Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance  Tool

Little Labs® Voice Of God
Bass Resonance Tool

$149.99

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® Voice Of God Bass Resonance プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of496件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. auat

2020年7月30日

Awesome.

Love it. Give me that extra low.

K. Korolev

2020年7月29日

Powerful

Adds weight where it needs

P. Gallegos

2020年7月28日

Great for my Subs Kicks!!

always could count on it to get my low end sounding A1, Great for the hip style music I make!

D. Bonet

2020年7月20日

Damn!

Total Game Changer

J. Grindstaff

2020年7月19日

Absolutely Necessary !!!

As always Universal Audio gets the full 5 star treatment. I love this plugin for all its intended uses. It gets ran through it’s paces on all my mixes since I bought it. Get one and see for yourself.

R. Bernatchez

2020年7月17日

Magique

Ce plugin grossit la voie d’une façon magique. I love !!!!

A. Lepori

2020年7月14日

Its name says it all

Unmissable secret weapon

_____________________________

Andrea Lepori
Mixer/Engineer/Producer

Credits:
The Rolling Stones
U2 The Europa EP
U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - The Gotham Experience
U2 E+I European Tour
U2 The Blackout - Vid Mix, Songs of Experience
U2 One Tree Hill - St Francis Hotel Remix, The Joshua Tree
Régine Chassagne - Arcade Fire
Jack Savoretti, Stealth, Violetta Zironi, Kevin Simm, George The Poet,
Island Records, BMG/Chrysalis, Universal Music UK, Ultra Music

The Mix Room - Studio45
www.mixroom.co.uk

e. studio@mixroom.co.uk

B. Mora

2020年7月13日

Quick and easy low EQ boost

Male voice, kick drum, even bass. Can't be any easier or quicker. Plays well with any EQ/strip.

R. Denisov

2020年7月8日

Not bad

a good alternative to Rbass

J. Marshall

2020年7月6日

Useful for adding weight

I am mostly using this for adding some weight to my voice for voiceovers at the moment. Will need to experiment more with it on drums and other instruments.

b. lugay

2020年7月3日

Bass heaven

Love this on bass n drums great simple plugin.

b. lugay

2020年7月3日

Bass heaven

Love this on bass n drums great simple plugin.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Simple and powerful.

Work as expected. Perfect on low end elements & vocals.

L. Isaac

2020年7月1日

2 knob wonder

Does exactly what it says on the tin. It's a goddamn Christmas miracle!

T. Akdeniz

2020年6月30日

Low End Game-Changer

Simple operation to really shape the low end of a mix. Has sounded great on kicks, electric bass, and lower register vocals.

J. Volinsky

2020年6月27日

Fat Bass Sounds

This will give you that fat,deep,rich bass sound you’ve been looking for. It’s a great buy especially at the half yearly price!

B. Lewis

2020年6月27日

Boom Boom Boom

This little gem of a plug-in makes it very easy to identify and enhance the bass drum and with a very short amount of work turn it into the sound I’m looking for.

M. Biniaz

2020年6月26日

Great little plugin !!

Love this plugin on kick drums and boost up a bit does magic !!

D. Bishop

2020年6月25日

Amazing!!!

If I could, I would put it on everything!

H. Christiansen

2020年6月24日

sehr gut

sehr guter Sound - gut zur Bearbeitubg aller tiefen Frequenzen

1-20 of496件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25