Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

41-60 of220件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Giraud

2019年1月7日

Outil pour alignement de phase

Bonjour
C'est une réplique du module hardware qui porte le même nom.
Cet outil simplissime est bien pratique en cas de captation d'une même source par plusieurs micros.
On a deux potards à faire varier pour trouver la meilleure consistance / définition du son.
C'est simple et ça apporte un plus dans la plupart des cas.
Ma config en détail: http://golgoth-43.com/index.php/matos-3/

A. Lee

2019年1月3日

Essential

I now use this on every mix, on sends, to make up for DAW latency. I've been amazed at how 'fat' a reverb or parallel compression channel can become by messing with the phase on this - I also discovered it's not simply a matter of compensating for the delay in the DAW - this definitely does more than that.

M. G.

2018年12月29日

BUENO

Cumple su función como dice. Util

UADユーザー

2018年12月28日

I don't understand how, but it works

Mixing a vocal and acoustic guitar tracked at the same time on two mics, with too much bleed in both mics. Cubase supports time delay, but that wasn't enough to solve the problem because it was an issue of two sound sources and two mics. In this case, the Delay Adjust knob didn't help, but the Phase Adjust knob made a huge difference.

A. Chas

2018年12月16日

...

Simple and very useful.

J. Ng

2018年12月14日

Versatile Tool

As title. It's versatile for both surgical or effect purposes when using automation :)

D. Fernström

2018年12月14日

Magic!

Well, this is IT when having phase-issues..! So versatile and powerful, not just inverting and hope for the best. Now i've got total control. A MUST HAVE!

G. Hardman

2018年9月19日

Invaluable tool for mixing and recording

Great for snare phase issues, drum overheads and any other multi mic source. Very simple and straight forward to use.

p. gaucher

2018年7月14日

pratique

bon couteau suisse avec pas mal d'options et qui m'a permis de résoudre musicalement quelques problèmes de phase sans remettre tout mon mix à plat.

S. Roefs

2018年6月18日

Overpriced...

Good tool for getting to know about phase. But once you understand it there are easier alternatives and this one becomes hardly used and is therefore overpriced.

R. Davis

2018年5月10日

black boX

I love this little black box...not for what it's meant to do....but it's a creative tool as well....Nice!!!!!

Y. Dayong

2018年5月4日

Good!

UA的产品都很棒!自从用了之后,我就喜欢上了。LittleLabs®IBP也不例外。

J. Rachansky

2018年4月14日

Tone masher!

Great for experimenting with new tones in a mix when things sound a little stale.

A. Reverberi

2018年3月31日

Back to basics

This is a little nifty tool, does what is it supposed to do and it does it well. Most often than not we forget that great sound on multi-miced instruments comes from good phase coherency, the IBP, just like his hardware counterpart helps you achieve just that without the need of visual reference.

A. Lee

2018年3月21日

Could be mistakenly overlooked.....

Wow! what a difference this makes to helping solve phase issues due to plugin latency. I've started to use parallel processing again via an aux send, rather than using plugins on a channel strip with a mix knob (which tends to mean using more plugin instances).

This will now be in EVERY mix

M. Kipp

2018年3月19日

Phase alignment tool after re-recoring

I recently did a vocal recording the 3rd time, and was wondering why it did not sound as I expected. Fortunately I remembered the IBP Phase Aligment Tool - and now the result sounds excellent - like I had expected. Somehow the hole in mid-range frequencies disappeared.

M. Vera Sánchez

2018年3月17日

Simple and perfect

Simple but very practical. You can adjust the phase step by step, it has worked very well to correct phase errors in grand piano recordings and drums.

K. Sluiter

2018年3月13日

great to have in the "toolbox"

Admittedly, I wan't too excited to spend $$ on a plug in that isn't nearly as "sexy" as, say, the Chandler Curve Bender, or the Lexicon 224; but this thing so dang useful!! There's no quicker way to get drum samples in phase with the original drums, or to take the "recorded with a snorkel" sound out of a poorly multi-miked guitar cabinet. Nudging tracks in a DAW does not work nearly as well. Now that I have it, I can't work without it. Thanks to Jonathan Little and UA!

J. Boyd

2018年3月6日

IBP Phase liner upper

Yup it does what it says. Too easy to just get on with tracking and stop chasing phasing issues in your mic placement or room.

O. Tewes

2018年3月5日

Klein, aber fein

Ein kleines Tool, was einfach zu bedienen ist und im Mix richtig Arbeit sparen kann. Ich wusste vorher nicht, dass ich es wirklich brauche, aber jetzt will ich es nicht mehr missen! Der Sound ist viel definierter und sauberer. Gute Sache!

41-60 of220件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11