Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

$99.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of202件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Robinson

2020年3月21日

Glad to have it

It hasn't had to save me yet but I presume at some point it might, nice to have

B. Marini

2020年1月15日

Glad I Have This!!

This is a great tool for keeping things in check!!

P. Sviyazov

2020年1月2日

Very useful

Daily tool

D. Lacroix

2019年12月29日

MUST HAVE!!!!!

IF YOUR MIXING AND MASTERING OR RCORDING IN NOT SUCH AN IDEAL SPACE, OR SIMPLY WANT TO ELIMINATE THOSE DIFFICULT HOLLOWED SOUNDS, THIS IS THE TOOL FOR IT!!!

M. Christopher

2019年12月29日

Simple but effective!

This little (!) plug in does a specific job in a very efficient manner. There are no complicated graphical GUI things to ponder over - just move the dials and listen - great for tweaking multi-miked bvox etc when you haven't been as forensic as you could have been with mic phase during setup...inexpensive to boot!

J. Marshall

2019年12月24日

handy tool for phase aligning mics

I bought this tool for phase aligning a LDC mic with 2 phase aligned (XY) SDC mics to make tracking acoustic guitar and vocals more straight forward. Being able to manually adjust the phase and hear the results in real time through the UAD console is great.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

Tool to have, love it

I work in live with UAD console, very useful.
It remind me same tool in the SSL LIVE300 that I use very often. So cool for some strategic adjustment to make take the place of the signal.

N. Dettenbach

2019年12月23日

nice handy tool...

...for phase alignment.

Have/had multiple solutions / plugins from other vendors for that too, but this is the most intuitive and fast workflow tool for me. The "lack" of waveform graphics is a "feature" to me, because i have to use my ears instead trusting any waveform stuff which is not working well in many cases / signals / lead me to "false" results.

By the UAD DSP/FPGA platform it works well "live" (during recording) too.

D. Bylykbashi

2019年12月18日

Necessity

Simple and intuitive, visual spectrum would be nice!

j. Hudes

2019年12月5日

I own the hardware too! (for once!)

Really useful tool that I use it on EVERY session that has multiple microphones setup in them. It actually adds a delay control that the hardware doesn't have. For electric guitars, it can literally change everything! On a drum kit, you can get a little bit tighter sound if you spend a bit of time tweaking. It should be free with every Apollo! We're in 2019 and we're still limited to those old fashioned 180 phase buttons that consoles had back in the 60s! What's up with that?

J. Greeuw

2019年11月28日

"For when you phase problems"

a simple but useful tool to handle phase problems

D. Fries

2019年11月19日

Good for adjusting phase issues for room mic's, drums...

A new version should show the wav files so you can visually align them.

A. Krechmer

2019年11月18日

Little Labs Phase

Simple controls, tangible results, nothing more and much needed. 10/10

D. Perini

2019年8月27日

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Very useful.

P. Miller

2019年8月7日

Phase problem solved

I never knew such a simple phase correction solution existed until I used the Little Labs IBP Phase Alignment Tool.
Thanks heaps

T. Feswick

2019年3月18日

Excellent

An indispensable tool when you need it. Works perfectly!

G. Booker

2019年2月17日

Great tool

I often don't need a workshop tool like this, but when I do it's invaluable. Mostly drums, let me explain, I run 10 mic's and weed out what i don't need, and once in a while I get out of phase toms interfering with the OH's. When I dial in just the right amount of delay it's like a different kit, open and airy. For years I tried to ignore it, but after demoing this it was blatant and with a coupon or 2, I ordered it. I'm happy to say Phase issues are in my past. Thank You UAD!!!!

R. Kremer

2019年2月16日

Nice Toy :-)

Nice Toy :-)

a. li

2019年2月13日

GOOD TOOL

gool tool. It can really bring that focus and punch. Very simple tool ,The little labs helps me dial in the little discrepancies in the mic phase and makes every vocal and instrumental nuance glow. I am able to get separation where i had muddinessbut be sure to read the manual to really understand how it works and what it's doing.

D. Syder

2019年2月13日

Keep it in phase

Perfect for layering live kicks with samples. Perfect for getting live drum recordings aligned and hitting hard in phase. Have tried the alternative plugins - this is the most intuitive, simple, quick with the best results.

1-20 of202件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11