LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNAレコーディングシステム専用

通常価格: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $699.00

$399.00

You'll Save 42%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Deane

2021年4月10日

Tape is a club

Delay-Saturation and a smoothing of tones coupled with a good mic pre and you get noticeable tone differences. Change speeds for different effects ! Speeds and tape changes give sustains to your mix. Discover the difference ?

S. Shaw

2021年4月6日

THE magic sauce

Must-have from UA, period. Tame and pre-colorize before any other processing. In LUNA it's extremely fast, convenient, and saves a handful of DSP cores.

j. lashley

2021年4月2日

Essential

Absolutely essential. This plugin will turn your flat, pancake-sounding recordings and infuse depth to them. It's almost like magic.

M. Franzen

2021年3月31日

Amazingggg

That extra 5% <3

P. Troyon

2021年3月21日

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

2021年3月16日

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

D. Lesberg

2021年3月15日

VERY Nice!!

I haven't even explored its full capabilities yet, and already I can hear the difference on my tracks. The sounds really come out. You can definitely hear the warmth.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

2021年3月15日

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

2021年3月15日

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

L. Martella

2021年3月11日

Excellent plug in

What can I say, excellent plug in.
I use it in mastering!

B. Waller

2021年3月4日

Nice Saturation

I love the Saturation Effect this plugin give you. I would have given it 5 star if was the full End chasing for mastering. Unfortunately you still would need something behind this plugin to get Mastering standards for End Production. Still an overall good plugin.

R. Mondillo

2021年3月2日

Genial

Incroyablement réaliste.intègré a Luna c’est juste parfait

M. Uuttu

2021年3月1日

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

M. Khora

2021年2月27日

Creamy as Hell. Sweet Analog Heaven

I just got done mixing a beat using this plugin after purchasing it recently and oh my GÔD. This is sweet heaven! I didn’t even stem it out. I just took the two track did a little voodoo on it. Put a touch of Oxide tape a Pultec Legacy Pro a F6 Dynamic to balance everything out. An API 2500 wit -0.3 GR and a Dangerous EQ on it on the pre-master channel and an Analyzer and this is amazing! All I can say is that NEVE is STILL very much alive! I placed it on Low Impedance to keep the bass stomping. IT BROUGHT THIS BEAT TO LIFE! It’s wide as hell in your face and analog as it could ever be. Everything sounds creamy and natural with a touch of fuzz. Oooooooh GÔD!

R. Shimp

2021年2月25日

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

W. Coleman

2021年2月23日

SO CLOSE TO THE REAL THING

I've used a real Neve console for several projects and this is plugin is for sure the closest thing I've heard to the real deal. Must have for running your master chain

L. Martella

2021年2月20日

Excellent plug in

Excellent plug in, like most UAD plug ins,
I use it in the mastering phase where it gives a warm and unique sound.
Fabulous humulation of the original car

UADユーザー

2021年2月12日

Warms up Everything!

I love it, it was recommended by two other studio owners. I've only used it a couple of times, couldn't be happier!

Thanks,
Allen

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

2021年2月1日

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

1-20 of1514件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 76