Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of421件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. JeongHun

2019年11月12日

Do you need BIG Shake? don't worry!

This Plug-in makes you SOOOO BAAAAD.

j. mouflin

2019年11月11日

Can't do without!

It's one of this tools I would have great difficulties doing without. On kicks, I haven't found anything that precise and effective, it's also very fast to make it work. Just a bit, don't overdo it, and you're good.
I must say I don't use much on other things, but it is always on my low-end instrument.

L. Miladinovic

2019年9月16日

Simple yet very powerful!

Amazing plugin for the low-end. I am using it for mixing purposes, but it can be easily utilised for sound design. Highly recommended!

j. colin

2019年8月30日

HotSauce

its like adding hotsauce. I LOVE hotsauce! Great plug-in. Need extra Booty? cop this Qt.

E. Clinton

2019年7月15日

The real voice

like it says, this is the real unique software for deep solid sounds in your mix. Whether it's a Bassdrum or a Bass guitar , it's tightly deep and driving you mad with satisfaction. I always use it now. I just stop using it.

B. Hisham

2019年7月15日

great low is here !

great tool to get your low end done !

C. Arceneaux

2019年7月4日

This plugin is amazing!

I love this for kick n bass. It’s like magic butter.

M. Filowitz

2019年6月30日

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance

Great plug-in! The Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance really helps you zero in and tighten up your low-end. Awesome.

UADユーザー

2019年6月27日

wow this is everything

Simple easy and very reliable a must have in the tool box ...

H. BOITON

2019年6月24日

Bigger than God !

For years I was trying to magnifying the bass softly but surely, that is this kind of magic that make you smile just hearing the effect ! Voice of God is THE one, making bass loud but so clean, you don't know it's here but you can really feel it and it make the sauce better.
thank you UAD

E. Sambugaro

2019年6月21日

Low End King!

The most versatile control of the low frequency part!
Harmonic accorde in only two knob

O. ELDIN

2019年6月17日

Awesome Tool

I bought it to make my voice big for my radio station and it's like magic.. No other tool can give you the same effect..

C. Piper

2019年5月28日

Yep it's official this is my secret weapon! Do not hesitate and make sure if you want to make sure that your base is right get this one!

C. Harris

2019年5月25日

The cure for my Bass impediment

I love this plug in!! damn all the people slamming it for its simplicity.... I mean honestly I'm pretty sure what this plug in does can be achieved with many of the plug ins I already own, however for some reason I could never get where I wanted to be....perhaps its because the other EQ's have too many options and this focuses in on the Bass in away that just works. It really simplifies the process for me. I'm finding more and more that I can turn the Bass and Kick down in my mix once I've boosted the frequencies I need (on those tracks)

D. Watts

2019年5月5日

great!

normally use Waves RBass for this kind of thing but the VoG is way more refined, I seem to be using it on everything at the moment!

S. Ludwig

2019年4月14日

Allrounder!

Man kann das Plug In fast überall einsetzen!
Der Unterschied ist enorm!
Alle Instrumente werden viel präsenter!

A. Evtimov

2019年4月13日

Great power

It is a powerful tool not only for bass and kick, but for male voice.

A. Evtimov

2019年4月13日

Great power

It works great with bass, but also very good with male voice.

A. Lee

2019年4月12日

Nothing like it!!

I've tested it it against all the other bass resonance plugins as well as trying all the different EQs that can do something similar - nothing really comes close to the depth & tightness that this little thing can give.

s. harrison

2019年4月9日

VOG

It does what it does perfectly.

1-20 of421件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22