LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

LUNAレコーディングシステム専用

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LUNA Analog Essentials Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1699件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. REVERT

2022年5月27日

Why ?

Why it's not avalaible for all DAWs users, not only LUNA ? Such a shame guys.

P. REVERT

2022年5月27日

Why ?

Why it's not avalaible for all DAWs users, not only LUNA ? Such a shame guys.

B. Bachhuber

2022年5月25日

Must have

Quickly becomes a Go-to-Tool on several stages. Not only on the Master Bus. Even without any big adjustments the sound immediately changes into something greeat.
Love it.

P. Healy

2022年5月25日

Amazing!

Such a joy on a master. Can be used as a subtle tone shaper - great versatility.

P. Abbott

2022年5月24日

Ampex ATR 102

Nice bit of kit, shame it's not UADx

J. Han

2022年5月24日

I have tried once

Looks great,

M. Tiken

2022年5月24日

Sounds great

Definitely a must have mastering tape saturation to finalise the stems / Busses and master Bus.

H. Bouetard

2022年5月23日

PRO!

Subtile mais efficace comme l'original,
je place systématiquement l'ATR-102 en fin de chaine sur le bus mix.
Excellent produit, très pro.

b. victor

2022年5月21日

Does Seem to Replicate the Warmth of Real Tape

It's been awhile since I've recorded on tape, but the A800, to my ears, does a great job of capturing the warmth and saturation of tracking on real tape. Impressed!

M. Vaughan

2022年5月21日

Instant analogue feel, best tape for mastering!

The Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder provides an instant analogue vibe to your music. With the vast array of features, you can make your music very 'lo-fi' or 'hi-fi' - or simply add subtle unique artefacts only found when processing with tape such as hiss, hum and total harmonic distortion. The delay functionality is a huge bonus and enables this plugin to double up as a delay plugin. Bravo Universal Audio!!

J. Barkan

2022年5月20日

Ampex ATR - amazing sound, for sure.

If you're thinking of grabbing this- don't think- unless you have another plug in that can take any or all of your tracks and make them sound like 1000% punchier and thicker and more colorful. It's like the Oxide plugin turned up to 11.

N. Cote

2022年5月19日

ATR-102

Amazing!!!

K. Garry

2022年5月18日

So good on master buss!

Been getting into UAD stuff the past 6 months or so. I didn’t really believe that top engineers used this tape emulation, thinking the whole premise was a gimmick, because I’ve used competitors versions and never was impressed. But thing is the glue and warmth I’ve been waiting for to take my home recordings to the next level. It’s very versatile and I appreciate the presets to get me started as I learn more about the nuts and bolts of the plugin.

r. sharma

2022年5月18日

ATR-102

A must have plugin.

J. Bedrich

2022年5月17日

Awesome!!

Just get it!!

T. Engel

2022年5月7日

Spitze !

Spitze ! *****

A. Belkacem

2022年4月25日

Mastering Bus

The Ampex® ATR-102 is amazing tape emulations. bring clarity and glues the mix. Everything sounds better.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great Mix Bus Tape Recorder Plug-In

I use the Apex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder Plug-In on my mix bus along with the UA Struder Tape Recorder Plug-In on my individual stems and the result is amazing.

T. Münzberger

2022年4月23日

Magic!

Always!

A. Sviridov

2022年3月30日

Very good!

Sounds very nice and very open

1-20 of1699件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 85