it on 90% of tracks and allways on bus and master.

j. nieva

2022年8月1日

A must have!

This is the best tape machine plugin I have worked with,it's amazing!It is like use varnish if you use in the mixbus, every source gets its spot instantly,very glued and defined.Great 3D sounding!

1-20 of907件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46